wazua Fri, Aug 8, 2025

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 2017
#1 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2016 3:42:04 PM

To all of you in here, the 'wazua family'. Enjoy your holidays!!!!
#2 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2016 4:19:23 PM

I take it that includes @User Swenani.
PeterReborn
#3 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2016 4:56:33 PM

Merry Christmas to you all.
Consistency is better than intensity
#4 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2016 5:03:28 PM

Relax and enjoy and may your new years desires be fulfilled.

Keep safe.
#5 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2016 5:22:10 PM

Keep safe.

Desires and safety don't go together.
#6 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2016 5:32:29 PM

Merry xmas everyone. I will be at the coast (have booked some apartment in north coast - shanzu) and if any wazuan will be around, we can have a beer....and also go "fishing". I understand coastal fish are quite delicious.

cc @swenanismile

#7 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2016 5:40:58 PM

Keep safe.

Desires and safety don't go together.

I have not been home in a long time and so mine will be indoors with the family. Eat,eat and eat more. No booze, no traveling. To all: Have a merry and safe X-mass. Remember to spare some cash for gas-masks and helmets!smile
Ngogoyo
#8 Posted : Friday, December 23, 2016 1:07:24 PM

Merry christmas all

I will be doing a barbeque at my parking lot with some friends and some cans of course.

Not travelling at all. Actually am at work today and even next week from Tuesday.
Pesa Nane
#9 Posted : Friday, December 23, 2016 1:45:08 PM

Merry Christmas & Happy 2017
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#10 Posted : Saturday, December 24, 2016 2:51:27 PM

The devil is desperately trying to make me binge tonight so tomorrow I don't witness the birth of the Messiah over heavy hangover. I say No! And, like the poor wandering teacher writing in the sand, I shall overcome all the temptations!
Jump-steady
#11 Posted : Saturday, December 24, 2016 5:00:12 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
The devil is desperately trying to make me binge tonight so tomorrow I don't witness the birth of the Messiah over heavy hangover. I say No! And, like the poor wandering teacher writing in the sand, I shall overcome all the temptations!

Kunywa taratibu bwana @Rahatupusmile
Jump-steady
#12 Posted : Saturday, December 24, 2016 5:01:49 PM

Merry Christmas and a happy new year!
#13 Posted : Saturday, December 24, 2016 5:04:59 PM

Ngogoyo wrote:
Merry christmas all

I will be doing a barbeque at my parking lot with some friends and some cans of course.

Not travelling at all. Actually am at work today and even next week from Tuesday.

But you do remember Tuesday is a holiday?
#14 Posted : Saturday, December 24, 2016 5:08:27 PM

http://mobile.nation.co....96906-90bx5a/index.html

Mwaka huu ni tofauti, hakuna pesa. Hii ni Christmas ngumu sana

Have heard that statement every Christmas time with journalists using the 'hard economic times' cliché
#15 Posted : Saturday, December 24, 2016 5:53:01 PM

Merry Christmas to you all. Enjoy responsibly.
#16 Posted : Saturday, December 24, 2016 8:24:51 PM

have to say happy new year to everyone on wazua..I have to say I've met some very good people here. Business and personally..

Most of the users on wazua are just fantastic..

Of course we have some dunderheads but life is not perfect. We also have some stupid fellas here but that we can blame their parents. Then we have some really neanderthals and those we blame Tycho and Humbaglar and Njunge who thinks owning a ford escort is cool.

To those that bring new ideas from the masses, like murchr and masukuma, we shall pray for you. Because we know you are nice guys. And thanks for sending the biachara notwithstanding...That's what we call being real.

As for the usual suspects who know themselves...I hope you choke on your nyama choma on the 1st..Enough is enough...

As for wazua owner...I know very soon, you shall be taking one of us to court. I hope you bury your useless self before we do...

But thanks again everyone and happy new year. Life is an interesting path especially when you find friends with funny names on wazua..

Tufanye kazi.

#17 Posted : Sunday, December 25, 2016 12:32:56 AM

have to say happy new year to everyone on wazua..I have to say I've met some very good people here. Business and personally..

Most of the users on wazua are just fantastic..

Of course we have some dunderheads but life is not perfect. We also have some stupid fellas here but that we can blame their parents. Then we have some really neanderthals and those we blame Tycho and Humbaglar and Njunge who thinks owning a ford escort is cool.

To those that bring new ideas from the masses, like murchr and masukuma, we shall pray for you. Because we know you are nice guys. And thanks for sending the biachara notwithstanding...That's what we call being real.

As for the usual suspects who know themselves...I hope you choke on your nyama choma on the 1st..Enough is enough...

As for wazua owner...I know very soon, you shall be taking one of us to court. I hope you bury your useless self before we do...

But thanks again everyone and happy new year. Life is an interesting path especially when you find friends with funny names on wazua..

Tufanye kazi.

And a Merry Xmas and happy 2017 to you too. To another year of Iron sharpening Iron.
#18 Posted : Sunday, December 25, 2016 9:16:18 AM

Wish you all merriment as you celebrate "Dies Natalis Solis Invicti" (Birthday of the Unconquered Sun).

A weird festival to celebrate on the African equator, where the sun never really dies but enjoy yourselves nevertheless.
Cornelius Vanderbilt
#19 Posted : Monday, December 26, 2016 3:35:25 PM

i think it would have been nicer if wazua admin started this thread, jus' sayin'
#20 Posted : Monday, December 26, 2016 5:51:07 PM

Cornelius Vanderbilt wrote:

i think it would have been nicer if wazua admin started this thread, jus' sayin'

Screw me sideways !!

@Angelica_Ann is Madam Administrator?