wazua Fri, Aug 8, 2025

Stop Upus....Cook
#21 Posted : Sunday, March 05, 2017 1:13:40 PM

Can you cook Chapo, any kind of Chapo?

Why didn't you start with what i consider difficulty? Boiling eggs!Pray smile I am just da bomb when it comes to boiling eggs. Will post the recipe shortly......shindwe!smile
#22 Posted : Sunday, March 05, 2017 7:48:49 PM

Why didn't you start with what i consider difficulty? Boiling eggs!Pray smile I am just da bomb when it comes to boiling eggs. Will post the recipe shortly......shindwe!smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Bangi ni kitu mbaya...Washana nayo kijana mzee.

#23 Posted : Sunday, March 05, 2017 7:50:44 PM

chief wewe ni kama mimi... chapo jo! juzi I craved them until i made them in the hotel room... uzuri it had a kitchenette but bila a rolling pin! I had to use drinking water glasses to roll them. I used the mayai pan... hizi chapo zilituroga!

And it seems we are many in this religion

Pesa Nane
#24 Posted : Sunday, March 05, 2017 11:23:24 PM

I did not have enough unga in the house to make the pizza dough...

So I went a bit different. Here is my banana bread. Kwangu hakuna kununua mkate ya 50 bob.

I added some chocolate chips and dates to make it yummy.

@alma1 you will can make a tidy sum suing the 1000s of sites using your banana bread photos on their websites. Start HERE

Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#25 Posted : Monday, March 06, 2017 12:59:03 AM

Pesa Nane wrote:

So I went a bit different. Here is my banana bread. Kwangu hakuna kununua mkate ya 50 bob.

@alma1 you will can make a tidy sum suing the 1000s of sites using your banana bread photos on their websites. Start HERE

Ama is he the one to be sued? They seem to have uploaded the photo earlier than him. Or is it his site also?
#26 Posted : Monday, March 06, 2017 7:16:18 AM

Pesa Nane wrote:

Ama is he the one to be sued? They seem to have uploaded the photo earlier than him. Or is it his site also?

You clearly missed the sarcasm
#27 Posted : Monday, March 06, 2017 8:13:17 AM

Ha!

Was waiting to see how long it takes to spread fake news in Kenya.

#28 Posted : Monday, March 06, 2017 8:46:20 AM

Ha!

Hahaha.

I has suspected this thing was not real bit did not know how to fish it out from the internet.
What gave it out was the neatness of the whole set-up.The worktop,the knife and the way the slices were arranged was to neat for a first timer.

Nkt wewe!

Now post a picture of your boiled warus!
#29 Posted : Monday, March 06, 2017 9:22:04 AM

Ha!

I used to take you seriously, till nowSad Sad Chindwe
Dahatre
#30 Posted : Monday, March 06, 2017 9:24:11 AM

Ha!

Shindwe wewe!
Even the copied picture does not have a recipe!
#31 Posted : Monday, March 06, 2017 10:36:55 AM

Ha!

Hahaha.

I has suspected this thing was not real bit did not know how to fish it out from the internet.
What gave it out was the neatness of the whole set-up.The worktop,the knife and the way the slices were arranged was to neat for a first timer.

Nkt wewe!

Now post a picture of your boiled warus!

With minji and carrots mixture d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#32 Posted : Monday, March 06, 2017 1:11:36 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Fraud!!
#33 Posted : Monday, March 06, 2017 7:50:42 PM

Alma just cook and eat. Pictures do not do all food justice. If you cook for pictures you might get very frustrated. Cook for taste na kijienjoy.

I also cook and eat from the sufuria so if I was to take pictures things would look really bad but the food is very tasty.

I have been cutting down seriously on meat and have come to have a great appreciation for Roiko. It is the one thing that can keep you on a vegetarian diet and you do not miss meat. I just cooked Spinach with onions, pilipili hoho ya green and a small red one and Roiko. I kaangad the onions in Sunflower oil, then added the hoho and finally the spinach and the Roiko. There is enough salt in the Roiko so I did not need any more salt.

Nikararua na Ugali, wiped the sufuria ya mboga clean with the last piece of ugali and then licked my fingers and my lips.

Applause Applause Applause Applause

Booooom.....smile