wazua Thu, Aug 7, 2025

7 Pages«<23456>»
Aki what do men want?Grace Msalame.
Flo-ology
#61 Posted : Wednesday, April 05, 2017 7:02:00 PM

Ric dees wrote:
Caveat I agree am a broke guy, so with that out of the way..

@Big Chick - seriously speaking are you saying lifts in a Maybach, Friday drinks at "The smoke that thunders" on a Gulfstream are many??

My take majority of chicks live in a mirage - hoping/Praying a DJCK comes along. Even with our brokenness we have had beautiful women..

+1

Well put.
Reflection Eternal
#62 Posted : Wednesday, April 05, 2017 7:21:06 PM

Mike Ock wrote:
None of you have hit the nail on the head. Here I have the inside scoop, and it's complete opposite of what guys are suggesting. Vuta stool basi nikuambie...

TV girls are not for the faint hearted my friends. Ndichu is another Okari. A big kahuna with the initials PQ spotted a TV anchor he liked and declared that he will get her by hook or crook. The ultimate test of love is when a billionaire starts showering your woman with lavish gifts. Most ladies can't resist and Msalame is no exception. Ndichu remembered the methali "mwenye nguvu mpishe" and that's exactly what he did

In short he is a broke wannabe guy in town who cannot manage the financial needs of a woman like Grace.

Yes women like Grace belong to the DJ CKs of this world not some guy whose only claim to fame is his good looks and a title where he is employed who can afford some nights out and a black Subaru on loan.

What about the $ex aka romance? Ama there's viagra?
What about a man and his wifey enjoying the golden years of their youth together and then ageing together? Why should a 30yr old woman be fuacking a 75yr old? Her grandpa? Hata kama ni pesa hapana. There is more to life and happiness than money. Money isn't everything.
#63 Posted : Wednesday, April 05, 2017 7:28:59 PM

Euge wrote:
Mike Ock wrote:
None of you have hit the nail on the head. Here I have the inside scoop, and it's complete opposite of what guys are suggesting. Vuta stool basi nikuambie...

TV girls are not for the faint hearted my friends. Ndichu is another Okari. A big kahuna with the initials PQ spotted a TV anchor he liked and declared that he will get her by hook or crook. The ultimate test of love is when a billionaire starts showering your woman with lavish gifts. Most ladies can't resist and Msalame is no exception. Ndichu remembered the methali "mwenye nguvu mpishe" and that's exactly what he did

Gossip mill. No scoop here

Mwaura left her b4 the girls were born, and that was way b4 PQ.

Of the 2 twins. JM hit the jackpot. EN still refs GM as sister. He was really there for her and my guess is that's how he met JM.

Some men just love women who can dance on top of tables in a club.

As for the other one, concubines wana mtumia nudes bado? He still hurts bigtime

PQ ni Ghanaian?

Yes.
And who is JM?

Ekwetel

#64 Posted : Wednesday, April 05, 2017 8:43:39 PM

quicksand wrote:
Labla Grace anakelele!! mdomo nyumbani!! kiburi na madharau! ushindani mku!!! it does not matter how you look - ukiwa hivyo... utawachwa!
Quick quiz question: Prince William wished to be reincarnted as a tampon to which of these women?

To digress a little bit ....those who haven't watched The Queen should do it soon. An outstanding performance from Helen Mirren. And even though it is fiction, you get a sense that the late princess was a real pain in the ass for the royal family...jetting off to distant places, ignoring protocol, cavorting with grubby billionaires...she made the Queen of England (and the family) squirm for years. Anyone who has a nuanced understanding of things, or has experience with a reckless, embarrassing relative, wife or husband knows Princess Diana had deep character flaws. The Cinderella-distressed-princess-in-white image is only believed by simpletons.

Hapo kwa red nimepotea.

Charles knew Camilla way before the monarchy pushed Diana on him because she was beautiful. Eventually, Charles went back to his flame. Diana was young neglected and lonely that's why she was rioting. Hizi story mingi zingine ni za cinema tu.

