Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,505 Location: Uganda
harrydre wrote:20k pledge from me. Thanks friends punda amecheka
1. Nakujua-20K 2.Washiku-20k 3.Swenani-100K 4.Newfarer-20K 5.Maka-20k 6-Lolest -20K 7.Wakanyugi-20K 8.Harrydre-20K  Total pledges-240K Pledge deficit-4,760K Cash collections-0K If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
murchr wrote:How can I send my money without you knowing thats its me Uhuru? kumbe uk huwa area  , I thought the security guys flag your number as anonymous, the red mobile phone
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:murchr wrote:How can I send my money without you knowing thats its me Uhuru? kumbe uk huwa area  , I thought the security guys flag your number as anonymous, the red mobile phone @Sitaki.Kujulikana-I will be grateful if you make a pledge and I assure you that you will never be known! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
@Washiku and @Nakujua, we are waiting for the bank details or where to send the pledges. If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:@Washiku and @Nakujua, we are waiting for the bank details or where to send the pledges. This is being worked on. You know this far we have survived via Mpesa. Continue mobilizing and once the account issue is fixed we shall communicate.
Rank: Member Joined: 1/9/2009 Posts: 169 Location: Syokimau
And1589 wrote:20K for me too Thank you so much 1. Nakujua-20K 2.Washiku-20k 3.Swenani-100K 4.Newfarer-20K 5.Maka-20k 6-Lolest -20K 7.Wakanyugi-20K 8.Harrydre-20K 9.And1589-20k Total pledges-260K Pledge deficit-4,740K Cash collections-0K If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Now that Trump is the president elect and we are still alive, let's not forget about this cause! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
@Impunity, I'm waiting for your pledge!!!! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Talk2Us
SK Charity Club: A call for help