Missing Kiru Boys Principal found.
Rank: Member Joined: 7/27/2014 Posts: 560 Location: Eastlando
Njung'e wrote:Fullykenyan wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:The man must take care of the bulk of the responsibilities, naturally Then dont complain if he mistreats you. Now i understand, why a relative told me once, that he never allows his wife to buy food at home. He told me in a case, where the wife buys food, expect rationing at home.That is not a relationship, that is a business arrangement. If i love someone, i share everything with her, and i expect the same from her She pays the house girl and for her hair. Everything else, including maintaining her car is on me. The reason i don't pay for her hair is that one day, i sat to wait for her and i swore never again. It was a Friday afternoon. I think we left the salon on Monday morning Where does she take her Salary then?Guka, as they call you, huyo Cucu anakucheza na si kwa ubaya
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Fullykenyan wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Njung'e wrote:Fullykenyan wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:The man must take care of the bulk of the responsibilities, naturally Then dont complain if he mistreats you. Now i understand, why a relative told me once, that he never allows his wife to buy food at home. He told me in a case, where the wife buys food, expect rationing at home.That is not a relationship, that is a business arrangement. If i love someone, i share everything with her, and i expect the same from her She pays the house girl and for her hair. Everything else, including maintaining her car is on me. The reason i don't pay for her hair is that one day, i sat to wait for her and i swore never again. It was a Friday afternoon. I think we left the salon on Monday morning Hahaha @guka... that is hilarious... that must have been a long time ago that's why you can't even remember. Hey @Fullykenyan, so both of you withdraw the money and put it on the table, or how do you allocate on the excel sheet? @Alpha Doti, After every Shopping, every Buy,We enter the proceedings kwa Excel. At the end of the month, we also get a bank Statement to show how much was withdrawn for non-Household expenses eg. when i decide to go out with my boys to a Restaurant or when she has Ladies time etc What do you mean "after every shopping, every buy"... How do you decide whose card to swipe for which shopping or buy...
Fullykenyan wrote:Njung'e wrote:[quote=Fullykenyan][quote=Angelica _ann]The man must take care of the bulk of the responsibilities, naturally Where does she take her Salary then?Guka, as they call you, huyo Cucu anakucheza na si kwa ubaya Where does she take her money???.....Why would i want to know. She has a thriving business and a steady source of income and other than the fact that i support her venture, how much she makes i don't know and i do not wish to know. What i know is that i provide regardless and that won't change. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:Fullykenyan wrote:Njung'e wrote:[quote=Fullykenyan][quote=Angelica _ann]The man must take care of the bulk of the responsibilities, naturally Where does she take her Salary then?Guka, as they call you, huyo Cucu anakucheza na si kwa ubaya Where does she take her money???.....Why would i want to know. She has a thriving business and a steady source of income and other than the fact that i support her venture, how much she makes i don't know and i do not wish to know. What i know is that i provide regardless and that won't change.  Guka,you are oozing with wisdom. Consistency is better than intensity
PeterReborn wrote:[quote=Njung'e][quote=Fullykenyan][quote=Njung'e][quote=Fullykenyan][quote=Angelica _ann]  Guka,you are oozing with wisdom. Thanks....but watch!. What works for me might do the opposite for you. One thing i am sure is, she has her freedom, i have mine and it feels nice. BTW, i borrow from her and she also borrows from me at interest free rates  . The only downside with this is, i pay up but rarely does she  ...but that doesn't bother me and neither have i ever put her in my bad book. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:PeterReborn wrote:[quote=Njung'e][quote=Fullykenyan][quote=Njung'e][quote=Fullykenyan][quote=Angelica _ann]  Guka,you are oozing with wisdom. Thanks....but watch!. What works for me might do the opposite for you. One thing i am sure is, she has her freedom, i have mine and it feels nice. BTW, i borrow from her and she also borrows from me at interest free rates  . The only downside with this is, i pay up but rarely does she  ...but that doesn't bother me and neither have i ever put her in my bad book.  Works for me too.Kila mtu akae na pesa yake.We have common objectives na everyone knows their role.I can never allow her to pay for the rent,school fees etc.Mimi nanunua Nyama yeye ananunua nyanya. Consistency is better than intensity
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Njung'e wrote:PeterReborn wrote:[quote=Njung'e][quote=Fullykenyan][quote=Njung'e][quote=Fullykenyan][quote=Angelica _ann]  Guka,you are oozing with wisdom. Thanks....but watch!. What works for me might do the opposite for you. One thing i am sure is, she has her freedom, i have mine and it feels nice. BTW, i borrow from her and she also borrows from me at interest free rates  . The only downside with this is, i pay up but rarely does she  ...but that doesn't bother me and neither have i ever put her in my bad book. @Guka,you are a happily married man and keep it up. Even when @Julie tempts you,you do it with a lot of guilt almost going to report to madam what you did.You take her out once on 6 months just to please her and also wazee hukumbuka but your heart is not there. I like👍👍 Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:Njung'e wrote:PeterReborn wrote:[quote=Njung'e][quote=Fullykenyan][quote=Njung'e][quote=Fullykenyan][quote=Angelica _ann]  Guka,you are oozing with wisdom. Thanks....but watch!. What works for me might do the opposite for you. One thing i am sure is, she has her freedom, i have mine and it feels nice. BTW, i borrow from her and she also borrows from me at interest free rates  . The only downside with this is, i pay up but rarely does she  ...but that doesn't bother me and neither have i ever put her in my bad book. @Guka,you are a happily married man and keep it up. Even when @Julie tempts you,you do it with a lot of guilt almost going to report to madam what you did.You take her out once on 6 months just to please her and also wazee hukumbuka but your heart is not there. I like👍👍 If only all men were like @Guka ...... the borrowing part i like In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
