X3 times on investors worth irrespective of fundamental
muandiwambeu
#1 Posted : Monday, March 06, 2017 1:37:50 PM

Mumias
HAL
Kq will only double.
Am waiting to see korchard happen on these sooner than later.do not ask me why.
,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
Spikes
#2 Posted : Monday, March 06, 2017 1:42:51 PM

muandiwambeu wrote:
Mumias
HAL
Kq will only double.

If you may allow me to ask you hard question. When is this soon?
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
#3 Posted : Monday, March 06, 2017 3:27:14 PM

muandiwambeu wrote:
Mumias
HAL
Kq will only double.

My friend you are smoking adulterated stuffs.
muandiwambeu
#4 Posted : Monday, March 06, 2017 3:29:21 PM

Spikes wrote:
muandiwambeu wrote:
Mumias
HAL
Kq will only double.

Volatility is Mr king in this NSE market, and you know what that means. Market magicians shaking the tail of the dogs.
By any measure its more pretty easier to make money out of peny stock, they are the bane of volatility

Watch this space. Never say you were not told.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#5 Posted : Monday, March 06, 2017 3:42:50 PM

muandiwambeu wrote:
Spikes wrote:
muandiwambeu wrote:
Mumias
HAL
Kq will only double.

Volatility is Mr king in this NSE market, and you know what that means. Market magicians shaking the tail of the dogs.
By any measure its more pretty easier to make money out of peny stock, they are the bane of volatility

Watch this space. Never say you were not told.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

You will be burnt to recognition my friend. Utajua kilicho mfanya kuku asipate makende.
#6 Posted : Monday, March 06, 2017 3:44:21 PM

muandiwambeu wrote:
Spikes wrote:
muandiwambeu wrote:
Mumias
HAL
Kq will only double.

You will be burnt to recognition my friend. Utajua kilicho mfanya kuku asipate makende.

Yawa tho smile smile smile d'oh!
muandiwambeu
#7 Posted : Monday, March 06, 2017 4:11:40 PM

muandiwambeu wrote:
Spikes wrote:
muandiwambeu wrote:
Mumias
HAL
Kq will only double.

Simple logic will prevail here, why risk a fundamentally okey firm with stunted upside whereas a mere breakthrough with tadra will send mumias sky rocketing. A simple recapitalisation of HAL is a simple guarantee to tripling factor. Usione simba amenyeshewa ukathani ni kondoo. Mumias good will alone is an assured spring board any day any time. Supper brand product that's every sugar darling has never had enough off.
My closest source says x3, nothing less.
Spikes
#8 Posted : Monday, March 06, 2017 4:32:31 PM

muandiwambeu wrote:
Spikes wrote:
muandiwambeu wrote:
Mumias
HAL
Kq will only double.

Simple logic will prevail here, why risk a fundamentally okey firm with stunted upside whereas a mere breakthrough with tadra will send mumias sky rocketing. A simple recapitalisation of HAL is a simple guarantee to tripling factor. Usione simba amenyeshewa ukathani ni kondoo. Mumias good will alone is an assured spring board any day any time. Supper brand product that's every sugar darling has never had enough off.

Is your closest source Exchange Bar or a replica ?
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Ebenyo
#9 Posted : Monday, March 06, 2017 5:28:16 PM

according to their latest financial reports,it will take a strong strategic partner to pump in money to make the three companies healthy.otherwise it will take long for these companies to wake up.
Towards the goal of financial freedom
muandiwambeu
#10 Posted : Monday, March 06, 2017 5:34:42 PM

Spikes wrote:
muandiwambeu wrote:
Spikes wrote:
muandiwambeu wrote:
Mumias
HAL
Kq will only double.

Is your closest source Exchange Bar or a replica ?

X3, I speak in codes.
muandiwambeu
#11 Posted : Monday, March 06, 2017 5:48:10 PM

Ebenyo wrote:
according to their latest financial reports,it will take a strong strategic partner to pump in money to make the three companies healthy.otherwise it will take long for these companies to wake up.

