wazua Wed, Jul 23, 2025

26 Pages«<56789>»
Ali Hassan Joho
#121 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2017 12:23:28 PM

quicksand wrote:
Another of Sultan's mules arrested (Mohammed Djibril Ali) with 10m worth of heroine at Moi Airport enroute to Dubai. The Sultanate is on fire!

I wonder when KRA will come knocking with a multi-billion shilling tax bill for the business fronts........the tried and tested sledgehammer for tycoons who bring nyef-nyef.
That is one monkey that is very difficult to get off the back.

Yep KRA ndio mambo yote those guys can take you to the cleaners proper...inabidi unyenyekee.
shadowinvestor
#122 Posted : Tuesday, February 07, 2017 8:35:09 PM

#123 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2017 7:11:32 AM

"If you know who we are, take action"......the Sultan.

I found that strange!!!!

Did the President or DP ever mention his name? Why the strange fits by the Sultan?
faa
#124 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2017 8:06:59 AM

"If you know who we are, take action"......the Sultan.

I found that strange!!!!

Did the President or DP ever mention his name? Why the strange fits by the Sultan?

Off course we all know DP made those comments in Mombasa referring to Joho. Just like the reason Mary Wambui talked about it.We all know he was after Joho.

Why stay in goverment for 4 years and on an election year, they, Jubilee, start making these reckless statements? They should have arrested the drug barons already.Just witch hunting Joho for political gains.

We all know what kind of character is DP,evil, corrupted, paedophile, and anything bad you can think of.Court cases everywhere,Jacob Juma, land grabbing, killing Yebei, Pipeline land stealing, NYS, maize scandal, getting kids out of wedlock with under age girls...e.t.c

Lets vote wisely
#125 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2017 8:38:30 AM

I don't understand why they don't arrest him if they know so much.

Shahbal will never become Governor, you can take that to the bank.

Pwani si Eldoret.
Fyatu
#126 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2017 12:23:16 PM

Mombasa residents keep wondering when water will ever flow in their taps, when garbage will be off Mombasa streets but the answer is right here

LINK

governor ni ku party tu...he wants to be a leader and a celeb and a rachet socialite at the same time
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#127 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2017 12:46:24 PM

Even I would party, coz I know Jubilee is dead in Coast. Look at Malindi, they poured billions, got nothing.

Shahbal will follow Balala in the dustbin.
Caveman
#128 Posted : Wednesday, February 08, 2017 2:02:40 PM

faa wrote:

Off course we all know DP made those comments in Mombasa referring to Joho. Just like the reason Mary Wambui talked about it.We all know he was after Joho.

Why stay in goverment for 4 years and on an election year, they, Jubilee, start making these reckless statements? They should have arrested the drug barons already.Just witch hunting Joho for political gains.

We all know what kind of character is DP,evil, corrupted, paedophile, and anything bad you can think of.Court cases everywhere,Jacob Juma, land grabbing, killing Yebei, Pipeline land stealing, NYS, maize scandal, getting kids out of wedlock with under age girls...e.t.c

Lets vote wisely

We'll vote in Ruto wiselyLaughing out loudly . On a serious note.
#129 Posted : Thursday, February 09, 2017 11:38:08 AM

Haiyaaa!

“Uhuru and Ruto do not arrest drug dealers. Why is he panicking? Everybody will be dealt with by state agencies and people should not panic. Joho should relax because state agencies will come for him,”

#130 Posted : Thursday, February 09, 2017 12:08:11 PM

Haiyaaa!

“Uhuru and Ruto do not arrest drug dealers. Why is he panicking? Everybody will be dealt with by state agencies and people should not panic. Joho should relax because state agencies will come for him,”

Why do you derive pleasure in these kind of blood shed?
#131 Posted : Thursday, February 09, 2017 12:22:07 PM

Haiyaaa!

Why do you derive pleasure in these kind of blood shed?

Bloodshed?. What are smoking?Sad . I hate criminals and i would love to see all of them in jail and the keys thrown away.
#132 Posted : Thursday, February 09, 2017 12:29:27 PM

Haiyaaa!

@Njunge,whose words are those?

From the ground the guy is in real panic.Every per
son near him is now a suspect govt agent out to arrest him.

NASWA are not helping him....I guess people like Kaloozer are smiling inside.

Ole wake.Kila kilicho na mwanzo kinamwisho.

#133 Posted : Thursday, February 09, 2017 12:38:20 PM

Haiyaaa!

@Njunge,whose words are those?

From the ground the guy is in real panic.Every per
son near him is now a suspect govt agent out to arrest him.

NASWA are not helping him....I guess people like Kaloozer are smiling inside.

Ole wake.Kila kilicho na mwanzo kinamwisho.

The inconsequential Duale

#134 Posted : Thursday, February 09, 2017 12:38:43 PM

@BigChick,

Aden. Knowing his proximity to the powers that be and the silence from the Sultan's political allies, you can tell something serious is cooking........Bargain plea from those who went before him?.....Well!!
#135 Posted : Thursday, February 09, 2017 1:14:48 PM

@BigChick,

Aden. Knowing his proximity to the powers that be and the silence from the Sultan's political allies, you can tell something serious is cooking........Bargain plea from those who went before him?.....Well!!

I dont support drug dealing lakini nothing will happen to the current 001 smile ....... Tuko hapa hapa. Akasha mboys case was watertight with their careless and reckless moves!!!!!
Jump-steady
#136 Posted : Thursday, February 09, 2017 2:02:06 PM

@BigChick,

I dont support drug dealing lakini nothing will happen to the current 001 smile ....... Tuko hapa hapa. Akasha mboys case was watertight with their careless and reckless moves!!!!!

True that. Hiyo ni kunyamba ya punda! smile
sitaki.kujulikana
#137 Posted : Thursday, February 09, 2017 3:07:58 PM

@BigChick,

I dont support drug dealing lakininothing will happen to the current 001 smile ....... Tuko hapa hapa. Akasha mboys case was watertight with their careless and reckless moves!!!!!

drugs ni mbaya, kwanza if it affects someone close to you, then you know how devastating those things can be, but its funny that even those who have lost kids to the same still dance with the supposed suspects, but to each their own, mkuki kwa nguruwe I guess
#138 Posted : Thursday, February 09, 2017 3:36:17 PM

@BigChick,

The Akashas are in the US system now. They will be ridden like a stolen bicycle there. What if they implicate him for consideration in sentencing? Case to answer pap, diplomatic pressure will bear on gava to extradite the kubaff. He will be finished.
#139 Posted : Thursday, February 09, 2017 3:44:46 PM

Goggles galore

No one wants drug dealers. They should all be done a polycarp.

But please....kila kitu 001?

Yet we all have been made aware of some other fellas in Jubilee deep in this thing.

As Ruto took the trip to Mombasa and proclaimed the death of all drug peddlers...

Let him also follow up in Kiambu and Nyeri or even Turkana or Fogo Gaucho.

Sio getting "the word" each and every time he lands in coast.

If this is the political game play, let me remind them that even in 2013, they did the same thing and lost bigly.

Drugs are bad and should never be for political fodder.

Drugs and land grabbing are in the same league...

#140 Posted : Saturday, February 11, 2017 4:58:34 AM

hii story ilifika wapi?