wazua Thu, Apr 16, 2026

4 Pages«<234
Toyota Mark X vs. Nissan Skyline vs. Legacy Sedan
xrice
#31 Posted : Monday, February 06, 2017 10:53:52 AM

Jon Jones wrote:
[quote=xrice][quote=hardwood]
I highly doubt. I have used a 2010 primeo on numerous occasions and it gives 12km/l-14km/l

On the highway I repeatedly achieve > 20Km/L with the 2000cc valvematic engine. Moderate driving at 100KPH max. Mixed town and highway driving during the week gives an average of 10-13Km/L
sitaki.kujulikana
#32 Posted : Monday, February 06, 2017 2:54:51 PM

xrice wrote:
Jon Jones wrote:
I highly doubt. I have used a 2010 primeo on numerous occasions and it gives 12km/l-14km/l

On the highway I repeatedly achieve > 20Km/L with the 2000cc valvematic engine. Moderate driving at 100KPH max. Mixed town and highway driving during the week gives an average of 10-13Km/L

impressive, on average how much do you spend going say from nairobi to nakuru, or nairobi to mombasa, this car might be cheaper than using a matatu.
#33 Posted : Monday, February 06, 2017 4:38:04 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
xrice wrote:
Jon Jones wrote:

impressive, on average how much do you spend going say from nairobi to nakuru, or nairobi to mombasa, this car might be cheaper than using a matatu.

Nairobi to Msa is 484Km
Therefore, smile smile 484/20=24.2litres of fuel
Return trip consumption=24.2*2=48.4
Cost= 48.4*96.4=4,665.76

Impossible!
#34 Posted : Monday, February 06, 2017 4:47:04 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
xrice wrote:
Jon Jones wrote:

Nairobi to Nakuru is 484Km
Cost= 48.4*96.4=4,665.76

Impossible!

What of the distance from Nairobi to Kitale??
#35 Posted : Monday, February 06, 2017 9:59:04 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
xrice wrote:
Jon Jones wrote:

Nairobi to Nakuru is 484Km
Cost= 48.4*96.4=4,665.76

Impossible!

484 km? wacha landings kijana.
#36 Posted : Monday, February 06, 2017 10:40:48 PM

I meant Nairobi to Mombasa.....corrected
#37 Posted : Tuesday, February 07, 2017 4:34:43 PM

I meant Nairobi to Mombasa.....corrected

oh. that sub 5k to and from mombasa for a 2000cc engine sounds like vitanda mbili.
4 Pages«<234