wazua Fri, Aug 8, 2025

Missing Kiru Boys Principal found.
Liv
#21 Posted : Wednesday, November 16, 2016 11:08:38 AM

thuks wrote:
Now she'll enjoy the money and mburoti with lawyers... Sad

If she did that..... She has just shortened her life and she will never know peace and joy for the rest of her short life.

In most such cases where someone kills the spouses, the life between their deaths is normally short, miserable, stressful , no peace, and unfruitful.... Whether one is apprehended by authorities or not.
Wa_ithaka
#22 Posted : Wednesday, November 16, 2016 11:20:48 AM

Why kill? Why not just find yourself another man na wako wengi? Now she'll lose the plots, the kids will hate her etc
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
Fullykenyan
#23 Posted : Wednesday, November 16, 2016 11:31:42 AM

Prime wrote:
faa wrote:
Fullykenyan wrote:
If you can marry a foreign woman please do, what i have seen friends going through with their kenyan wives abroad, has made me think that our survival depends maybe on one having a foreign woman. Our women can be mean, real mean

Tell us more.

not necessarily true, but there is an element of truth in it,

One way or another, you can marry a woman and later she changes..... What do you do? Can you stay with a nagging wife really? No! you just divorce her.Simple

Donald trump has divorced several times and look where he is now.

So there is no particular correct way of doing things..you can marry that foreign woman and sleep in the toilet, ask one of Moi sons..

the important thing, is to make lots of money and create lots of wealth, such that even if later in future your wife brings problems, you can just divorce her, give her a monthly maintenance fee and take care of kids well.That's the most important thing.

Extremely true. "My friend" is in the thick of things. Started out well, has two kids, Relatively stable job. Works upcountry and the wife in nairobi. The wife earns relatively ok, but will never touch her money. Even the kid falling sick hataki kutumia hata mia mbili!!!! Anaenda chemist anatext till number!!! The wife cannot even buy milk or sugar at the middle of the week. Ikiisha wanakaa bila til the hubby comes over the weekend. Sad life. Oh... and "my friends" wife is a masters holder and "my friend" is a diploma holder. But she wont touch any other jobs. Her job ni complaining and always moody. I feel for this guy. He suffers but his love for his kids keeps him in there

I dont understand our women, i dont understand our society. Responsibilities are to be shared 50/50. My wife and i, we put our money in the same basket.My wife does not ask me for cash coz she has her own visa and credit card. When i didnt work my wife provided.we need to change this idea of one partner being the main persob in the family. Man and woman are equal on all spheres
#24 Posted : Wednesday, November 16, 2016 11:39:37 AM

Never marry a Mzungu girl.. ni wachafu sana sana sana sanaSad Sad

Kweli kweli...for them kuoga ni part of foreplay
Fullykenyan
#25 Posted : Wednesday, November 16, 2016 12:06:47 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:

Nonsense :). You probably met some losers somewhere. Be serious man. White women also say black men smell
#26 Posted : Wednesday, November 16, 2016 12:32:36 PM

Fullykenyan wrote:
Intelligentsia wrote:

Nonsense :). You probably met some losers somewhere. Be serious man. White women also say black men smell

I second this, jungu's don't shower, I don't know why they hate showering soo much, they do use a lot of colognes/perfumes so their jasho does not come out as strongly as for our African brothers, but trust me, they are the dirtiest of them all.
Fullykenyan
#27 Posted : Wednesday, November 16, 2016 12:41:24 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Fullykenyan wrote:
Intelligentsia wrote:

I second this, jungu's don't shower, I don't know why they hate showering soo much, they do use a lot of colognes/perfumes so their jasho does not come out as strongly as for our African brothers, but trust me, they are the dirtiest of them all.

This is nonsense
Iganamagana
#28 Posted : Wednesday, November 16, 2016 2:04:40 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Fullykenyan wrote:
Intelligentsia wrote:

Do not generalize. That's the world of Trailer trash.

As for African men, please lower the price of deodorant. You get into a public vehicle in the morning and the fumes emanating from their bodies could kill.
#29 Posted : Wednesday, November 16, 2016 2:14:39 PM

This principal was a principal prostitute...spoiling the good name of the female school principals. Mwanamke bure kabisa!!NKT!!!!
Taurrus
#30 Posted : Wednesday, November 16, 2016 3:23:06 PM

What is it with Kasarani police station and husband killers?
Iganamagana
#31 Posted : Wednesday, November 16, 2016 4:34:54 PM

Taurrus wrote:

This is one Police station that is crime infested going by the word in the street.
#32 Posted : Wednesday, November 16, 2016 6:54:45 PM

Fullykenyan wrote:
Prime wrote:
faa wrote:
Fullykenyan wrote:
If you can marry a foreign woman please do, what i have seen friends going through with their kenyan wives abroad, has made me think that our survival depends maybe on one having a foreign woman. Our women can be mean, real mean

Tell us more.

