Governor Gachagua
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,771 Location: nairobi
kaka2za wrote:obiero wrote:Was extremely wealthy His rivals in Mathira were equally if not more wealthy. Really? http://nairobinews.natio...for-his-city-apartments/ COOP 255,000 ABP 15.85; IMH 5,000 ABP 35.55; KQ 604,200 ABP 6.96; MTN 23,800 ABP 5.20
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
obiero wrote:kaka2za wrote:[quote=obiero]Was extremely wealthy His rivals in Mathira were equally if not more wealthy. Really? http://nairobinews.natio...or-his-city-apartments/[/quote] Ever heard of Ephraim Maina of Kirinyaga construction, Matu Wamae and the Kuguru family? Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
hardwood wrote:sparkly wrote:mawinder wrote:So shameful that he died in a foreign land yet he was responsible for ensuring that Nyeri residents had proper health care.The county will give him a grand burial instead of buying medicine and equipping health facilities. Good point @mawinder Baba, the former PM should also have taken his daughter to a public hospital, not maneno ya Nairobi hosi and Aga Khan. Him as PM and Nyongo as health minister were responsible for ensuring Kenyans have proper healthcare. Last time i checked Baba's daughter is above 18. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Angelica _ann wrote:hardwood wrote:sparkly wrote:mawinder wrote:So shameful that he died in a foreign land yet he was responsible for ensuring that Nyeri residents had proper health care.The county will give him a grand burial instead of buying medicine and equipping health facilities. Good point @mawinder Baba, the former PM should also have taken his daughter to a public hospital, not maneno ya Nairobi hosi and Aga Khan. Him as PM and Nyongo as health minister were responsible for ensuring Kenyans have proper healthcare. Last time i checked Baba's daughter is above 18. Caution ⚠ You are discussing a future president! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
I refuse to mourn #machoziyamamba work to prosper
Tokyo wrote:I refuse to mourn #machoziyamamba Very good, better than the kroko tears from Nyeri leaders am watching now!!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Tokyo wrote:I refuse to mourn #machoziyamamba Haiya
Tokyo wrote:I refuse to mourn #machoziyamamba Very unafrikan
R.i.P gachagua. Can see he is already forgotten around here.
All the 47 governors and Kibaki are in the house.
Just seen a video clip of kiunjuri addressing mourners at Katarina town when the convoy made a stop-over.
This guy is in a class of his own when addressing people in Kikuyu. Will upload the video later
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
FRM2011 wrote: R.i.P gachagua. Can see he is already forgotten around here.
Just seen a video clip of kiunjuri addressing mourners at Katarina town when the convoy made a stop-over.
This guy is in a class of his own when addressing people in Kikuyu. Will upload the video later
Yep!Yes forgotten kabisa. A friend from Coast who is a Muslim told me thats how things should be. Thats why they bury within shortest time possibe. Its over,its finished.The moment you are pronounced dead your title changes to Marehemu,Mwenda Zake,The late etc. ION then this bits and pieces of his women are not making him look very good.6 women but so far only 4 kids of wife number 1 have been mentioned.Current first lady who is wife number 2 seems to have no kids. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:FRM2011 wrote: R.i.P gachagua. Can see he is already forgotten around here.
Yep!Yes forgotten kabisa. A friend from Coast who is a Muslim told me thats how things should be. Thats why they bury within shortest time possibe. Its over,its finished.The moment you are pronounced dead your title changes to Marehemu,Mwenda Zake,The late etc. ION then this bits and pieces of his women are not making him look very good.6 women but so far only 4 kids of wife number 1 have been mentioned. Current first lady who is wife number 2 seems to have no kids. By the time he married her, she was in her late 40s. She has a grown-up daughter. ION, Baba has arrived. Governors falling over themselves to shake his hand.
FRM2011 wrote:Bigchick wrote:FRM2011 wrote: R.i.P gachagua. Can see he is already forgotten around here.
Yep!Yes forgotten kabisa. A friend from Coast who is a Muslim told me thats how things should be. Thats why they bury within shortest time possibe. Its over,its finished.The moment you are pronounced dead your title changes to Marehemu,Mwenda Zake,The late etc. ION then this bits and pieces of his women are not making him look very good.6 women but so far only 4 kids of wife number 1 have been mentioned. Current first lady who is wife number 2 seems to have no kids. By the time he married her, she was in her late 40s. She has a grown-up daughter. ION, Baba has arrived. Governors falling over themselves to shake his hand. Wah...you really 'worship' this guy, don't you?
washiku wrote:FRM2011 wrote:Bigchick wrote:FRM2011 wrote: R.i.P gachagua. Can see he is already forgotten around here.
Yep!Yes forgotten kabisa. A friend from Coast who is a Muslim told me thats how things should be. Thats why they bury within shortest time possibe. Its over,its finished.The moment you are pronounced dead your title changes to Marehemu,Mwenda Zake,The late etc. ION then this bits and pieces of his women are not making him look very good.6 women but so far only 4 kids of wife number 1 have been mentioned. Current first lady who is wife number 2 seems to have no kids. By the time he married her, she was in her late 40s. She has a grown-up daughter. ION, Baba has arrived. Governors falling over themselves to shake his hand. Wah...you really 'worship' this guy, don't you? This guy just likes putting kiwaru on #TNA .....TNA and not JP because there is no JP In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
FRM2011 wrote:Bigchick wrote:FRM2011 wrote: R.i.P gachagua. Can see he is already forgotten around here.
Yep!Yes forgotten kabisa. A friend from Coast who is a Muslim told me thats how things should be. Thats why they bury within shortest time possibe. Its over,its finished.The moment you are pronounced dead your title changes to Marehemu,Mwenda Zake,The late etc. ION then this bits and pieces of his women are not making him look very good.6 women but so far only 4 kids of wife number 1 have been mentioned. Current first lady who is wife number 2 seems to have no kids. By the time he married her, she was in her late 40s. She has a grown-up daughter. ION, Baba has arrived. Governors falling over themselves to shake his hand. Oh ok.Noted. But then again with medical advancement it is now possible to get a get a child well into the 40s and early 50s. He had all the money to do the needful.Kwani yule wa Njenga Karume alipata akiwa na miaka ngapi? Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
The family looks like that of @bigchick In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Angelica _ann wrote:The family looks like that of @bigchick Especially First born son and daughter. Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Coolio wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:The family looks like that of @bigchick Especially First born son and daughter. Wapi pics? Eating without a second thought and mostly junk food. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Beautiful small girl @6 years In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
The lady singing now must be high on something illegal! Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Coolio wrote:The lady singing now must be high on something illegal! Holy spirit In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Governor Gachagua