Strategy, is not buying a mature company at a premium, buy them when on the operating table. Buy them when hostile takeover is conceivable. Buy them when desperate to breathe and you know you got the air, that's damn strategy and strategic any day.
Gatheuzi
#12 Posted : Monday, March 06, 2017 5:59:40 PM

muandiwambeu wrote:
Ebenyo wrote:

Strategy, is not buying a mature company at a premium, buy them when on the operating table. Buy them when hostile takeover is conceivable. Buy them when desperate to breathe and you know you got the air, that's damn strategy and strategic any day.

How much air are you pumping then?
Time is money, so money is time. Money saved is time gained in reverse! Money stores your life’s energy. You expend your energy, get paid money, and store that money for a future purchase made in a currency.
#13 Posted : Monday, March 06, 2017 8:02:02 PM

KQ will make guys looooooooots of cash but I dont think its the right time yet...
Ebenyo
#14 Posted : Monday, March 06, 2017 9:19:37 PM

muandiwambeu wrote:
Ebenyo wrote:

@Muandiwambeu,thats indeed a point.No need of buying BAT,bamburi,eabl,stanchart,
standard,and nmg.They are already mature companies.Buysafaricom,kcb,equity,,coop,kengen,kenre,cabacid,total,longhorn,nse and unga.These are companies which are still growing. Avoid hafr,mumias,kq,sasini,express
marshalls and eveready.These are dead companies.
Towards the goal of financial freedom
Fyatu
#15 Posted : Monday, March 06, 2017 9:43:52 PM

muandiwambeu wrote:
Mumias
HAL
Kq will only double.

Transcentury
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#16 Posted : Monday, March 06, 2017 9:57:31 PM

ARM, NIC, Sanlam, KCB/Equity
muandiwambeu
#17 Posted : Tuesday, March 07, 2017 12:52:36 AM

ARM, NIC, Sanlam, KCB/Equity

Arm, sanlam will double you chums later after x3 is complete, but with kcb and equity u will need be patient enough. All the above have so much inertia to easily excite, ichio ni mono/ fh, will require gallons of dithelo before starting up.
muandiwambeu
#18 Posted : Tuesday, March 07, 2017 1:02:06 AM

Fyatu wrote:
muandiwambeu wrote:
Mumias
HAL
Kq will only double.

Transcentury

This one completed exorcising all the mademons inside. Big boys club, fun fare filled. Your luck will be determined by how well you do your timings. Ask @karas to see you through with TA ARSENALS warnchest to see you make it safely @faytu.
Hii pesa ni yangu bana.
muandiwambeu
#19 Posted : Tuesday, March 07, 2017 1:16:57 AM

Ebenyo wrote:
muandiwambeu wrote:
Ebenyo wrote:

@Muandiwambeu,thats indeed a point.No need of buying BAT,bamburi,eabl,stanchart,
standard,and nmg.They are already mature companies.Buysafaricom,kcb,equity,,coop,kengen,kenre,cabacid,total,longhorn,nse and unga.These are companies which are still growing. Avoid hafr,mumias,kq,sasini,express
marshalls and eveready.These are dead companies.

@ebenyo, do not trivialise serious issues, not atleast at this hour.
A literal example is if you wish to plant maize, what do you buy? Green corn that is matura? Just sprout maize plants, draying corn stoks. No! You buy dried maize seeds. With little of life by far so energetic to revitalise.
Fyatu
#20 Posted : Tuesday, March 07, 2017 9:35:23 AM

muandiwambeu wrote:
Fyatu wrote:
muandiwambeu wrote:
Mumias
HAL
Kq will only double.

Transcentury

This one completed exorcising all the mademons inside. Big boys club, fun fare filled. Your luck will be determined by how well you do your timings. Ask @karas to see you through with TA ARSENALS warnchest to see you make it safely @faytu.
Hii pesa ni yangu bana.

Deacons at 4 bob. Lakini hakuna supply
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money