One way or another, you can marry a woman and later she changes..... What do you do? Can you stay with a nagging wife really? No! you just divorce her.Simple

So there is no particular correct way of doing things..you can marry that foreign woman and sleep in the toilet, ask one of Moi sons..

the important thing, is to make lots of money and create lots of wealth, such that even if later in future your wife brings problems, you can just divorce her, give her a monthly maintenance fee and take care of kids well.That's the most important thing.

Extremely true. "My friend" is in the thick of things. Started out well, has two kids, Relatively stable job. Works upcountry and the wife in nairobi. The wife earns relatively ok, but will never touch her money. Even the kid falling sick hataki kutumia hata mia mbili!!!! Anaenda chemist anatext till number!!! The wife cannot even buy milk or sugar at the middle of the week. Ikiisha wanakaa bila til the hubby comes over the weekend. Sad life. Oh... and "my friends" wife is a masters holder and "my friend" is a diploma holder. But she wont touch any other jobs. Her job ni complaining and always moody. I feel for this guy. He suffers but his love for his kids keeps him in there

I dont understand our women, i dont understand our society. Responsibilities are to be shared 50/50. My wife and i, we put our money in the same basket.My wife does not ask me for cash coz she has her own visa and credit card. When i didnt work my wife provided.we need to change this idea of one partner being the main persob in the family. Man and woman are equal on all spheres

That would be a tricky arrangement for many. How do you deal with expenditure that is not beneficial to both e.g. the man using the money on alcohol and mipangos or the wife overspending on clothes
#33 Posted : Wednesday, November 16, 2016 6:58:09 PM

The man must take care of the bulk of the responsibilities, naturally smile
Taurrus
#34 Posted : Thursday, November 17, 2016 6:10:36 PM

Iganamagana wrote:
Taurrus wrote:

This is one Police station that is crime infested going by the word in the street.

Unless the service comes with a modern blue print of managing these stations,iko shida!
Fullykenyan
#35 Posted : Thursday, November 17, 2016 6:30:49 PM

Shak wrote:
Fullykenyan wrote:
Prime wrote:
faa wrote:
Fullykenyan wrote:

Tell us more.

That would be a tricky arrangement for many. How do you deal with expenditure that is not beneficial to both e.g. the man using the money on alcohol and mipangos or the wife overspending on clothes

Well, that one, i cant answer, since i dont take alcohol, however, when it comes to clothes and all other expenditures,we have an Excel table to track our expenses. This helps us to minimise on our expenses. Another thing is that, we buy what we need not what we want.
Fullykenyan
#36 Posted : Thursday, November 17, 2016 6:34:31 PM

Then dont complain if he mistreats you. Now i understand, why a relative told me once, that he never allows his wife to buy food at home. He told me in a case, where the wife buys food, expect rationing at home.That is not a relationship, that is a business arrangement. If i love someone, i share everything with her, and i expect the same from her
#37 Posted : Thursday, November 17, 2016 6:44:06 PM

Fullykenyan wrote:

Then dont complain if he mistreats you. Now i understand, why a relative told me once, that he never allows his wife to buy food at home. He told me in a case, where the wife buys food, expect rationing at home.That is not a relationship, that is a business arrangement. If i love someone, i share everything with her, and i expect the same from her

She pays the house girl and for her hair. Everything else, including maintaining her car is on me. The reason i don't pay for her hair is that one day, i sat to wait for her and i swore never again. It was a Friday afternoon. I think we left the salon on Monday morningsmile
#38 Posted : Thursday, November 17, 2016 7:03:35 PM

Fullykenyan wrote:

She pays the house girl and for her hair. Everything else, including maintaining her car is on me. The reason i don't pay for her hair is that one day, i sat to wait for her and i swore never again. It was a Friday afternoon. I think we left the salon on Monday morningsmile

Hahaha @guka... that is hilarious... that must have been a long time ago that's why you can't even remember.

Hey @Fullykenyan, so both of you withdraw the money and put it on the table, or how do you allocate on the excel sheet? Think
#39 Posted : Thursday, November 17, 2016 7:10:39 PM

Fullykenyan wrote:

Hahaha @guka... that is hilarious... that must have been a long time ago that's why you can't even remember.

Hey @Fullykenyan, so both of you withdraw the money and put it on the table, or how do you allocate on the excel sheet? Think

@Alpha & Guka see what these mboys are doing to their spouses!!!!! Excel worksheet yawa, you are almost installing accounting package, kwani ni biachara smile
Fullykenyan
#40 Posted : Thursday, November 17, 2016 7:37:36 PM

Fullykenyan wrote:

@Alpha Doti, After every Shopping, every Buy,We enter the proceedings kwa Excel. At the end of the month, we also get a bank Statement to show how much was withdrawn for non-Household expenses eg. when i decide to go out with my boys to a Restaurant or when she has Ladies time etc