when @swenani visited @angelica_anne
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/25/2014 Posts: 2,301 Location: kenya
 good stuff. I must start timing this show on k24 but I don't know what time its aired Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
Am the one chasing mafisi nowadays In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Am the one chasing mafisi nowadays #Fisilet Hutia Mundu!!
Angelica _ann wrote:Am the one chasing mafisi nowadays Una bahati ulitureport kwa admin akafunga Ile thread laa sivyo nilikuwa nimeamuwa mimi,swenani na wewe ni hapa kwa hapa... On a lighter note though. Have a good day sister
enyands wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Am the one chasing mafisi nowadays Admin, please block @enyands fromw wazua If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:enyands wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Am the one chasing mafisi nowadays Admin, please block @enyands fromw wazua Mrembo hako hapo like a flower, why don't you let the best guy win her heart? Why bring bouncers to kick me out? You not being fair... as the saying goes only the dead fish follows the stream. ..ni Sawa tu..I'm a wazua martyr.imeiisha
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
enyands wrote:Swenani wrote:enyands wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Am the one chasing mafisi nowadays Admin, please block @enyands fromw wazua Mrembo hako hapo like a flower, why don't you let the best guy win her heart? Why bring bouncers to kick me out? You not being fair... as the saying goes only the dead fish follows the stream. ..ni Sawa tu..I'm a wazua martyr.imeiisha  only dead fish follow swenani! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:enyands wrote:Swenani wrote:enyands wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Am the one chasing mafisi nowadays Admin, please block @enyands fromw wazua Mrembo hako hapo like a flower, why don't you let the best guy win her heart? Why bring bouncers to kick me out? You not being fair... as the saying goes only the dead fish follows the stream. ..ni Sawa tu..I'm a wazua martyr.imeiisha  only dead fish follow swenani! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
when @swenani visited @angelica_anne