Angelica _ann wrote:Bigchick wrote:Njung'e wrote:PeterReborn wrote:[quote=Njung'e][quote=Fullykenyan][quote=Njung'e][quote=Fullykenyan][quote=Angelica _ann]  Guka,you are oozing with wisdom. Thanks....but watch!. What works for me might do the opposite for you. One thing i am sure is, she has her freedom, i have mine and it feels nice. BTW, i borrow from her and she also borrows from me at interest free rates  . The only downside with this is, i pay up but rarely does she  ...but that doesn't bother me and neither have i ever put her in my bad book. @Guka,you are a happily married man and keep it up. Even when @Julie tempts you,you do it with a lot of guilt almost going to report to madam what you did.You take her out once on 6 months just to please her and also wazee hukumbuka but your heart is not there. I like👍👍 If only all men were like @Guka ...... the borrowing part i like ... the world would be boring.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Bigchick wrote:Njung'e wrote:PeterReborn wrote:[quote=Njung'e][quote=Fullykenyan][quote=Njung'e][quote=Fullykenyan][quote=Angelica _ann]  Guka,you are oozing with wisdom. Thanks....but watch!. What works for me might do the opposite for you. One thing i am sure is, she has her freedom, i have mine and it feels nice. BTW, i borrow from her and she also borrows from me at interest free rates  . The only downside with this is, i pay up but rarely does she  ...but that doesn't bother me and neither have i ever put her in my bad book. @Guka,you are a happily married man and keep it up. Even when @Julie tempts you,you do it with a lot of guilt almost going to report to madam what you did.You take her out once on 6 months just to please her and also wazee hukumbuka but your heart is not there. I like👍👍 Kako guka kamenyambiwa unga chapo. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:[quote=Bigchick][quote=Njung'e][quote=PeterReborn][quote=Njung'e][quote=Fullykenyan][quote=Njung'e][quote=Fullykenyan][quote=Angelica _ann]
Kako guka kamenyambiwa unga chapo.
 .....i will send her over to you akuonyeshe her bums and then you'll become blind! Jinga wewe! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Member Joined: 7/27/2014 Posts: 560 Location: Eastlando
Njung'e wrote:Fullykenyan wrote:Njung'e wrote:[quote=Fullykenyan][quote=Angelica _ann]The man must take care of the bulk of the responsibilities, naturally Where does she take her Salary then?Guka, as they call you, huyo Cucu anakucheza na si kwa ubaya Where does she take her money???.....Why would i want to know. She has a thriving business and a steady source of income and other than the fact that i support her venture, how much she makes i don't know and i do not wish to know. What i know is that i provide regardless and that won't change. That is why in kenya ,it is stolen, left right and center. Otherwise, how would you sustain such expenditure?
You guys have no idea how generous Guks is....
Fullykenyan wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Njung'e wrote:Fullykenyan wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:The man must take care of the bulk of the responsibilities, naturally Then dont complain if he mistreats you. Now i understand, why a relative told me once, that he never allows his wife to buy food at home. He told me in a case, where the wife buys food, expect rationing at home.That is not a relationship, that is a business arrangement. If i love someone, i share everything with her, and i expect the same from her She pays the house girl and for her hair. Everything else, including maintaining her car is on me. The reason i don't pay for her hair is that one day, i sat to wait for her and i swore never again. It was a Friday afternoon. I think we left the salon on Monday morning Hahaha @guka... that is hilarious... that must have been a long time ago that's why you can't even remember. Hey @Fullykenyan, so both of you withdraw the money and put it on the table, or how do you allocate on the excel sheet? @Alpha Doti, After every Shopping, every Buy,We enter the proceedings kwa Excel. At the end of the month, we also get a bank Statement to show how much was withdrawn for non-Household expenses eg. when i decide to go out with my boys to a Restaurant or when she has Ladies time etc Jeso!! This world is not my home!!  If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Julie wrote:You guys have no idea how generous Guks is.... In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Swenani wrote:Fullykenyan wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Njung'e wrote:Fullykenyan wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:The man must take care of the bulk of the responsibilities, naturally Then dont complain if he mistreats you. Now i understand, why a relative told me once, that he never allows his wife to buy food at home. He told me in a case, where the wife buys food, expect rationing at home.That is not a relationship, that is a business arrangement. If i love someone, i share everything with her, and i expect the same from her She pays the house girl and for her hair. Everything else, including maintaining her car is on me. The reason i don't pay for her hair is that one day, i sat to wait for her and i swore never again. It was a Friday afternoon. I think we left the salon on Monday morning Hahaha @guka... that is hilarious... that must have been a long time ago that's why you can't even remember. Hey @Fullykenyan, so both of you withdraw the money and put it on the table, or how do you allocate on the excel sheet? @Alpha Doti, After every Shopping, every Buy,We enter the proceedings kwa Excel. At the end of the month, we also get a bank Statement to show how much was withdrawn for non-Household expenses eg. when i decide to go out with my boys to a Restaurant or when she has Ladies time etc Jeso!! This world is not my home!!  Is this real, like seriously. Kwani ni Biashara In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Any man who asks for a woman's money expenditure is a weak man who should probably have an ED! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Fullykenyan wrote:[quote=Njung'e][quote=Fullykenyan][quote=Njung'e][quote=Fullykenyan][quote=Angelica _ann]
That is why in kenya ,it is stolen, left right and center. Otherwise, how would you sustain such expenditure?
Expound your point for those of us who are slow please Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Bas. All the gory details of the murder are now out. http://nairobinews.natio...hool-principal-suspect/
Surely there is no honor among thieves. "Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
Missing Kiru Boys Principal found.