Ali Hassan Joho
quicksand wrote:Njung'e wrote:Another of Sultan's mules arrested (Mohammed Djibril Ali) with 10m worth of heroine at Moi Airport enroute to Dubai. The Sultanate is on fire!
I wonder when KRA will come knocking with a multi-billion shilling tax bill for the business fronts........the tried and tested sledgehammer for tycoons who bring nyef-nyef. That is one monkey that is very difficult to get off the back. Yep KRA ndio mambo yote those guys can take you to the cleaners proper...inabidi unyenyekee. possunt quia posse videntur
"If you know who we are, take action"......the Sultan. I found that strange!!!! Did the President or DP ever mention his name? Why the strange fits by the Sultan? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:"If you know who we are, take action"......the Sultan.
I found that strange!!!!
Did the President or DP ever mention his name? Why the strange fits by the Sultan? Off course we all know DP made those comments in Mombasa referring to Joho. Just like the reason Mary Wambui talked about it.We all know he was after Joho. Why stay in goverment for 4 years and on an election year, they, Jubilee, start making these reckless statements? They should have arrested the drug barons already.Just witch hunting Joho for political gains. We all know what kind of character is DP,evil, corrupted, paedophile, and anything bad you can think of.Court cases everywhere,Jacob Juma, land grabbing, killing Yebei, Pipeline land stealing, NYS, maize scandal, getting kids out of wedlock with under age girls...e.t.c Lets vote wisely
I don't understand why they don't arrest him if they know so much. Shahbal will never become Governor, you can take that to the bank. Pwani si Eldoret. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/20/2011 Posts: 1,820 Location: Nakuru
Mombasa residents keep wondering when water will ever flow in their taps, when garbage will be off Mombasa streets but the answer is right here LINKgovernor ni ku party tu...he wants to be a leader and a celeb and a rachet socialite at the same time Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
Even I would party, coz I know Jubilee is dead in Coast. Look at Malindi, they poured billions, got nothing. Shahbal will follow Balala in the dustbin. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
faa wrote:
Off course we all know DP made those comments in Mombasa referring to Joho. Just like the reason Mary Wambui talked about it.We all know he was after Joho.
Why stay in goverment for 4 years and on an election year, they, Jubilee, start making these reckless statements? They should have arrested the drug barons already.Just witch hunting Joho for political gains.
We all know what kind of character is DP,evil, corrupted, paedophile, and anything bad you can think of.Court cases everywhere,Jacob Juma, land grabbing, killing Yebei, Pipeline land stealing, NYS, maize scandal, getting kids out of wedlock with under age girls...e.t.c
Lets vote wisely
We'll vote in Ruto wisely  . On a serious note.
Haiyaaa! Quote
“Uhuru and Ruto do not arrest drug dealers. Why is he panicking? Everybody will be dealt with by state agencies and people should not panic. Joho should relax because state agencies will come for him,”
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Njung'e wrote:Haiyaaa!
“Uhuru and Ruto do not arrest drug dealers. Why is he panicking? Everybody will be dealt with by state agencies and people should not panic. Joho should relax because state agencies will come for him,”
Why do you derive pleasure in these kind of blood shed?
AlphDoti wrote:Njung'e wrote:Haiyaaa!
Why do you derive pleasure in these kind of blood shed? Bloodshed?. What are smoking?  . I hate criminals and i would love to see all of them in jail and the keys thrown away. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Njung'e wrote:Haiyaaa!
@Njunge,whose words are those? From the ground the guy is in real panic.Every per son near him is now a suspect govt agent out to arrest him. NASWA are not helping him....I guess people like Kaloozer are smiling inside. Ole wake.Kila kilicho na mwanzo kinamwisho. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:Njung'e wrote:Haiyaaa!
@Njunge,whose words are those? From the ground the guy is in real panic.Every per son near him is now a suspect govt agent out to arrest him. NASWA are not helping him....I guess people like Kaloozer are smiling inside. Ole wake.Kila kilicho na mwanzo kinamwisho. The inconsequential Duale If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
@BigChick, Aden. Knowing his proximity to the powers that be and the silence from the Sultan's political allies, you can tell something serious is cooking........Bargain plea from those who went before him?.....Well!! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:@BigChick,
Aden. Knowing his proximity to the powers that be and the silence from the Sultan's political allies, you can tell something serious is cooking........Bargain plea from those who went before him?.....Well!! I dont support drug dealing lakini nothing will happen to the current 001  ....... Tuko hapa hapa. Akasha mboys case was watertight with their careless and reckless moves!!!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Njung'e wrote:@BigChick,
Aden. Knowing his proximity to the powers that be and the silence from the Sultan's political allies, you can tell something serious is cooking........Bargain plea from those who went before him?.....Well!! I dont support drug dealing lakini nothing will happen to the current 001  ....... Tuko hapa hapa. Akasha mboys case was watertight with their careless and reckless moves!!!!! True that. Hiyo ni kunyamba ya punda!
Aden. Knowing his proximity to the powers that be and the silence from the Sultan's political allies, you can tell something serious is cooking........Bargain plea from those who went before him?.....Well!! I dont support drug dealing lakininothing will happen to the current 001  ....... Tuko hapa hapa. Akasha mboys case was watertight with their careless and reckless moves!!!!! drugs ni mbaya, kwanza if it affects someone close to you, then you know how devastating those things can be, but its funny that even those who have lost kids to the same still dance with the supposed suspects, but to each their own, mkuki kwa nguruwe I guess
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
Aden. Knowing his proximity to the powers that be and the silence from the Sultan's political allies, you can tell something serious is cooking........Bargain plea from those who went before him?.....Well!! I dont support drug dealing lakini nothing will happen to the current 001  ....... Tuko hapa hapa. Akasha mboys case was watertight with their careless and reckless moves!!!!! The Akashas are in the US system now. They will be ridden like a stolen bicycle there. What if they implicate him for consideration in sentencing? Case to answer pap, diplomatic pressure will bear on gava to extradite the kubaff. He will be finished.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
Goggles galore No one wants drug dealers. They should all be done a polycarp. But please....kila kitu 001? Yet we all have been made aware of some other fellas in Jubilee deep in this thing. As Ruto took the trip to Mombasa and proclaimed the death of all drug peddlers... Let him also follow up in Kiambu and Nyeri or even Turkana or Fogo Gaucho. Sio getting "the word" each and every time he lands in coast. If this is the political game play, let me remind them that even in 2013, they did the same thing and lost bigly. Drugs are bad and should never be for political fodder. Drugs and land grabbing are in the same league... Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
hii story ilifika wapi? All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Ali Hassan Joho