4 Pages«<234
Stop Upus....Cook
#31 Posted : Monday, March 06, 2017 10:36:55 AM

Ha!

Was waiting to see how long it takes to spread fake news in Kenya.

Hahaha.

I has suspected this thing was not real bit did not know how to fish it out from the internet.
What gave it out was the neatness of the whole set-up.The worktop,the knife and the way the slices were arranged was to neat for a first timer.

Nkt wewe!

Now post a picture of your boiled warus!

With minji and carrots mixture d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#32 Posted : Monday, March 06, 2017 1:11:36 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Fraud!!
#33 Posted : Monday, March 06, 2017 7:50:42 PM

Alma just cook and eat. Pictures do not do all food justice. If you cook for pictures you might get very frustrated. Cook for taste na kijienjoy.

I also cook and eat from the sufuria so if I was to take pictures things would look really bad but the food is very tasty.

I have been cutting down seriously on meat and have come to have a great appreciation for Roiko. It is the one thing that can keep you on a vegetarian diet and you do not miss meat. I just cooked Spinach with onions, pilipili hoho ya green and a small red one and Roiko. I kaangad the onions in Sunflower oil, then added the hoho and finally the spinach and the Roiko. There is enough salt in the Roiko so I did not need any more salt.

Nikararua na Ugali, wiped the sufuria ya mboga clean with the last piece of ugali and then licked my fingers and my lips.

Applause Applause Applause Applause

Booooom.....smile
4 Pages«<234