Someone needs to write this story..
Is there a difference?
Is there Muthamaki fever in Nyeri?
Why is it that homeguards came from Kiambu, while mau mau were from Nyeri?
let me hear someone call this thread tribal. I'm a kikuyu. Just asking questions. Based on some of the posts on wazua.....
Why do Nyeri men say they can't marry a Kiambu woman? yet these same men who are are said to be beaten?
Beaten enough that mawinder has to post upus.
This is my thesis
Men and women from Kiambu were beaten so many times by their chiefs, they have accepted that loyalty is more important than honesty.
Men and women from Nyeri care about their coffee..The people there care about the bottom line. That's why a woman beats up the husband...Bottom line hakuna.
Then we have men like Njunge.
Ukisema Raila, yeye anasimama. Yet we call this fella a wazua elder..
Wazua has been promoting low thinking for too long.
People like Njunge, Mawinder, Bigchick, Ann should be burnt on a stake.
When you say raira, njunge must post....followed closely by big chic. When you say kikuyu, mawinder must post. Say uhuru, angelica must post.
These fellas have been posting for 5 years plus....
I ask again.
Kikuyu wa Nyeri, you can't lie to them. They won't lie...
How can Njunge come here on this forum. A forum with grown men and women. We know murchr is a fake person....
But how can Njunge say....let's fire all doctors...We shall hire from India...
A harrdre position...
Then you take this fella seriously...
Like I'm taking Uhuru seriously...Ati fire doctors. You have to be a Kikuyu from Kiambu to believe such crap.
Ati fire doctors...Haki ujinga may be hereditary. As a man from Nyeri, let her marry from Turkana, not Kiambu.
We have to be serious.
All the posts I've seen here for the past 3 weeks are so silly. Kobia dumped wife. Food poisoning, Uhuru True son of Jomo, Uhuru vs Raila...
Yaani nonsense
Created by Njunge's children and Bigchick's love.
Silly silly silly...
Wacha nirudie incase you need evidence in court
Upus, upus upus...
This gov't is the worst ever...I'm betting. There shall never be anything worse. You can elect an ant it can't be this bad.
That is why as a Nyerian tribal chief, we know better. Nothing can be worse than this. Hakuna...Na hakuna...Na hakuna...
Now cry.
Na ulie machozi ya ukweli. Sio ya 5000 bloggers. Yaani some people make a living lying then call themselves bloggers. Ngojeni tu...Hiyo ya Itumbi....hahaha..Itumbi the hacker....hahahahahaha..
Let's be serious.
Safaricom rushing to thirteen bob...No bank with the usual profits...Stima kupotea kila siku...sijui drought....sijui raira...
There shall never be a worse gov't than this one....Blame everyone else. In fact...Blame...wait for it...wait for it...wait for it....
RAIRA.
upus mamboleo.