As for Mwaura, good for him. He's living his life. Lets not try labeling Grace as makelele mdomo etc not unless masukush, youve been with her. Some men love those with mdomos, matters of the heart are deep and unexplained.

Google "tampon-gate" Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I am not saying Grace ni Domo domo domo just saying... kelele is another reason people leave beautiful women behind and move in with quieter women. the magic word in my statement is "labda"! Just saying!!!

#65 Posted : Wednesday, April 05, 2017 9:14:51 PM

All this fuss about how you make him enjoy .... Excite, hold and do crazy stuff. Always they ask for more smile
#66 Posted : Wednesday, April 05, 2017 10:13:27 PM

Euge wrote:
Mike Ock wrote:

Of the 2 twins. JM hit the jackpot. EN still refs GM as sister. He was really there for her and my guess is that's how he met JM.

PQ ni Ghanaian?

Yes.
And who is JM?

Ekwetel

Haiya! Okay
#67 Posted : Thursday, April 06, 2017 6:28:26 AM

Euge wrote:
Euge wrote:
Mike Ock wrote:

PQ ni Ghanaian?

Yes.
And who is JM?

Ekwetel

Haiya! Okay

Money if you have lots of it, then your landing gears will be working on the overdrive.

This JM guy gets ups of KES.400M in dividends only, what to do with all the cash?
Even after giving some cash to the "WINGS", the remainder is still colossal.

#68 Posted : Thursday, April 06, 2017 7:31:14 AM

What about the $ex aka romance? Ama there's viagra?
What about a man and his wifey enjoying the golden years of their youth together and then ageing together? Why should a 30yr old woman be fuacking a 75yr old? Her grandpa? Hata kama ni pesa hapana. There is more to life and happiness than money. Money isn't everything.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly hiyo ni wewe!! people don't think that far!!
#69 Posted : Thursday, April 06, 2017 7:51:38 AM

Euge wrote:
Mike Ock wrote:

PQ ni Ghanaian?

Yes.
And who is JM?

Ekwetel

So from the above EN met JM ... and JM is a her you deduce JM is Ekwetel.

Aii.Kwani engineering is taught in Kiswahili or mother tongue?

#70 Posted : Thursday, April 06, 2017 8:52:51 AM

Euge wrote:
Mike Ock wrote:

PQ ni Ghanaian?

Yes.
And who is JM?

Ekwetel

So from the above EN met JM ... and JM is a her you deduce JM is Ekwetel.

Aii.Kwani engineering is taught in Kiswahili or mother tongue?

Monday night live smile
Mike Ock
#71 Posted : Thursday, April 06, 2017 2:13:57 PM

What @Bigchick is saying is not news. Even President Trump said it live live: "when you're a star, they let you do it, you can do anything ... grab them by the p***y."

The only thing she's leaving out is how hard it is to get a DJ CK to stick around for more than a few months.I've seen ladies who've dedicated their lives to finding some super rich guy to take care of them, and I don't judge. But the worst thing about that life is the drastic ups and downs. One day you're jet setting around the world, the next day umerudi kwa bed sitter ya Thika Road cause he got bored. Rinse and repeat the process for years on end.
#72 Posted : Thursday, April 06, 2017 5:03:06 PM

But my fellow men, stop fathering children you are not ready to raise. Use a CD if you must land, why go commando sow seeds then leave? If I'm a lady, I would not take in a kijana like this one who doesn't have what it takes (good thing I'm not).

#73 Posted : Thursday, April 06, 2017 5:17:49 PM

But my fellow men, stop fathering children you are not ready to raise. Use a CD if you must land, why go commando sow seeds then leave? If I'm a lady, I would not take in a kijana like this one who doesn't have what it takes (good thing I'm not).

