wazua Thu, Aug 7, 2025

Is Mpesa Down Today??????????
#1 Posted : Wednesday, April 05, 2017 3:20:26 PM

I cant buy airtime.
Nor pay anything using mpesa, since morning.

Sad Sad

#2 Posted : Wednesday, April 05, 2017 3:50:32 PM

Mine's been working fine. Maybe someone tried to hack your account and scom disabled your mpesa... That happened to me once.

#3 Posted : Wednesday, April 05, 2017 4:08:33 PM

People still buy airtime? Anyway, you customer care number in that case is 100. Bye.
#4 Posted : Wednesday, April 05, 2017 4:32:35 PM

People still buy airtime? Anyway, you customer care number in that case is 100. Bye.

Mean cat you are.
#5 Posted : Wednesday, April 05, 2017 5:11:06 PM

I cant buy airtime.

Sad Sad

check your balance. If it's less than 5 bob, you are the problem..smile
#6 Posted : Wednesday, April 05, 2017 6:10:56 PM

I cant buy airtime.

Sad Sad

check your balance. If it's less than 5 bob, you are the problem..smile

Okoa jahazi will do smile
#7 Posted : Wednesday, April 05, 2017 8:37:36 PM

I cant buy airtime.

Sad Sad

Mean cat you are.

But surely @engineer, at least move to Postpaid Bandos 1000... Hii shida za credit uwache smile
#8 Posted : Thursday, April 06, 2017 6:18:11 AM

I cant buy airtime.

Sad Sad

Mean cat you are.

But surely @engineer, at least move to Postpaid Bandos 1000... Hii shida za credit uwache smile

Is it possible to put all your mpangos on postpaid? Even the short term mpangos?
The airtime was meant as part of early seduction of a new mpango.

#9 Posted : Thursday, April 06, 2017 9:09:37 AM

I cant buy airtime.

Sad Sad

Mean cat you are.

Is it possible to put all your mpangos on postpaid? Even the short term mpangos?

You must be in that broke category that @BigChick was describing? No wonder you are wondering what (wo)men want.

In short(IMPUNITY) he is a broke wannabe guy in town who cannot manage the financial needs (LIKE POSTPAID LINE)of a woman like Grace.

Yes women like Grace belong to the DJ CKs of this world not some guy whose only claim to fame is his good looks and a title where he is employed who can afford some nights out and a black Subaru on loan.

#10 Posted : Thursday, April 06, 2017 11:41:53 AM

I cant buy airtime.

Sad Sad

Mean cat you are.

You must be in that broke category that @BigChick was describing? No wonder you are wondering what (wo)men want.

In short(IMPUNITY) he is a broke wannabe guy in town who cannot manage the financial needs (LIKE POSTPAID LINE)of a woman like Grace.

Yes women like Grace belong to the DJ CKs of this world not some guy whose only claim to fame is his good looks and a title where he is employed who can afford some nights out and a black Subaru on loan.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Go easy on the dude