Pastor Kiuna
Jus Blazin wrote:Lol. Kuna mtu hajaambiwa poa Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Today is mchongwano galore. Heh, nimetukanwa kutukanwa Leo. I've even been told that my IQ is 80, a mere 5 points north of clinical retardation. Lol. Ni sawa tu. I won't fire back coz nimeokoka nowadays. 😜
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Somebody who cannot explain how his urine forms, or the "water" he ejects... or even the mucus in his nose... The he claims he came out by chance?
Rank: Member Joined: 7/27/2014 Posts: 560 Location: Eastlando
Jus Blazin wrote:Lol. Kuna mtu hajaambiwa poa Dude,you are really amazing. You normally appear when two people are arguing here n mostly instead of helping them mend their differences,you pour oil to fire.You have perfected this game :)
Liv wrote:tycho wrote:Is it possible for humans to know what's moral or ethical without bias to a frame of reference?
And how can a frame of reference be, without a book/books?
It's on such grounds that atheism must equate itself to religion.
But my main point is simple: If Kiuna has 'conned' anyone, then it's not possible to prove that it's because of religion per se, and not because of how capital works.
Why don't the atheists speak against capitalism which fleeces people out of their souls? The answer is simple, atheism speaks the language of capital and that's why it can't see where the problem lies.
The good thing about @Hambuglar and his converts is that they keep on demonstrating time and again how uncritical their thinking can get and how 'normal' they are even when they profess greater intelligence.
They seem to have forgotten that atheism itself is older than some religions like Christianity. And most of these expressions of atheism were and have been religious. I have looked at his threads and arguments to see the depth of his intelligence. There is nothing to show anything above average intelligence there....in fact I doubt he can get a score of anything above 80 in the IQ ranking based purely on his arguments here. He cannot hold a candle to people like Masukuma, Maka, Tycho, Obi, Angelica, etc who bring well thought out arguments here. Yet he has to keep reminding everyone how intelligent he is and how he has employed some religious fools. He needs help. Hiyo orodha yako ni bogof zaidi. Ati Angelica .... hapana, wacha kutuenjoy, dada. Impunity afadhali.
AlphDoti wrote:Somebody who cannot explain how his urine forms, or the "water" he ejects... or even the mucus in his nose... The he claims he came out by chance? alphdoti, of course you are able explain them yourself while others cant for their lives, isnt it? Per chance allah only gives such news to folk like you?
hamburglar wrote:Today is mchongwano galore. Heh, nimetukanwa kutukanwa Leo. I've even been told that my IQ is 80, a mere 5 points north of clinical retardation. Lol. Ni sawa tu. I won't fire back coz nimeokoka nowadays. í ½í¸Âœ kaa ngumu, bratha. Lol.
Anti_Burglar wrote:hamburglar wrote:Today is mchongwano galore. Heh, nimetukanwa kutukanwa Leo. I've even been told that my IQ is 80, a mere 5 points north of clinical retardation. Lol. Ni sawa tu. I won't fire back coz nimeokoka nowadays. í ½í¸Âœ kaa ngumu, bratha. Lol. Itabidi. Hahaha. Maisha ya Kuwa atheist ni hard utatukanwa matusi zote kwa world lakini tutaendelea kukaa ngumu kabisa. Lol.
Anti_Burglar wrote:Liv wrote:tycho wrote:Is it possible for humans to know what's moral or ethical without bias to a frame of reference?
But my main point is simple: If Kiuna has 'conned' anyone, then it's not possible to prove that it's because of religion per se, and not because of how capital works.
Why don't the atheists speak against capitalism which fleeces people out of their souls? The answer is simple, atheism speaks the language of capital and that's why it can't see where the problem lies.
The good thing about @Hambuglar and his converts is that they keep on demonstrating time and again how uncritical their thinking can get and how 'normal' they are even when they profess greater intelligence.
They seem to have forgotten that atheism itself is older than some religions like Christianity. And most of these expressions of atheism were and have been religious. I have looked at his threads and arguments to see the depth of his intelligence. There is nothing to show anything above average intelligence there....in fact I doubt he can get a score of anything above 80 in the IQ ranking based purely on his arguments here. He cannot hold a candle to people like Masukuma, Maka, Tycho, Obi, Angelica, etc who bring well thought out arguments here. Yet he has to keep reminding everyone how intelligent he is and how he has employed some religious fools. He needs help. Hiyo orodha yako ni bogof zaidi. Ati Angelica .... hapana, wacha kutuenjoy, dada. Impunity afadhali.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
Liv wrote:tycho wrote:Is it possible for humans to know what's moral or ethical without bias to a frame of reference?
