This Is Kenya (TIK)
WTF!!  ....Is this real? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
This is so degrading and inhumane. Who raised these men??? This is a clear violation of her rights. Have the men been arrested?!! What happened to FIDA? As I said, Kenya is the new wild wild west. God for us all. BBI will solve it :)
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
urstill1 wrote:These things are happening daily to either genders from age 15. Happens quite a number of times under the watch area assistant chiefs, chiefs, assistant county commissioners and other law enforcers. Happens all over the country. When UON students were whipped by GSU very few people complained. That's how we extract 'facts' from criminals. That's how our system operates. @urstill1, my thoughts exactly... I wanted to say that but I see people losing focus and getting personal and seeking diversion... It's sad we are people of hypocrisy here in Wazua... It seems it's not about a woman or day and age ... but it's about "who is the victim"... If it's woman not of your faith being violated, then she deserves it...
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
AlphDoti wrote:urstill1 wrote:These things are happening daily to either genders from age 15. Happens quite a number of times under the watch area assistant chiefs, chiefs, assistant county commissioners and other law enforcers. Happens all over the country. When UON students were whipped by GSU very few people complained. That's how we extract 'facts' from criminals. That's how our system operates. @urstill1, my thoughts exactly... I wanted to say that but I see people losing focus and getting personal and seeking diversion... It's sad we are people of hypocrisy here in Wazua... It seems it's not about a woman or day and age ... but it's about "who is the victim"... If it's woman not of your faith being violated, then she deserves it... that's why i started by saying... THIS IS KENYA... mkae mkijua hivyo! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Njung'e wrote:WTF!!  ....Is this real? yes, and some are ok with it
Clarified. That is Maghufuli country and those ten idiots have been arrested. I hope Okong'o borrows their testicles. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
Njung'e wrote:Clarified. That is Maghufuli country and those ten idiots have been arrested. I hope Okong'o borrows their testicles. phew!!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Phew!!!! Lakini reading that is torture yawa In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
Eish!! It is astonishing how much one forgets Swahili after secondary school...very beautiful prose in that charge sheet.
quicksand wrote:Eish!! It is astonishing how much one forgets Swahili after secondary school...very beautiful prose in that charge sheet. Taarifa kwa vyombo vya habari In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
2012 wrote:This is so degrading and inhumane. Who raised these men??? This is a clear violation of her rights. Have the men been arrested?!! What happened to FIDA? As I said, Kenya is the new wild wild west. God for us all. Apparently this happened in TZ. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
Gosh! Can someone translate... Eish, but their swahili is too sanifu, 'viboko makalioni'. BBI will solve it :)
2012 wrote:Gosh! Can someone translate... Eish, but their swahili is too sanifu, 'viboko makalioni'. wacha I try translate it, on 23rd githa ya 5 hivi, huko base ya mastoosh - migutz, mumatha fulani ambaye hu do works kwa shamba, alijifichwo aka sundwa viboko mathutha ... swa yangu imeeisha
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/25/2014 Posts: 2,301 Location: kenya
Wait a minute, isn't this the same Tanzania where a man was sodomized for sleeping with someone's wife .he was raped by 4 other men I think. ..this is a crazy country. Very crazy country. .
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:2012 wrote:Gosh! Can someone translate... Eish, but their swahili is too sanifu, 'viboko makalioni'. wacha I try translate it, on 23rd githa ya 5 hivi, huko base ya mastoosh - migutz, mumatha fulani ambaye hu do works kwa shamba, alijifichwo aka sundwa viboko mathutha ...
swa yangu imeeisha Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya