wazua Sun, Dec 22, 2024

5 Pages«<2345>
Wazua admin Selling You off
#61 Posted : Thursday, December 29, 2016 9:00:59 PM

Moderates don't care. We are here to stay. We speak our minds!!!
#62 Posted : Thursday, December 29, 2016 10:24:27 PM

you

small girl

stop reading us baby

you are making yourself cow you be milked by who?

Respond to Alma and tinkering with the heading/title of this thread is NOT a response.

Sheep this.
#63 Posted : Friday, December 30, 2016 8:30:12 PM

@Muchr, I can bet that if your data has/will be compromised, it wont be through the Charity. But if you want to donate anonymously, I have a few proposals:

1. You could pass your donation through a fellow Wazuan who can forward to the Charity group. I am confident in here you know several people in person.

2. You could use Mobile banking of some select banks Eg CBA, Chase, Spire etc. I realize unlike Equity, those particular ones do not give the name of the sender. It just gives a message to the recipient without necessarily sharing the details of the sender.

3. You could send someone to do a direct deposit-I bet even via Mpesa this is possible.

4. You could purchase items like books and send them anonymously to the group.

5. You could suggest any other way you would want to donate through.

As mentioned, we are in it to support the kids, not for any malicious activity. Members may also propose any other channel through which the donations can be done anonymously.
#64 Posted : Friday, December 30, 2016 9:51:33 PM

Moderates don't care. We are here to stay. We speak our minds!!!

Eh... ambia @wazuapepo aangalie the date some of us joined wazua ajiulize alikuwa wapi then halafu atagundua atawacha kazi aende elsewhere atuwache papa hapa.
#65 Posted : Friday, December 30, 2016 10:01:32 PM

Looks like the seething has dried up. Muwache saw dust!!!!!! smile smile smile
Dahatre
#66 Posted : Friday, December 30, 2016 10:14:15 PM

Clearly this is a personal matter. I hope you are all able to resolve it. All the best.

What he said^^^^
Meanwhile let us continue to support the charity.
#67 Posted : Friday, December 30, 2016 11:19:51 PM

Looks like the seething has dried up. Muwache saw dust!!!!!! smile smile smile

One of these days, someone is going to post some real hogwash or the site will go down.

At that point, the Kairîtu will slither from under whichever rock she is hiding under and start gushing some pithy platitudes about the Wazua family.

It is only a matter of time before she finds out her inaction of silence has consequences.

In the meantime, how about you convince me YOU are not Madam Administrator?

#68 Posted : Saturday, December 31, 2016 1:01:36 PM

This one is mo fire. Inform us non-techie's when a decision is reached whether to stick around or move to another house.
wazua
#69 Posted : Saturday, December 31, 2016 8:20:13 PM

Dear Members,

As we usher in the New Year, we firmly reassure you of our commitment to Wazua, her members, our ethos:
young wrote:
The wazua spirit as members is to educate and inform and learn from others within the limit of what we know in any chosen area irrespective of our differences

This sense of community is the magic! It is what bore the Charity initiative. Not the pitiable data, elusive profit, cryptic handles, aging site - these are of scant value. Even worse, innuendos will always survive. Just as the debate on the gender or make-up of Admin will forever rage, irrespective of what we say.

Our prayer for 2017 is we, together, strive to build our sense of community while weeding out the true cancer that plagues any community - ABUSE (as explored below)

Best wishes for a fresh start
#70 Posted : Saturday, December 31, 2016 9:35:27 PM

#71 Posted : Saturday, December 31, 2016 9:55:18 PM

Abuse is when you cut discussions going on here and pasting them on twitter putting a member of this forum to ridicule. It gets even more disappointing when you the admin running the twirra handle retweet this.

Charity begins at home. We can choose to discuss matters on twirra if we want to we don't need people taking our opinions there. Respect this forum

Peter Njenga the wazua troll

^^ The first comment ni yangu. The response is hardwoods.
#72 Posted : Saturday, December 31, 2016 10:05:37 PM

enyands
#73 Posted : Saturday, December 31, 2016 10:51:17 PM

Abuse is when you cut discussions going on here and pasting them on twitter putting a member of this forum to ridicule. It gets even more disappointing when you the admin running the twirra handle retweet this.

Charity begins at home. We can choose to discuss matters on twirra if we want to we don't need people taking our opinions there. Respect this forum

I know this guy peter njenga well.... kwani watu wa CU stopped being humble?
#74 Posted : Sunday, January 01, 2017 10:40:11 AM

enyands wrote:

I know this guy peter njenga well.... kwani watu wa CU stopped being humble?

CU? Care unit?
#75 Posted : Monday, January 02, 2017 5:46:43 PM

Pliz Nitumie Izo Pesa Kwa Hii Namba, <0798,551,296> ndio Natumia, nitumie Saa Hii pliz,
Sender:
(no name)
+254798065657
Received:
04:43:30am
02/01/2017
#76 Posted : Monday, January 02, 2017 6:08:27 PM

I don't get, what's wrong here?
Looks to me like someone quoting from a public forum... How is this wrong?

(I'm a bit backward, so please don't take offense as I'm asking genuinely).

#77 Posted : Monday, January 02, 2017 6:25:29 PM

I don't get, what's wrong here?
Looks to me like someone quoting from a public forum... How is this wrong?

(I'm a bit backward, so please don't take offense as I'm asking genuinely).

