wazua Sat, Apr 18, 2026

Trivia Friday
#1 Posted : Friday, March 03, 2017 12:22:17 PM

Can't seem to get that Saudi video outa my head...

Anyway, let's have some fun. Only practical everyday life trivia please...

Question:
For Men: You cannot shikilia and have to do a poo/long call. You go to a loo in town and after you discover there's no tissue. What will you use to wipe:

a) Socks
b) Underwear
c) Other. expound

#2 Posted : Friday, March 03, 2017 12:25:14 PM

Gazzeti ya kufunga nyama comes in handy d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#3 Posted : Friday, March 03, 2017 12:28:05 PM

Na wale wa kusoma gazzeti kwa mtandao?

#4 Posted : Friday, March 03, 2017 12:45:16 PM

@2012...

c). Other: before starting the "project", first check. If confirmed resource missing, get out, next door kiosk, buy a bottle of water...
#5 Posted : Friday, March 03, 2017 2:26:08 PM

Question:

You are going home by mat and you have a 1,000bob note and you know it will be a struggle getting change in the mat since all the 'loose change' now is being held by politicians. Do you:
a) Buy something you don't need from a shop eg airtime?
b) Take your chances and board the mat anyway
c) Other. Expound.

holycow
#6 Posted : Friday, March 03, 2017 2:44:25 PM

Question:
For Men: You cannot shikilia and have to do a poo/long call. You go to a loo in town and after you discover there's no tissue. What will you use to wipe:

a) Socks
b) Underwear
c) Other. expound

Others: Handkerchief. Once pulled that move after being mightily pressed in Nanyuki while on a road trip from Moyale. I quickly downloaded the offending stuff only to realise no tissue, next available option, handkerchief. Yeah, i know, Wazua never forgets and i expect this to come up someday.
#7 Posted : Friday, March 03, 2017 2:44:37 PM

Question:

You are going home by mat and you have a 1,000bob note and you know it will be a struggle getting change in the mat since all the 'loose change' now is being held by politicians. Do you:
c) Other. Expound.

@2012...

c). Other: MPESA KADOGO if you are an M-PESA customer, you can do transaction 100/- and below for free... you even send as little as 1/-
#8 Posted : Friday, March 03, 2017 2:49:06 PM

holycow wrote:

Question:

a) Socks
b) Underwear
c) Other. expound

Others: Handkerchief. Once pulled that move after being mightily pressed in Nanyuki while on a road trip from Moyale. I quickly downloaded the offending stuff only to realise no tissue, next available option, handkerchief. Yeah, i know, Wazua never forgets and i expect this to come up someday.

smile smile smile you will be reminded one day for sure!!!!
#9 Posted : Friday, March 03, 2017 5:55:46 PM

Question:

c) Other. Expound.

Other:drink the 1K to a manageable level
#10 Posted : Saturday, March 04, 2017 1:08:31 AM

Gazeti can gwara and painfully cause bruises to the nearby beautiful soft lips of the punani.