wazua Fri, Aug 8, 2025

Paul Kinuthia shoots air at wife...Nice and Lovely!!!~!
#21 Posted : Monday, January 16, 2017 4:35:53 PM

Report Abusive | Report SPAM | Edit by moderator: Monday, January 16, 2017 3:04 PM | Reason: link corrected for user
#22 Posted : Monday, January 16, 2017 4:36:20 PM

Money is a microscope - it magnifies some of our characteristics. ukiwa na ujeuri kiasi...ambayo situation ndio inazuia itoke...inamea pesa ikija. Some of the most arrogant people alive are old kyuk men. They only exhibit hiyo ujeuri saa ile it's irreversible! mtu kama @hardwood akiwahi pata pesa mzuri... sijui tutajificha wapi..
#23 Posted : Monday, January 16, 2017 4:47:59 PM

Coolbull wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:
I know this man and doubt the pang'ang'a being paraded here.Even when he is angry,he is very calm and controlled.

I know him very well too….. Of late he is very arrogant after making billions from sports pesa..

Unless something has happened of late and have lost his old self he has always been humble.Especially while mentoring young entrepreneurs and closing business deals.

The "something" is proceeds from exploiting poor gamblers, who are not coerced to gamble either.

There is no false humility like 'adults' lecturing young minds on how to succeed in business only for the young ones to later realize ni #lipakamatender. But Nice & Lovely was clean. Hapo I give him B-.

Anyway, maybe the woman called him a Kihii.

And maybe that is what madam was running back to the club to tell hos drinking pals.
Infact not only did she call him Kihii but also said something to the effect that ninio is s......
#24 Posted : Monday, January 16, 2017 4:50:19 PM

Money is a microscope - it magnifies some of our characteristics. ukiwa na ujeuri kiasi...ambayo situation ndio inazuia itoke...inamea pesa ikija. Some of the most arrogant people alive are old kyuk men. They only exhibit hiyo ujeuri saa ile it's irreversible! mtu kama @hardwood akiwahi pata pesa mzuri... sijui tutajificha wapi..

Woi!You had better hide asikupate hapa leo.

Utakipata.
#25 Posted : Monday, January 16, 2017 5:01:00 PM

Very very true. The worst is an ignorant, narrow minded kyuk old man with money who thinks he is wise just because he bought a plot of land in 1965 for 10,000 and it is now worth 200 million. He is now an expert on everything from philosophy to economics and politics. His opinion on anything is a fact. Most of them do not know any better because they surround themselves with lackeys who affirm their world view.
#26 Posted : Monday, January 16, 2017 5:05:33 PM

Utakipata.

Leo hafiki huku. Ako voter mobilisation huko ground.
#27 Posted : Monday, January 16, 2017 5:14:32 PM

Utakipata.

Leo hafiki huku. Ako voter mobilisation huko ground.

Plus that 'big' matter of swearing in Trump(et) the $#@%& grabber on Friday.
#28 Posted : Monday, January 16, 2017 5:37:03 PM

Utakipata.

#29 Posted : Monday, January 16, 2017 5:46:59 PM

there was one who said he does not like buying small cars - why? coz he does not like the smell of Tarmac! it smells bad!!
sitaki.kujulikana
#30 Posted : Monday, January 16, 2017 5:49:34 PM

Coolbull wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:
I know this man and doubt the pang'ang'a being paraded here.Even when he is angry,he is very calm and controlled.

I know him very well too….. Of late he is very arrogant after making billions from sports pesa..

Unless something has happened of late and have lost his old self he has always been humble.Especially while mentoring young entrepreneurs and closing business deals.

The "something" is proceeds from exploiting poor gamblers, who are not coerced to gamble either.

There is no false humility like 'adults' lecturing young minds on how to succeed in business only for the young ones to later realize ni #lipakamatender. But Nice & Lovely was clean. Hapo I give him B-.

Laughing out loudly I thought that only angers men if its a kihii calling them that.

but if you give Nice & Lovely a B-, I wonder what gets an A, wewe ni Matiangi kweli smile
#31 Posted : Monday, January 16, 2017 5:50:57 PM

Coolbull wrote:
Kwani pesa mingi huwa na hasira? Indeed money cannot make a happy marriage.

Many say you cannot eat love but when bullets start flying around you like house-flies at Burma market you will say "heri kibanda na ugali ya chumvi".

Sadly many women suffer in silence or they are so attached to rich status they cant leave the man, even if it's temporary separation.

My friend , stop consoling yourself.smile smile smile smile
sitaki.kujulikana
#32 Posted : Monday, January 16, 2017 5:55:44 PM

there was one who said he does not like buying small cars - why? coz he does not like the smell of Tarmac! it smells bad!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly was he was wearing that texas cowboy kofia, was told those are the fake ones, the real ones you never even get to see or hear them unless wewe ni member huko muthaiga.
#33 Posted : Monday, January 16, 2017 5:56:05 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
Coolbull wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:

Laughing out loudly I thought that only angers men if its a kihii calling them that.

but if you give Nice & Lovely a B-, I wonder what gets an A, wewe ni Matiangi kweli smile

From an entrepreneur perspective the guy is an A+. he started Nice & Lovely with 3K and 15 years later sold it for 3 Billion (and retaining quite a chunk of it – Diapers, Shoe polish and Sanitary pads) then invests in the next big thing turning Kenya into a gambling nation!!!
#34 Posted : Monday, January 16, 2017 6:05:29 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly was he was wearing that texas cowboy kofia, was told those are the fake ones, the real ones you never even get to see or hear them unless wewe ni member huko muthaiga.

with an almost unbuttoned shirt showing chest hair and his gold chain.
sitaki.kujulikana
#35 Posted : Monday, January 16, 2017 6:32:33 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

hamburglar
#36 Posted : Sunday, January 22, 2017 10:42:40 AM

Pesa Nane
#37 Posted : Sunday, January 22, 2017 11:03:06 PM

Keep Atuori out of this Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#38 Posted : Wednesday, January 25, 2017 12:24:32 PM

Was Paul ever charged in Court ama Pesa ilifanya Kazi??