wazua Tue, Apr 7, 2026

5 Pages«<2345>
OF Admin and Deleting Posts
#31 Posted : Wednesday, March 16, 2016 5:47:49 PM

That @Swenani thread has disappeared in a flash
#32 Posted : Monday, November 21, 2016 5:25:27 PM

Why why oh why?

#33 Posted : Monday, November 21, 2016 6:01:41 PM

It was a shame to Wazua. Shame! Please read the disclaimer on Wazua home...
#34 Posted : Monday, November 21, 2016 6:13:35 PM

You should know people smile smile smile
#35 Posted : Monday, November 21, 2016 7:00:03 PM

It was a shame to Wazua. Shame! Please read the disclaimer on Wazua home...

Goggles
The Wazua Spirit is to educate, inform, learn from others; within the limit of what we know, in any chosen area irrespective of our differences.
#36 Posted : Monday, November 21, 2016 8:32:44 PM

Yaani posting a photo of an improvised aquarium is banned in wazua?

I was just trying to promote innovation

Innovation is the best investment smile

enyands
#37 Posted : Tuesday, November 22, 2016 10:57:24 AM

Yaani posting a photo of an improvised aquarium is banned in wazua?

I was just trying to promote innovation

Innovation is the best investment smile

Swenani why did you report me to admin about the thread on angelica_ann smile . I can't make any comments and the thread has dissappeared. It's like I was permanently blocked . Hii wivu itakumalizasmile
#38 Posted : Friday, November 25, 2016 10:25:21 AM

Yawa there was an old post on women and hair revived by @masukuma yesterday ..... now gone d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
Speculz
#39 Posted : Friday, November 25, 2016 10:37:49 AM

Yawa there was an old post on women and hair revived by @masukuma yesterday ..... now gone d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...sts&t=10987&p=2

"You can't have everything. Where would you put it?" - Stephen Wright
hamburglar
#40 Posted : Friday, November 25, 2016 12:01:40 PM

Haiya. Where is the Jesus thread I just posted this morning?

Admin, that is discrimination, atheists can't post their questions and concerns on your platform? 😳😳😳

I had a legitimate question and am not sure why my thread was deleted. We already have rampant corruption, widespread tribalism and classism in this country and now we seem to also have religious discrimination too? This is serious business. I will ask the question in a different way maybe this time my thread won't be deleted.
5 Pages«<2345>