Ericsson
#1 Posted : Friday, March 10, 2017 7:35:38 AM

Being announced today and currently on-going
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
#2 Posted : Friday, March 10, 2017 8:27:26 AM

Shareholders waiting to hear about dividends
Metasploit
#3 Posted : Friday, March 10, 2017 10:55:45 AM

Do we have a live stream or an equivalent ?

“The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects it to change; the realist adjusts the sails.”
#4 Posted : Friday, March 10, 2017 2:04:04 PM

Metasploit wrote:
Do we have a live stream or an equivalent ?

Seems like a false alarm.

HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
#5 Posted : Friday, March 10, 2017 5:33:45 PM

I hear CIC has announced. They must be awful. Friday afternoon when Kenyans are thinking of where to have a beer.
Realtreaty
#6 Posted : Friday, March 10, 2017 6:29:00 PM

Shetani Ashindwe!!!!
Hii mambo yakusema hii na vile ati matokeo inaendelea kutangazwa ni mbaya sana, hii ni mambo ya Shetani...Ashindwe!!!!
#7 Posted : Friday, March 10, 2017 6:34:20 PM

Realtreaty wrote:
Shetani Ashindwe!!!!
Hii mambo yakusema hii na vile ati matokeo inaendelea kutangazwa ni mbaya sana, hii ni mambo ya Shetani...Ashindwe!!!!

Hakukosea sana,alisikia mtoto akafikiri ni baba
Ebenyo
#8 Posted : Friday, March 10, 2017 7:09:33 PM

I used to trust Ericson.Whats of these blunder now? he needs to explain to us.
Towards the goal of financial freedom
Ericsson
#9 Posted : Friday, March 10, 2017 8:25:32 PM

Ebenyo wrote:

It was cancelled at the last minute reason not known.Once I get it I'll inform the forum
I had already gotten info from my source that the results were being announced today.
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
#10 Posted : Friday, March 10, 2017 8:37:31 PM

Results will be announced Friday 17th
#11 Posted : Saturday, March 11, 2017 10:50:31 AM

Ericsson wrote:
Ebenyo wrote:

It was cancelled at the last minute reason not known.Once I get it I'll inform the forum
I had already gotten info from my source that the results were being announced today.

Bure kabisa

HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
winmak
#12 Posted : Saturday, March 11, 2017 11:16:26 AM

Ericsson wrote:
Ebenyo wrote:

Bure kabisa

Hehehehe
For investors as a whole, returns decrease as motion increases ~ WB
Ebenyo
#13 Posted : Saturday, March 11, 2017 3:09:41 PM

Ericsson wrote:
Ebenyo wrote:

understood.next time post when when you are sure.Learn from pesa nane and mlennyma.
enyands
#14 Posted : Saturday, March 11, 2017 3:28:31 PM

Ebenyo wrote:
Ericsson wrote:
Ebenyo wrote:

understood.next time post when when you are sure.Learn from pesa nane and mlennyma.

Realtreaty
#15 Posted : Saturday, March 11, 2017 6:56:47 PM

Ericsson wrote:
Ebenyo wrote:

Liar Shame on you Liar Shame on you It was cancelled at the last minute!!!!Shame on you Shame on you
Bure Kabisa your source.
Kwani ni pollster ya Angela Ambitho your source?

You said its ongoing meaning you were mere DREAMING!!!
"What is the Dvnd from your fake Zangalewa source?
target1360
#16 Posted : Saturday, March 11, 2017 9:53:10 PM

Ericsson has been very resourcefull on this forum.

Dont attack Ericsson if you know that you rarely if ever provide any meaningful info here.
no hard feelings,
I find satisfaction in owning great business,not trading them
enyands
#17 Posted : Saturday, March 11, 2017 10:27:42 PM

target1360 wrote:

Dont attack Ericsson if you know that you rarely if ever provide any meaningful info here.
no hard feelings,

I agree
gatoho
#18 Posted : Sunday, March 12, 2017 3:47:10 AM

[quot
Ericsson wrote:
Ebenyo wrote:

Funny how you cuss him out and you still want to beg for dividends info
Foresight..
Ebenyo
#19 Posted : Sunday, March 12, 2017 8:37:58 AM

Vvs,aguytrying,pesa nane,mlennyma,enyands,ericson and obiero-these guys were helpful to me when i was new in wazua.They are good people who are selfless with info.Lets forgive ericson for this error.He has explained it so lets stop further strong words and wait for results when they will be out.
Realtreaty
#20 Posted : Sunday, March 12, 2017 11:19:35 AM

enyands wrote:
target1360 wrote:

no hard feelings,

I agree

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Lies is not info......he better sleep as he is doing now. Or he is now punishing his source for lying to him?
"I love it....Ericsson "ON THE CROSS"
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly d'oh!
Co-OP is a blessed stock that does not entertain liers!!!! Washindwe!!!!