They seem to have forgotten that atheism itself is older than some religions like Christianity. And most of these expressions of atheism were and have been religious. I have looked at his threads and arguments to see the depth of his intelligence. There is nothing to show anything above average intelligence there....in fact I doubt he can get a score of anything above 80 in the IQ ranking based purely on his arguments here. He cannot hold a candle to people like Masukuma, Maka, Tycho, Obi, Angelica, etc who bring well thought out arguments here. Yet he has to keep reminding everyone how intelligent he is and how he has employed some religious fools. He needs help. I made the list....  ... mbele ya Tycho  . Najua natafuta kichapo but isokei... I made the list!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:Liv wrote:tycho wrote:Is it possible for humans to know what's moral or ethical without bias to a frame of reference?
They seem to have forgotten that atheism itself is older than some religions like Christianity. And most of these expressions of atheism were and have been religious. I have looked at his threads and arguments to see the depth of his intelligence. There is nothing to show anything above average intelligence there....in fact I doubt he can get a score of anything above 80 in the IQ ranking based purely on his arguments here. He cannot hold a candle to people like Masukuma, Maka, Tycho, Obi, Angelica, etc who bring well thought out arguments here. Yet he has to keep reminding everyone how intelligent he is and how he has employed some religious fools. He needs help. I made the list....  ... mbele ya Tycho  . Najua natafuta kichapo but isokei... I made the list!! Hiyo list iangaliwe tena. We cannot accept rigged lists.
It's sunday, don't forget to tithe If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
Swenani wrote:It's sunday, don't forget to tithe All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
As per the Sunday Nation's interviews with members, this story was cooked up. They didn't buy dad a jet
Anti_Burglar wrote:masukuma wrote:Liv wrote:tycho wrote:Is it possible for humans to know what's moral or ethical without bias to a frame of reference?
They seem to have forgotten that atheism itself is older than some religions like Christianity. And most of these expressions of atheism were and have been religious. I have looked at his threads and arguments to see the depth of his intelligence. There is nothing to show anything above average intelligence there....in fact I doubt he can get a score of anything above 80 in the IQ ranking based purely on his arguments here. He cannot hold a candle to people like Masukuma, Maka, Tycho, Obi, Angelica, etc who bring well thought out arguments here. Yet he has to keep reminding everyone how intelligent he is and how he has employed some religious fools. He needs help. I made the list....  ... mbele ya Tycho  . Najua natafuta kichapo but isokei... I made the list!! Hiyo list iangaliwe tena. We cannot accept rigged lists. possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
Lolest! wrote:As per the Sunday Nation's interviews with members, this story was cooked up. They didn't buy dad a jet ...plot twist: What an ingenious way to implant a rather unpalatable idea into the congregation's minds! I can see it now,....blasted over the PA systems to a jubilant crowd. Quote:"And they said that we can't get a jet? Can we get jet BROTHERS and SISTERS? somebody say amen!" Quote:"YEEEEEEEEEEEEEES! AMEEEEEEN!"
Anti_Burglar wrote:Liv wrote:tycho wrote:Is it possible for humans to know what's moral or ethical without bias to a frame of reference?
They seem to have forgotten that atheism itself is older than some religions like Christianity. And most of these expressions of atheism were and have been religious. I have looked at his threads and arguments to see the depth of his intelligence. There is nothing to show anything above average intelligence there....in fact I doubt he can get a score of anything above 80 in the IQ ranking based purely on his arguments here. He cannot hold a candle to people like Masukuma, Maka, Tycho, Obi, Angelica, etc who bring well thought out arguments here. Yet he has to keep reminding everyone how intelligent he is and how he has employed some religious fools. He needs help. Hiyo orodha yako ni bogof zaidi. Ati Angelica .... hapana, wacha kutuenjoy, dada. Impunity afadhali. Watch Angelica from now...... You will see why she made it to the list....lol
quicksand wrote:Lolest! wrote:As per the Sunday Nation's interviews with members, this story was cooked up. They didn't buy dad a jet ...plot twist: What an ingenious way to implant a rather unpalatable idea into the congregation's minds! I can see it now,....blasted over the PA systems to a jubilant crowd. Quote:"And they said that we can't get a jet? Can we get jet BROTHERS and SISTERS? somebody say amen!" Quote:"YEEEEEEEEEEEEEES! AMEEEEEEN!" If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
masukuma wrote:Liv wrote:tycho wrote:Is it possible for humans to know what's moral or ethical without bias to a frame of reference?
They seem to have forgotten that atheism itself is older than some religions like Christianity. And most of these expressions of atheism were and have been religious. I have looked at his threads and arguments to see the depth of his intelligence. There is nothing to show anything above average intelligence there....in fact I doubt he can get a score of anything above 80 in the IQ ranking based purely on his arguments here. He cannot hold a candle to people like Masukuma, Maka, Tycho, Obi, Angelica, etc who bring well thought out arguments here. Yet he has to keep reminding everyone how intelligent he is and how he has employed some religious fools. He needs help. I made the list....  ... mbele ya Tycho  . Najua natafuta kichapo but isokei... I made the list!! 'No comment.'
Pastor Kiuna