Maneno ni kuzoeana and sometimes is the spur of the moment. Plus sweet nothing words of the world!!!!!!
Mseto binti
#74 Posted : Thursday, April 06, 2017 11:35:28 PM

Haiiiiiya si hi ni aflosinema!!!!!
I found meaningful work🤓
#75 Posted : Friday, April 07, 2017 2:32:27 AM

Mike Ock wrote:
What @Bigchick is saying is not news. Even President Trump said it live live: "when you're a star, they let you do it, you can do anything ... grab them by the p***y."

The only thing she's leaving out is how hard it is to get a DJ CK to stick around for more than a few months.I've seen ladies who've dedicated their lives to finding some super rich guy to take care of them, and I don't judge. But the worst thing about that life is the drastic ups and downs. One day you're jet setting around the world, the next day umerudi kwa bed sitter ya Thika Road cause he got bored. Rinse and repeat the process for years on end.

Lakini, Mike, isn't that what life is?

Men judge so quickly.

What's the difference with that with a "blogger". Goes to Kameme and capiro...Shouts themselves silly. Then one day the payer decides upus...Same kapiro, kameme starts shouting how evil the person was...

The jonalist did not use condom..Common sense...Got a baby...bad name...baby has been born....etc etc...

let's not judge women for the physical things we see..ie babies...hips...smelly wigs from shaina...

In my opinion, men are the biggest malayas in the world. Give a man money and a subaru, the guy shall tweet, wazua, facebook etc just to keep the subaru...like the hacker fella....and the pseudo rapist..

Hiyo sio umalaya jameni?

When he's dumped, he starts posting like Impunity here how big butts are sexy and why ohhh why don't men like dark chicks with tiny butts?

Muache ujinga jameni.

Umalaya sio kupanua ninio.

Ask yourself as the man getting paid that mortgage note by your company. Are you a yellow yellow? Ama you are subletting yellow yellows?

You shall find out when you are 65 unfortunately...

Washa niendeeree na viceroy.

#nimenana

#76 Posted : Tuesday, April 11, 2017 9:06:30 AM

kumbe iko na jina... Steatopygia vis-a-vis Callipygian
#77 Posted : Tuesday, April 11, 2017 10:12:35 AM

According to a new study, men who are in relationships with chubby women tend to smile more and be better at dealing with problems than men who are in relationships with thin women.

The study also shows that thin women tend to be more reserved, more unfriendly and less expressive with their emotions.

DO NOT confuse plump and rounded and curvy for girls like Grace and Vera.

The well rounded women described above are likes of kina @bigchick etc. Those are well balanced women with something to hold on. These are the dignified and men love being married to them.

I agree with the article... Link
#78 Posted : Tuesday, April 11, 2017 10:17:52 AM

According to a new study, men who are in relationships with chubby women tend to smile more and be better at dealing with problems than men who are in relationships with thin women.

The study also shows that thin women tend to be more reserved, more unfriendly and less expressive with their emotions.

The well rounded women described above are likes of kina @bigchick etc. Those with something to hold on. These are the dignified and men love being married to them.

Is it because their expectations are lower than the expectations of the thin women? I know there are thin women who think they are god's gifts... but again, I read somewhere that the slim and beautiful women suffer depression more than the opposite because either their expectations are too high or they think everyone is watching them...

#79 Posted : Tuesday, April 11, 2017 11:48:01 AM

The well rounded women described above are likes of kina @bigchick etc. Those are well balanced women with something to hold on. These are the dignified and men love being married to them.

@Alpha do not spoil for me.
Mimi ni just a size bigger than Vera.Otherwise curves et al ni hizo hizo.smile smile

Just that I dont have guts to "flaut what my mama gave me" like Vera.

Anyway jokes aside I agree about the fuller women and their being balanced.
Flo-ology
#80 Posted : Tuesday, April 11, 2017 12:24:45 PM

@Alpha do not spoil for me.
Mimi ni just a size bigger than Vera.Otherwise curves et al ni hizo hizo.smile smile

Just that I dont have guts to "flaut what my mama gave me" like Vera.

Anyway jokes aside I agree about the fuller women and their being balanced.

Weka pichaDrool
Reflection Eternal