Missing Kiru Boys Principal found.
#1 Posted : Tuesday, November 15, 2016 10:02:50 AM

...wife the main suspect in murder!

#2 Posted : Tuesday, November 15, 2016 10:32:31 AM

May he RIP
#3 Posted : Tuesday, November 15, 2016 11:05:06 AM

What is it with women and killing their husbands in this great nation of ours
PeterReborn
#4 Posted : Tuesday, November 15, 2016 11:09:14 AM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

There is a whole thread on thatsmile
Consistency is better than intensity
#5 Posted : Tuesday, November 15, 2016 11:10:26 AM

Pole kwa family yake Sad Sad Sad
#6 Posted : Tuesday, November 15, 2016 12:48:01 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

mbeca na mburoti
Wa_ithaka
#7 Posted : Tuesday, November 15, 2016 1:05:29 PM

Tama ya vitu inaua wazee huko Murang'a na Kiambu

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

mbeca na mburoti

The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
Fullykenyan
#8 Posted : Tuesday, November 15, 2016 9:26:01 PM

If you can marry a foreign woman please do, what i have seen friends going through with their kenyan wives abroad, has made me think that our survival depends maybe on one having a foreign woman. Our women can be mean, real mean
#9 Posted : Tuesday, November 15, 2016 10:18:42 PM

Apparently the man was having an illicit affair with a woman running an mpesa. Was this a crime of passion?
#10 Posted : Wednesday, November 16, 2016 2:41:29 AM

Shak wrote:
Apparently the man was having an illicit affair with a woman running an mpesa. Was this a crime of passion?

Have been suspecting this.

The man is relatively good looking and with his successful career being a school principal it was easy to attract another woman.

Not many women know how to handle an affair.And it must have been a plan for long coz you dont nab a guy today and plot for his demise same day unless one is a criminal from the start.

My heart goes out to the kids.
#11 Posted : Wednesday, November 16, 2016 6:32:26 AM

Fullykenyan wrote:
If you can marry a foreign woman please do, what i have seen friends going through with their kenyan wives abroad, has made me think that our survival depends maybe on one having a foreign woman. Our women can be mean, real mean

Tell us more.
faa
#12 Posted : Wednesday, November 16, 2016 8:11:30 AM

Fullykenyan wrote:

Tell us more.

not necessarily true, but there is an element of truth in it,

One way or another, you can marry a woman and later she changes..... What do you do? Can you stay with a nagging wife really? No! you just divorce her.Simple

Donald trump has divorced several times and look where he is now.

So there is no particular correct way of doing things..you can marry that foreign woman and sleep in the toilet, ask one of Moi sons..

the important thing, is to make lots of money and create lots of wealth, such that even if later in future your wife brings problems, you can just divorce her, give her a monthly maintenance fee and take care of kids well.That's the most important thing.
#13 Posted : Wednesday, November 16, 2016 8:45:29 AM

faa wrote:
Fullykenyan wrote:

Tell us more.

One way or another, you can marry a woman and later she changes..... What do you do? Can you stay with a nagging wife really? No! you just divorce her.Simple

So there is no particular correct way of doing things..you can marry that foreign woman and sleep in the toilet, ask one of Moi sons..

the important thing, is to make lots of money and create lots of wealth, such that even if later in future your wife brings problems, you can just divorce her, give her a monthly maintenance fee and take care of kids well.That's the most important thing.

Why maintain an infidel?

#14 Posted : Wednesday, November 16, 2016 8:56:21 AM

Fullykenyan wrote:

Tell us more.

Never marry a Mzungu girl.. ni wachafu sana sana sana sanaSad Sad
Cornelius Vanderbilt
#15 Posted : Wednesday, November 16, 2016 9:37:23 AM

faa wrote:
Fullykenyan wrote:

Tell us more.

he married a model ? Lol
#16 Posted : Wednesday, November 16, 2016 9:42:10 AM

Fullykenyan wrote:

Tell us more.

Ni wachafu as in hawaogi or chafu in dirty dealings?

#17 Posted : Wednesday, November 16, 2016 10:05:27 AM

Why would one kill somebody because of kuhanya? just divorce him and get yourself a loyal man.
#18 Posted : Wednesday, November 16, 2016 10:06:51 AM

Fullykenyan wrote:

Tell us more.

Ni wachafu as in hawaogi or chafu in dirty dealings?

Ama dirty minds. I don't mind getting one. Please educate.
Prime
#19 Posted : Wednesday, November 16, 2016 10:08:09 AM

faa wrote:
Fullykenyan wrote:

Tell us more.

Extremely true. "My friend" is in the thick of things. Started out well, has two kids, Relatively stable job. Works upcountry and the wife in nairobi. The wife earns relatively ok, but will never touch her money. Even the kid falling sick hataki kutumia hata mia mbili!!!! Anaenda chemist anatext till number!!! The wife cannot even buy milk or sugar at the middle of the week. Ikiisha wanakaa bila til the hubby comes over the weekend. Sad life. Oh... and "my friends" wife is a masters holder and "my friend" is a diploma holder. But she wont touch any other jobs. Her job ni complaining and always moody. I feel for this guy. He suffers but his love for his kids keeps him in there
thuks
#20 Posted : Wednesday, November 16, 2016 10:52:43 AM

Now she'll enjoy the money and mburoti with lawyers... Sad
I care!