POTUS TRUMP
I lost count on how many times he contradicts himself. i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
[quote=hardwood]Trump to abolish Green Card lottery. http://www.nation.co.ke/...4274-d51q6oz/index.html[/quote] hii itakuwa ngumu, has to go through congress and most republicans support the green card immigration. i.am.back!!!!
Mr Prezzo doesnt seem to separate his family business and Presidency "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:Mr Prezzo doesnt seem to separate his family business and Presidency
And the stock of Nordstrom rose 4+%😂 Nordstrom, Inc. NYSE: JWN - Feb 8, 7:54 PM EST 44.53USDPrice increase1.75 (4.09%) After-hours: 44.530.00%
murchr wrote:Mr Prezzo doesnt seem to separate his family business and Presidency
Why punish the daughter coz you dont like her father? She's an entrepreneur who has been having a clothing line for long even before the father became president. Is this any different from Raila's call in 2007/8 for kenyans to boycott and attack PNU businesses? Should we also boycott gas cylinders from Spectre because we dont agree with baba? This stupid anti-Trump company should separate the presidency from innocent family members. What if the 60M + americans who voted for trump (voters and their friends and relatives) were to boycott the company's products? Stupid Nordstrom shouldn't mix business with politics. https://www.theatlantic....rdstrom-twitter/516027/
Dahatre wrote:murchr wrote:Mr Prezzo doesnt seem to separate his family business and Presidency
And the stock of Nordstrom rose 4+%😂 Nordstrom, Inc. NYSE: JWN - Feb 8, 7:54 PM EST 44.53USDPrice increase1.75 (4.09%) After-hours: 44.530.00% Wacha urongo. The shares went down coz americans are disgusted by the company's actions.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
You can go to the States bila visa now! kenya-favored-in-trumps-immigration-war BBI will solve it :)
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
People still fall for these fake articles?
quicksand wrote:People still fall for these fake articles? Fake news!!!People don't get that Kenya as a country will never feature on US foreign policy radar unless its a travel ban "The purpose of bureaucracy is to compensate for incompetence and lack of discipline." James Collins
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:quicksand wrote:People still fall for these fake articles? Fake news!!!People don't get that Kenya as a country will never feature on US foreign policy radar unless its a travel ban Why should you burst our bubble so ruthlessly? I care!
hardwood wrote:Dahatre wrote:murchr wrote:Mr Prezzo doesnt seem to separate his family business and Presidency
And the stock of Nordstrom rose 4+%😂 Nordstrom, Inc. NYSE: JWN - Feb 8, 7:54 PM EST 44.53USDPrice increase1.75 (4.09%) After-hours: 44.530.00% Wacha urongo. The shares went down coz americans are disgusted by the company's actions. The stock is going up. Look at the 1 month activity. Liberals are the ones who shop these clothes not the country Trumpoids. Nordstrom, Inc. (JWN)46.081.55 (3.48%)As of 11:47AM EST. NYSE Real Time Price. Market open. i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:hardwood wrote:Dahatre wrote:murchr wrote:Mr Prezzo doesnt seem to separate his family business and Presidency
And the stock of Nordstrom rose 4+%😂 Nordstrom, Inc. NYSE: JWN - Feb 8, 7:54 PM EST 44.53USDPrice increase1.75 (4.09%) After-hours: 44.530.00% Wacha urongo. The shares went down coz americans are disgusted by the company's actions. The stock is going up. Look at the 1 month activity. Liberals are the ones who shop these clothes not the country Trumpoids. Nordstrom, Inc. (JWN)46.081.55 (3.48%)As of 11:47AM EST. NYSE Real Time Price. Market open. @hardwood, Nordstrom is not the only store to drop Ivanka's line. TJ Maxx, Marshalls, and Neiman Marcus have pulled brand promotions from their stores. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
hardwood wrote:Dahatre wrote:murchr wrote:Mr Prezzo doesnt seem to separate his family business and Presidency
And the stock of Nordstrom rose 4+%😂 Nordstrom, Inc. NYSE: JWN - Feb 8, 7:54 PM EST 44.53USDPrice increase1.75 (4.09%) After-hours: 44.530.00% Wacha urongo. The shares went down coz americans are disgusted by the company's actions. Dude: Spin, but spin with facts. OK? The stock dipped briefly then ended up 4+% at market close.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
An opinion round-up surmises that Trump has the power to do what he did, but courts can review his orders -also that his intemperate tweets show intent to discriminate (and violate some other laws) so in that context, his motivations make the order illegal. Fascinating stuff.... http://edition.cnn.com/2...nion-roundup/index.html Chickens coming home to roost regarding the tweeting.....he now has to listen to his advisers and rein in that habit, but I think he could win at the Supreme Court (guessing here)... [popcorn]
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
quicksand wrote:An opinion round-up surmises that Trump has the power to do what he did, but courts can review his orders -also that his intemperate tweets show intent to discriminate (and violate some other laws) so in that context, his motivations make the order illegal. Fascinating stuff.... http://edition.cnn.com/2...nion-roundup/index.html Chickens coming home to roost regarding the tweeting.....he now has to listen to his advisers and rein in that habit, but I think he could win at the Supreme Court (guessing here)... [popcorn] interesting! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
POTUS TRUMP