Mo wrote:@AlphaDoti, please educate me. where in my bible is Muhammed prophesied?
@mo, here it is.
First proof: Jesus tells them a day will come when they will not worship in Jerusalem. John 4:21. Yesu akamjibu, ".
..hamtamwabudu Baba katika mlima huu, wala huko Yerusalemu."
Why? Because one day "
Lakini saa yaja, tena ipo, ambapo wale waabuduo halisi"
JESUS REMOVED THE NEED TO WORSHIP AT A PLACE! YOU WORSHIP GOD IN SPIRIT AND TRUTH WHEREVER YOU ARE. NOT TREKKING TO MECCA OR JERUSALEM!2.
Second proof: So which place was Jesus talking about? Isaac was 1st covenant, worshipping at Sinai. Ismael was 2nd covenant, worshipping God in spirit, in Arabia.
Third proof: Who was given 2nd covenant? Mt. Parai is where Ismael was taken. See Deut 33:1. Check it out in an
encyclopaedia or Google it on the Internet and see where old Mt. Parani is. It is in Arabian peninsula.
Fourth proof: Now look at this.
a). "
Unabii Dhidi Ya Arabia" Isaiah 21:13. Yaani "Neno kuhusu Arabia... katika vichaka vya Arabia".
b). Isaiah 42:1-13 speaks of the beloved of God. This messenger will bring down a law and "
shall not fail nor be discouraged till he have set judgement on earth."
c). Isaiah 42:11, connects that awaited one with the
descendants of Ke'dar.
LOOOOOL> ARE YOU A PR OFFICER? JU HAPA UNATUCHEZEA!NOT UNLESS THIS MUHAMMAD WAS THE MESSIAH
Fifth proof: Who is Kedar? According to Genesis 25:13, Ke'dar was the second son of Ishmael. Your homework now:
who is the ancestor to Kedar? Which prophet was descended from Kedar, who descended from Ishmael?
Sixth proof: Jesus said "
ANOTHER COMFORTER will come".
John 14:16 "
And I will pray the Father, and he shall give you another Comforter..."
John 16:7 "...I tell you the truth; it is expedient for you that I go away: for if I go not away, the Comforter will not come unto you..."
John 16:12-14 "...when he, the Spirit of truth is come, he will guide you unto all truth... but whatsoever he shall hear, that shall he speak... He shall glorify me"
Who came and glorified Jesus? Who came and said Jesus is Massi, translated Christos, translated from Christ? GLORIFIED JESUS? MOHAMMED IS THE ANTI-CHRIST. DENYING JESUS IS GOD WHO CAME AS FLESH. MUHAMMAD RELEGATES JESUS INTO A SMALLER PROPHET AND QURAN POINTS US TO 2 PRIMARY PEOPLE THAT WE MUST ADORE: MUHAMMAD AND ALLAH
Seventh proof: Some will say that Jesus was refering to the Holy Spirit?
Proof 1: If there are 3 friends: Tom, Dick and Harry. One day they're together talking and Tom tells Dick, I'll go and send Harry to come to you. Question is: does this make sense given that Harry is already there with them?
Proof 2: Remember the Spirit has always been there.
Proof 3: Before Jesus was born: When John was in his mother's womb Luke 1:15. Remember John was born before Jesus. Elizabeth was filled Luke 1:41. Zacharias was filled Luke 1:67.
Proof 4: After Jesus was born: Upon Simeon Luke 2:26. Upon Jesus Luke 3:22. Casting out devils by Spirit of God Matt 12:28. Casting out devils by Finger of God Luke 11:20.
FAULTY ANALOGY. MUHAMMAD SENT TO HELP CHRISTIANS?
Eighth proof: God tells Israel about a prophet that will come.
Deut 18:18 - Nitawainulia nabii kama wewe kutoka miongoni mwa ndugu zao, nitaweka maneno yangu kinywani mwake naye atawambia kila kitu nitakachomwamuru.
"Brethren" in Deut 18:18, refers to descendant of Abraham.
"Brethren" means descendant of your brothers. Moses descended from Isaac. So who were the brethrens of Isaac? Answer: chidren of his brother, Ismael.
Since Muhammad pbuh was descendant of Ismael, Abraham's first son, then Muhammad pbuh qualifies as a 'brother' to the Israelites, and is indeed the prophet God Moses about in Deut 18:18.
NOOOO.
THAT'S TOO MUCH OF A STRETCH! ISRAELITES NEEDED A PROPHET, HE COULD NOT HAVE COME FROM THE ARABS, THEIR ENEMIES!!!9.
Nineth proof: The ways Muhammad pbuh was like Moses and Jesus pbuh unlike Moses.
(1)
Rejected by his people and
then accepted: Moses Yes, Jesus No, Muhammad Yes.
(2) Became a
national leader: Moses Yes, Jesus No, Muhammad Yes.
(3)
Miraculous birth: Moses No, Jesus Yes, Muhammad No.
(4) Encountered
enemies in battle: Moses Yes, Jesus No, Muhammad Yes.
(5) Family -
married with children: Moses Yes, Jesus No, Muhammad Yes.