wazua Mon, Apr 6, 2026

10 Pages123>»
Wazua admin Selling You off
#1 Posted : Wednesday, December 28, 2016 8:50:07 PM

Wazua admin Selling You to a Mutherf***er

So since a fake user name like Kratos wanted to post my shit online. I decided to figure out how and where wazua makes money.

My friends.

Hii mambo yenyu sijui mbuzi sijui you meet. DONT!!!!!

JUST DON'T!!!!!!

I'm here to tell you that they steal your data and give it "kwa wale"

I hope that this forum is f***ed up forever.

By the way these downtimes that you see are all about data mining.

I've posted at the wrong time. But I had to do my evidence.

Wazua tracks your IP. Wazua gives your details to whoever without caring.

Then wazua has got assholes here who are just a constable. Who get excited when they find you facebook profile..These assholes think that they know you. fake names like kratos.

Poleni..Just had to say.Wazua is the most useless forum in the world.

#2 Posted : Wednesday, December 28, 2016 8:55:02 PM

I suspected it.........I have always suspected it, with the charities and mpesa crowd sourcing. Never put your details here
#3 Posted : Wednesday, December 28, 2016 9:00:45 PM

I suspected it.........I have always suspected it, with the charities and mpesa crowd sourcing. Never put your details here

When me and you are joining a forum and disagreeing..Kumbe these fellows are like monitoring you.

Personally I don't care

But users of wazua should be informed of what's going on here.

Wazua admin...Just say here that you don't give people's data to someone else...In your stock section, you don't create fake users to push an agend.

Sema tu....You can take me to court ukitaka....

But I think you have used us for too long...tafadhali...

#4 Posted : Wednesday, December 28, 2016 9:05:21 PM

This forum should be closed

In fact, this forum shall be closed

Hii tabia muache tafadhali.

I don't know about you guys...

But I can't have mutherfakas I don't know calling coz ati they know me from wazua......

Muganda...What the f*** are you doing in this place to protect user privacy...?

But it's true and now you can post my kids pictures here

This wazua....tutaimaliza pole pole.

Guaranteed!!!!!

Just watch your traffic

#5 Posted : Wednesday, December 28, 2016 9:22:17 PM

This forum should be closed

In fact, this forum shall be closed

Hii tabia muache tafadhali.

I don't know about you guys...

But I can't have mutherfakas I don't know calling coz ati they know me from wazua......

Muganda...What the f*** are you doing in this place to protect user privacy...?

But it's true and now you can post my kids pictures here

This wazua....tutaimaliza pole pole.

Guaranteed!!!!!

Just watch your traffic

The forum is dying, look at the quality of discussions even in the blue section. Wazua will be cloned and this forest will be left to dry.
sitaki.kujulikana
#6 Posted : Wednesday, December 28, 2016 9:27:26 PM

Honestly you mean akina @washiku, @nakujua are selling your data from the charity, do you have any thing to substantiate the same.
#7 Posted : Wednesday, December 28, 2016 9:30:48 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Honestly you mean akina @washiku, @nakujua are selling your data from the charity, do you have any thing to substantiate the same.

The course could be noble but if you can avoid sharing details out the better. Who do you trust?
sitaki.kujulikana
#8 Posted : Wednesday, December 28, 2016 9:44:42 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

The course could be noble but if you can avoid sharing details out the better. Who do you trust?

Was just alarmed by your suspicion that they give out people's info, of course if one is not comfortable, they should not put their personal details on wazua or any other public forum, but it's good to substantiate some claims, if they do then you should call them out.
#9 Posted : Wednesday, December 28, 2016 9:46:38 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Please substantiate, muchr, by bringing the charity into this for no reason don't you think that you are putting the education of the kids at Stake? What's there to gain by such a move?

I thought the charity and wazua are two different entities? Aren't they?
#10 Posted : Wednesday, December 28, 2016 9:51:36 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Was just alarmed by your suspicion that they give out people's info, of course if one is not comfortable, they should not put their personal details on wazua or any other public forum, but it's good to substantiate some claims, if they do then you should call them out.

When there was a drive going on, I think Swenani was pushing for it, I asked how one can remain anonymous whilst making a contribution he said I should send my messenger to bank the money. Ofcourse that was still not anonymous enough. So I kept off.

We have asked Wazua who Syntechis is with no response coming along. Why would YONNY RODRIGUEZ based in the US be interested in Wazua?

10 Pages123>»