wazua Sat, Apr 18, 2026

6 Pages«<23456>
RMS Job Scam
#31 Posted : Wednesday, December 28, 2016 9:44:00 PM

Problem of Kenyans is that they only see money being collected.

No one looks at the costs side.

RMS will probably need to hire HR personnel to go through the applications and come up with long lists and shortlists, traverse the counties conducting interviews, perform induction for the new sales people.

If I was in the same position, I would also charge an admin fee.

#32 Posted : Wednesday, December 28, 2016 9:46:41 PM

RMS will probably need to hire HR personnel to go through the applications and come up with long lists and shortlists, traverse the counties conducting interviews, perform induction for the new sales people. Even Mwakazi is being paid for the voice over.

#33 Posted : Wednesday, December 28, 2016 9:50:19 PM

Wirring seller wirring buyer, it is an open market. Capitalists market!!!!
sitaki.kujulikana
#34 Posted : Wednesday, December 28, 2016 9:50:54 PM

RMS will probably need to hire HR personnel to go through the applications and come up with long lists and shortlists, traverse the counties conducting interviews, perform induction for the new sales people.

I thought that's the cost of doing business, they are not even receiving manual applications, they can receive as many and just randomly select the number they need, if they must charge then they should refund after the exercise, otherwise it will be no different than those SMS ushinde things they do.
#35 Posted : Wednesday, December 28, 2016 9:58:43 PM

Lets take your scenario. RMS will hire an HR personnel.

Of who's benefit is this exercise for?

The sales person is going to be hired by RMS to bring business right?

So why should I pay to get that job that will in the end benefit my employer?

We are so used to being conned and played such that we dont know and care for what is right anymore. Burekabisa
#36 Posted : Wednesday, December 28, 2016 11:08:49 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:
who said it would 'at least attract 100k' people to pay 1000? the whole math after words is premised on that 100k people dishing out 1000 - sio? someone pulled a random number out of his a..... let me make this child friendly sorry - someone pulled a random number OFF THE TOP OF HIS HEAD and then went on to make calculations off it and draw conclusions from it. the only facts that are out there are
1) RMS is looking for 60 sales people
2) if you are interested lipa 1000 to weed out time wasters
the 100k is a product of a fertile imagination

Precisely. I thought that 100k figure was quite a stretch.

You are missing the point by a mile, the lady was giving a scenario. If the judiciaries jobs attracted 80K - am assuming these are certified lawyers, sembuse sales people?

no the judiciary does not hire 'lawyers'. it hires everyone, ICT Officers , Audio-Visual Technicians, Process Servers, Court Bailiffs, Clerical Officers, Court Interpreters, Archives Assistants, Archivist, Secretarial Assistants, Secretaries, Court Clerks, Drivers, Administrative Assistants e.t.c.
#37 Posted : Wednesday, December 28, 2016 11:17:15 PM

Masukuma should be banned

but when you have such a useless owner of wazua, unakubali tu

Like seriously masukuma and wazua muganda want to give a straight con job like this one, mafuta...

Masukuma, you should be ashamed of yourself.

Muganda you are ok with yourself. Since wazua is now the place to tell people other's phone numbers. If only the users knew. Bure kabisa!!!!

I want whatever @alma is drinking/smoking Laughing out loudly
Taurrus
#38 Posted : Wednesday, December 28, 2016 11:28:04 PM

They are NOT Charging any CASH! they are using a cheap software without customizing!
#39 Posted : Thursday, December 29, 2016 5:58:05 AM

Sukumawiki should just remember what he told us about election periods and funny ways of raising cash

This could be one such method. Remember Skay allegedly got burnt in 2013. Risasi imebaki moya...

I could be wrong....
Muheani
#40 Posted : Thursday, December 29, 2016 7:11:40 AM

Lets take your scenario. RMS will hire an HR personnel.

Of who's benefit is this exercise for?

The sales person is going to be hired by RMS to bring business right?

So why should I pay to get that job that will in the end benefit my employer?

We are so used to being conned and played such that we dont know and care for what is right anymore. Burekabisa

Mpesa recently advertised for customer care jobs. Applications were done online and I understand Dellloite was hired to do the long and short lists. The applicants were not charged a cent.
RMS has no justification to charge.
6 Pages«<23456>