obiero wrote:sparkly wrote:ArrestedDev wrote:sparkly wrote:obiero wrote:muandiwambeu wrote:obiero wrote:Operation costs will increase following mgt commitment to increase engineers pay.Guys should be prepared for a wider loss again next year.I advise those holding kq to take advantage of the current price to sell.
Shindwe
Weeee. Unashiriki kanisa gani?
You will never be forgotten. Ngunze our hero.. A well written piece
http://www.businessdaily...7854-12tcthv/index.html[/quote]
Good manager tackling bad business.
Which good manager? You cannot teach an old dog new tricks. At 45 without solid senior management experience you think you can learn aviation fundamentals even if you listen to middle level managers? Let him go to hell.
Quote in Full-
"When a management with a reputation for brilliance tackles a business with a reputation for bad economics, it is the reputation of the business that remains intact." ~ Warren Buffet
Ngunze is destined for better things.. Hii KQ wacha ibaki na vinyangarika wa kuiba perfumes na cologne
Very interesting seeing you bashing your own pet project.
Michael Joseph is surely a credible guy.He is the sole reason why the share price is 6.00 And some of us might buy kq because of him.If the company will get a good CEO like Bob Collymore or James Mwangi,i will definetly believe in the kq turnaround.
Towards the goal of financial freedom