wazua Fri, Nov 15, 2024

Milazi Investments
Humu humu
#1 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2017 5:14:50 PM

Anyone who has heard about or tried Milazi invetsments?
They are promising 7% monthly return.

http://www.milazi.org/invest.html
Spikes
#2 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2017 5:28:02 PM

[quote=Humu humu]Anyone who has heard about or tried Milazi invetsments?

http://www.milazi.org/invest.html[/quote]

Pyramid scheme! Where is 7% return per month coming from? Swindlers on the loose .
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
#3 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2017 5:34:54 PM

There are better ways to advertise a pramid scheme than this.....Invite people for coffee at all saints etc
#4 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2017 6:26:29 PM

There are better ways to advertise a pramid scheme than this.....Invite people for coffee at all saints etc

Coffee and presentations smile smile smile
Hobitke
#5 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2017 6:30:02 PM

WebSite registered ...in ..Panama ...
#6 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2017 6:39:15 PM

Ilianza lini I get in and exit chap chap Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Hobitke
#7 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2017 6:41:56 PM

Ilianza lini I get in and exit chap chap Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Weka 700 and see if you can recover it.report back asap.
#8 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2017 7:16:44 PM

it was even 10% but they have reduced recently to 7%,a coward never makes any money
#9 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2017 7:24:02 PM

Hobitke wrote:

#10 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2017 7:36:16 PM

Hobitke wrote:

AA we better use the 700 bob to rent a lodging huko riveroad
ombaalbt
#11 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2017 7:43:28 PM

Usijaribu. Tested with same 700 at the point ya withdrawal they went mute. They ask you to do paybill and the account is in Barclay's.
Learning to sit on my hands
#12 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2017 8:27:12 PM

Starter of thread with one post says alot.
#13 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2017 9:28:37 PM

The Mono notwithstanding, how good is the idea?

According to Point Number Six (6), rink, they will, conceptually, take your money and pay you 7% per month for it after six months.

They will then led this money to other (members) at 15% per month for six months.

There will be no hidden charges, other than mpesa/paypal/airtel et al applicable charges.

"They" are a purely online "business" meaning their overheads are tiny compared to financial institutions/Coops.

15% interest on their loans per month is tiny compared to the loan sharks.

Is this concept feasible taking into consideration the current situation where banks are hoarding loans?
Chaka
#14 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2017 10:49:20 AM

This guy registered more that 1 year ago and then makes the maiden post more than a year later?
#15 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2017 11:46:57 AM

Chaka wrote:

This guy registered more that 1 year ago and then makes the maiden post more than a year later?

She/he/it was setting up the website
Humu humu
#16 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2017 11:56:01 AM

what's evil with having a maiden post... dint we all have one...we can critic without getting personal..
#17 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2017 12:38:54 PM

Humu humu wrote:
what's evil with having a maiden post... dint we all have one...we can critic without getting personal..

Who got personal?

Meanwhile, respond to these allegations against the pryamid scheme

ombaalbt wrote:
Usijaribu. Tested with same 700 at the point ya withdrawal they went mute. They ask you to do paybill and the account is in Barclay's.
Chaka
#18 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2017 2:22:05 PM

ombaalbt wrote:

Weka paybill # hapa we mulika it...
#19 Posted : Saturday, February 04, 2017 10:46:09 AM

Running a bank without a licence.
ombaalbt
#20 Posted : Saturday, February 04, 2017 4:45:41 PM

Chaka wrote:
ombaalbt wrote:

Weka paybill # hapa we mulika it...

Paybill is for Barclay's as indicated in transaction details below.

KJ34V54SHY Confirmed. Ksh700.00 sent to Barclays Bank Limited for account 2036039607 on 3/10/16 at 4:06 PM New M-PESA balance is Ksh***. Hakikisha! Press any letter or number and send to stop transaction.
Learning to sit on my hands