>
Goto Page...
CHELSEA Oyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!
Options
·
reddevil
Posted :
Monday, May 10, 2010 7:28:42 AM
This is hard to say...but all the same congratulations...
It will only be harder next season for all teams...
zizou
User Profile
winston
Posted :
Monday, May 10, 2010 8:14:15 AM
Congrats to the blues. Up next Pompey and a sulking Grant still sore after being dumped by Abrahomvich. By the way did Cech win or co-win the golden glove with Reina?
User Profile
Legal Hustler
Posted :
Monday, May 10, 2010 10:20:46 AM
It goes without having to utter Kudos to the Blues,you really deserved the Title but that does not mean All is lost for the Red Devils...Just have a tip of what it feels to be crowed Champs for a couple of months but N/B;winning isn't an issue,the query is will u actually maintain it??? come next season.
User Profile
winston
Posted :
Monday, May 10, 2010 10:43:04 AM
@ legal hustler - Next season will be a mild nut to crack for the blues. The coming world cup exertions, with the team boasting of not less than 5 country team captains will be bound to bring in fatigue. But with the youngsters being blooded this season, they should more than fill any gap caused by world-cup fatigue on the senior players.
User Profile
mukhamba!
Posted :
Monday, May 10, 2010 10:57:06 AM
Laughing out loudly...@smamo..that is hilarious.
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, May 10, 2010 1:48:59 PM
Congratulation are not in order. Yes they won, but at what cost? The company has been making losses of £80m million plus every year. How long can this go on? Financial doping at work. Clubs need a level financial playing field and to be more responsible financially.
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, May 10, 2010 2:01:15 PM
@Pondi
si sasa ile mbuzi uliahidi Blues zana zake ianguke hivi karibuni?
@fundament
Now see the haters coming out.... oooh, you won but you are broke... ooooh... who cares? All we know is that our team won and won in style! Thats what we focus on this week... next week, we get to financials... but for now, dont spoil the party ati hakuna unga na chumvi na nini.... hiyo itakuja baadaye... how good would it have been if our team lost and still made losses?
Edit by user:
Monday, May 10, 2010 2:04 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, May 10, 2010 2:42:08 PM
@Wendz
The haters have to show up to spoil the party, but we will enjoy it nonetheless
User Profile
Wakandi
Posted :
Monday, May 10, 2010 3:19:02 PM
This is s difficult one to swallow for the reds, but you got to give it up to chelsea. Beating Man-U(despite under dubious circumstances), Arse and L'fools home and away was by no means a big achievement, hata kama fools waliuza game. For the reds, it would be better to ask, where did the rain start beating us? Could it be the departure of CR7? The anti Glazer protests? Lack of another Rooney like finisher?Too many games? relying on other teams to loose?Pride? i do not know but SAF must know. Congratulations but please also admit that we have bee worthy oponents.....
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, May 12, 2010 7:00:28 AM
@Wakandi.....agreed you were worthy.
lets meet next season....we will retain the damn thing and leave you again with the saucer
@PONDI....sasa wewe ni bure kabisa
User Profile
3 Pages
<
>
Goto Page...
Sports