Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

Total pledges-240K
Pledge deficit-4,760K
Cash collections-0K
sitaki.kujulikana
#63 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 2:27:05 PM

How can I send my money without you knowing thats its me Uhuru?

kumbe uk huwa area Laughing out loudly, I thought the security guys flag your number as anonymous, the red mobile phone
#64 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 3:47:39 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
How can I send my money without you knowing thats its me Uhuru?

kumbe uk huwa area Laughing out loudly, I thought the security guys flag your number as anonymous, the red mobile phone

@Sitaki.Kujulikana-I will be grateful if you make a pledge and I assure you that you will never be known!
#65 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 3:49:44 PM

@Washiku and @Nakujua, we are waiting for the bank details or where to send the pledges.
#66 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 4:52:51 PM

@Washiku and @Nakujua, we are waiting for the bank details or where to send the pledges.

This is being worked on. You know this far we have survived via Mpesa. Continue mobilizing and once the account issue is fixed we shall communicate.
And1589
#67 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2016 11:38:32 PM

20K for me too
#68 Posted : Wednesday, November 09, 2016 8:43:17 AM

And1589 wrote:
20K for me too

Thank you so much

1. Nakujua-20K
2.Washiku-20k
3.Swenani-100K
4.Newfarer-20K
5.Maka-20k
6-Lolest -20K
7.Wakanyugi-20K
8.Harrydre-20K
9.And1589-20k

Total pledges-260K
Pledge deficit-4,740K
Cash collections-0K
#69 Posted : Thursday, November 10, 2016 9:44:45 PM

Now that Trump is the president elect and we are still alive, let's not forget about this cause!
#70 Posted : Wednesday, November 16, 2016 3:04:55 PM

@Impunity, I'm waiting for your pledge!!!!
10 Pages«<56789>»