wazua Fri, Aug 8, 2025

Father's DNA not required...Karai Crash!!!!!!!!!
#1 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2016 1:50:31 PM

Sad Sad Sad Sad

Men who have presented themselves as fathers/dads to the deceased have been turned away, that their DNA samples were not needed unless they were brothers to the deceased.

Only people allowed to give DNA samples are first, mothers, followed by bros/siz and then children.

Fathers are NOT required unless they are the only "blood" relatives.

#Dunia isimame wengine wetu washuke.

Sad Sad Sad Sad

kayhara
#2 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2016 2:04:10 PM

Sad Sad Sad Sad

Men who have presented themselves as fathers/dads to the deceased have been turned away, that their DNA samples were not needed unless they were brothers to the deceased.

Only people allowed to give DNA samples are first, mothers, followed by bros/siz and then children.

Sad Sad Sad Sad

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly they don't want to breakup families ukipeleka DNA unaambiwa ya mama ina-match ya huyu mzee haipatikani
To Each His Own
#3 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2016 2:15:29 PM

kayhara wrote:
Sad Sad Sad Sad

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly they don't want to breakup families ukipeleka DNA unaambiwa ya mama ina-match ya huyu mzee haipatikani

Not a laughing matter for us males, we are now endangered!

#4 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2016 4:08:55 PM

kayhara wrote:
Sad Sad Sad Sad

Not a laughing matter for us males, we are now endangered!

Now you know why wives and kids abandon or kick out the dads, kids side with their mums. It's because they don't share any DNA with the mzee, there's no blood relation.
#5 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2016 5:02:12 PM

I don't think it's related to you being replaced by joy sticks or anything - it's because discovering that you are not the father in these circumstances aggravates your pain and loss.. remember

#6 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2016 5:49:02 PM

Sad Sad Sad Sad

often men bring up the gardeners children. That muscular guy with a six pack because of the nature of his job while you walk around looking 7 months pregnant
#7 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2016 8:59:24 PM

This issue reminds me of the case between Prezzo and a certain mzungu at the coast who was divorcing his wife. The mzungu went to the maternity ward to see his new born son only to find a 100% black kid. Kumbe Prezzo was eating fish when the mzungu was away. Fact is that if the the mzungu was black he would have happily raised "his black son". Wanawake wako na maneno. Never trust a woman. You could be raising other people's kids. You must never say that the son you are raising is yours until you do a DNA test. #Kujifichiwo #kwihitherwo
#8 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2016 9:01:54 PM

Euge wrote:
Sad Sad Sad Sad

often men bring up the gardeners children. That muscular guy with a six pack because of the nature of his job while you walk around looking 7 months pregnant

#9 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2016 11:01:44 PM

watu wakujipiga kifua hapa kama @impunity...peleka watoto DNA testing.
#10 Posted : Friday, December 16, 2016 7:48:31 AM

It's give and take. Tunalea watoto wa wengine na wengine wanalea wetu. Fair game!
#11 Posted : Friday, December 16, 2016 8:51:21 AM

It's give and take. Tunalea watoto wa wengine na wengine wanalea wetu. Fair game!

kayhara
#12 Posted : Friday, December 16, 2016 9:50:41 AM

A "Friend" (na sio mimi) nightmare started when his son needed a blood transfusion, the doctor innocently tells him they need compatible blood from close relatives brothers the mother or the farther, he says he is the father the doc say no way if you were the dad your son would be dead with blood group and your rhesus factor you can't be the father. He "had" a daughter also who was not his in short at 37 he was childless, never seen a grown mad melt down and lost.
To Each His Own
#13 Posted : Friday, December 16, 2016 11:01:08 AM

kayhara wrote:
A "Friend" (na sio mimi) nightmare started when his son needed a blood transfusion, the doctor innocently tells him they need compatible blood from close relatives brothers the mother or the farther, he says he is the father the doc say no way if you were the dad your son would be dead with blood group and your rhesus factor you can't be the father. He "had" a daughter also who was not his in short at 37 he was childless, never seen a grown mad melt down and lost.

The doc was discussing these very private matters in the presence of third parties like you?

#14 Posted : Friday, December 16, 2016 11:07:29 AM

Star newspaper decided to sensationalize a very delicate matter.

I have just read that it has nothng to do with infidelity but pure science.

Apparently there are two types of DNA. Nuclear and mitochondrial. When all you have are charred bones to work with, scientists use the type that is only shared between mother and child. Sikumbuki ni gani.
#15 Posted : Friday, December 16, 2016 2:26:58 PM

Star newspaper decided to sensationalize a very delicate matter.

I have just read that it has nothng to do with infidelity but pure science.

Apparently there are two types of DNA. Nuclear and mitochondrial. When all you have are charred bones to work with, scientists use the type that is only shared between mother and child. Sikumbuki ni gani.

Kenya hii yetu sijui niseme!

Cornelius Vanderbilt
#16 Posted : Monday, December 19, 2016 7:34:14 AM

how exactly do you raise a child thats not yours ? that logic isnot clear.
#17 Posted : Monday, December 19, 2016 7:59:52 AM

Cornelius Vanderbilt wrote:

Logic doesn't apply when it comes to relationships. It's emotions and lies which hold any relationship together
#18 Posted : Monday, December 19, 2016 9:14:00 AM

How do you the children you are raising are indeed your children?

Hata DNA may not tell the truth because they may have been sired by your brother or even your Oldman.
Buster
#19 Posted : Monday, December 19, 2016 9:59:13 AM

Hata DNA may not tell the truth because they may have been sired by your brother or even your Oldman.

Sasa wewe @Kaka umeharibu siku yangu...Sad Pray
#20 Posted : Monday, December 19, 2016 10:12:47 AM

Buster wrote:

Sasa wewe @Kaka umeharibu siku yangu...Sad Pray

No one is even sure the man they call "dad" is the real man leave alone your so called "kids" and even if you knew, how much of that would you change or what would you do about it? Maybe nothing!! Some things shouldn't bother us. There are far much more interesting and good things to think about........I say ,if you take note of what a chicken eats, you would never taste it!.......move on and keep moving!