Do you like it when people quote you in forums and discussions where you have no way of defending your opinion?

Wouldn't you like it if someone is contrary to your opinion, make it known to you instead of backbiting you elsewhere. What Njenga did to Shak is the clear definition of backbiting. And In the 2nd post, he doesnt have to cut my exchange with hardwood. He can express himself without including what we said.
#78 Posted : Monday, January 02, 2017 6:56:02 PM

I'll leave this here for especially wazua admin. For those who don't know, then learn something

1. There's nothing like being anonymous on the internet

Someone shall and can always track you...So the issue of anonymity is mute and when someone says but...oh they guy posted his facebook and kularaha mombasa profiles here...That shows a level of understanding that's not worthy a mention by Matiangi

2. There's no anonymity anywhere on earth

When you go to mama mboga and bed her for milk for your kids utalipa at the end of the month. Does that mean that mama mboga should start telling your mother that you can't afford milk?

Anonymity doesn't exist. But there's no worse human being than a muchene reloader...Yet you have Mugandas here.

3. A chip on a shoulder

As much as wazua may come here with all their bible driven dribble the fact is. You just can't trust them..Please try write anything negative about safcom here, uone. I did write about that dead KDN company and these fellas still say that I was not a client or changed my headlines to suit their paymasters, or just decided that they shall watch me like a stalker...lol. Boss, KDN is a dead company, they never paid us for services not provided. And that's just a fact.

So you start wondering when you post here that you love jubilee so much, shall these fellows mark you with a wanted poster? In case ODM wins

4. The value of trust

There nothing more important than trust...Murchr is not mad asking about the charity or anything connected with wazua.

Is Muganda a member of the charity? How do you know he isn't? After all, if there's one member of this forum who's protected who IT is, its Muganda...

Yet, he's always the first one to throw all your social profiles here.

Yes, I trust the charity admin to death...Been with him numerous times and its rare that you meet anyone like mpolesana..

But when my stuff starts showing up in public places, why should I not be paranoid about the other fellas in the group.

That is just a FYI to the charity leaders. It's not a joke.

Is Muganda or Kratos in your group? How do you know?

5. Paranoia is not an evil thing

It saves lives...When you feel paranoid about having to wear a seat belt, don't be shocked if you see an accident ahead of you...

So when some fella I have never met or even know starts mentioning my private life here however wrong, I've got the right to be paranoid.

Do I owe this fella money? Is it my gashungwa? Ni mkora? I'm I being watched?

I remember Itumbi in rcbowen and nipate days. We knew who he was...We never said a word. Even here we know who he is and we won't say nada. But there's RESPECT!

Note there's a big HUGE difference with someone I met on wazua posting that I was last seen entering Karumaindo with 3 ugly chicks.

That's someone I know and I know many on wazua.

It's not the same as some nondescript moniker posting my stuff. That's personal and very scary.

6. Yes, It's Personal

Why else would a fool like Muganda continously do it everytime he loses an argument?

It's like me figuring out who hardwood is and then start sending emails to him.

It's not like wazuans never meet. We do...In fact we become friends.

But however much one of the user names has abused me here or got me annoyed, we never post our issues.The worst in my experience you shall see is someone attacking posts for no particular reason...Then you call them...And you sort yourselves out of this muganda place

Ama unadhania yako wazua ni private? Utashangaa...

Unless, it's personal. I stole your chick?

And you're right hardwood, it was still great publicity.

7. Wazua Forum Owners really need to grow up

There is ONE, 1,, MOJA cardinal rule in running forums online.

You never ever let people post personal issues.

Even in blackhat forums, we ban you hapo hapo...

Not because Jesus said so, or the gov't shall know..They always know.

It's because there are nutcases on this earth.

And anyway, it's not like you are very clean fellas anyway...

Heck I even know some of your gov't fellas here who post stuff..

Heck the fellas in the blue section are posting secret stuff from their offices.

All I'll tell you nicely is this.

Next time one of your members posts anything related to me, you shall realise that wazua is not the internet...

Privacy is not guaranteed. But Muchene must be left to the maid at home. That's a concept that an old fella like Muganda can't grasp..

Wazua please note, this topic has over 4000 views in 1 week..Only about 20 of your members replied.

You do have a fiduciary duty to protect members from the other 3980 viewers who may be thugs waiting to shoot you in karumaindo.

That's why you run a forum. Not to be biblical and spirity.

For me where I stand, I'm only here because of the great friends I have here...Met personally...But my friend, next time someone mentions my stuff here...Sitafurahi.

Keep fighting online. If we are fighting about issues and ideas. That's better than fighting about my car note.

If I'm selling drugs to your kids, that you post here.

If I'm sleeping with your wife and you post here, I'll have a right to answer. Na wakikataa...Hii internet sio ya mama yako!

Just post one more of your upus...Utajua nyama haina mbegu.

Ni hayo tu!!

Taurrus
#79 Posted : Wednesday, January 04, 2017 7:05:25 AM

Hapana! Nyama iko na mbegu ,uliza @Swenani!
#80 Posted : Thursday, January 05, 2017 2:29:05 AM

eeeish jamaa wa Boston amekasirika.

Life is tough. who ponyokad with your 'client' this time round?

How did 2016 treat you? Did you break even?

Still living with yo' Momma in South C? ama ulihamia Karen? smile