#261 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2016 1:16:00 PM

Kratos wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:
timizo wrote:
Mike Ock wrote:
Am I the only one who thinks wsr is pushing his luck too far by trying to pin this scam on waegoro ?

It is clear that nys was masterminded by urp just like every other scam facing jubilee. And it seems waegoro has had it with their nonsense.

This is where I leave it to the analysts to tell us what is cooking. Could the boss have authorized his deputy to throw waegoro under the bus ? And what if she decides to spill the beans ? Ama arusi ilivunjika ?

Meanwhile, we are enjoying this show with glee. By "we" I mean those who hope anyone else would be better than these klaeptomaniacs.

Yes, Ruto is the mastermind, but let's not act like Waiguru did not dip her hands into the cookie jar, even for some crumbs.

Mike Ock. Could you please share with us what makes you make the conclusion that Waiguru also stole. I am one of the people who thinks she stole nothing. I will be happy to know what I could have missed and will duly correct this if you have something I could have missed.

@Timizo, as we wait for Mike Ock to share, you can also share with us what makes you believe Yguru didnt steal?

It is the onus of those who think someone is guilt to prove this with concrete evidence.Not the other way round.One is presumed innocent until proven guilty.

Not in Kenya, if you are in or have been in GOK you are first guilty then .....maybe innocent.

So we are presuming Rutto to be guilty until proven innocent and Yguru to be innocent until proven guilty? Ama what are we saying?

samvowels haters wanasema he is guilty.
timizo
#262 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2016 1:31:52 PM

timizo wrote:
Mike Ock wrote:
Am I the only one who thinks wsr is pushing his luck too far by trying to pin this scam on waegoro ?

It is clear that nys was masterminded by urp just like every other scam facing jubilee. And it seems waegoro has had it with their nonsense.

This is where I leave it to the analysts to tell us what is cooking. Could the boss have authorized his deputy to throw waegoro under the bus ? And what if she decides to spill the beans ? Ama arusi ilivunjika ?

Meanwhile, we are enjoying this show with glee. By "we" I mean those who hope anyone else would be better than these klaeptomaniacs.

Yes, Ruto is the mastermind, but let's not act like Waiguru did not dip her hands into the cookie jar, even for some crumbs.

Mike Ock. Could you please share with us what makes you make the conclusion that Waiguru also stole. I am one of the people who thinks she stole nothing. I will be happy to know what I could have missed and will duly correct this if you have something I could have missed.

@Timizo, as we wait for Mike Ock to share, you can also share with us what makes you believe Yguru didnt steal?

Simple.....I had the benefit of watching live the whole submissions of Kabura and Waiguru to the PAC from start to the end. If you did not do that, you are missing so much information. I also happen to be an experienced accountant with some foundation in law. There is not a single evidence that those who accuse Waiguru have...just allegations that they cannot backup and they admitted so in the PAC.
Waiguru's submissions were not just allegations. They are backed up by Bank transactions, Phone records, Memos etc. By they way, Kabura's affidafit has already been confirmed as a total lie. If they had found any evidence on Waiguru, she would already been in court. You do not take someone to court because Raila, Ruto, Kuria or Duale shouted thief.

Remember you do not take Kabura's and Waigurus affidavit as gospel truth.... you subject them to a truth test. If she says I met so and so at a particular place, get phone data and confirm if that person was actually there at that time. This is just one of them. And here Kabura's failed totally.

Actually, Kabura has no idea what is in her affidavit, if you ask her to say anything, she just says, I stand with the affidavit...actually when she appeared in the PAC, she started saying other stories and MP's had to coach her to the affidavit which she could not say anything about it apart from reading it.

Waiguru did not name Ruto. She named Kibet and the Senator...and not just an allegation....there are bank transactions, and phone records to prove that.
timizo
#263 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2016 2:08:55 PM

And we should also remember that Waiguru sometimes ago requested the President to form a commission of inquiry so that the whole truth is brought out. The President did not do that. Unlike the Ben Gethi's, Kabura and Githinji who requested for some presentations to be done in camera, Waiguru wanted everything to be done in Public.

Waiguru has been let down by all these politicians, both Jubilee and Cord including the President, Kenyan Citizens and Media..... and as she said....anyone who is in government and gets information about corruption better think twice before they even imagine of reporting it.
timizo
#264 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2016 2:15:38 PM

Even if you are so ignorant, you you also need to check the history of all those who are accusing Waiguru. What is their past before the NYS scam.

Ruto, Kibet have had previous court cases or arrested, Ben Gethi has a court case which started before the NYS regarding supply of IEBC materials during the last elections, Githinji is facing forgery charges. It is a case of people with a tainted history with someone with no previous record of a crime.
#265 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2016 2:59:24 PM

timizo wrote:
Even if you are so ignorant, you you also need to check the history of all those who are accusing Waiguru. What is their past before the NYS scam.

Ruto, Kibet have had previous court cases or arrested, Ben Gethi has a court case which started before the NYS regarding supply of IEBC materials during the last elections, Githinji is facing forgery charges. It is a case of people with a tainted history with someone with no previous record of a crime.

Baba.. you spoil everything by trying to absolve Waegoro based on her own summisions without considering the part she played.

As Ruto aptly put it, "she was catwalking and speaking in Kizungu while a hairdresser was carrying away billions in sacks".Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

She is guilty of abetting theft at the very least. However, based on her recently increased wealth, she was part of it and stole as much as anyone in this scandal.
#266 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2016 3:07:24 PM

#267 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2016 3:09:51 PM

How true is this?
timizo
#268 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2016 3:17:35 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
timizo wrote:

Baba.. you spoil everything by trying to absolve Waegoro based on her own summisions without considering the part she played.

As Ruto aptly put it, "she was catwalking and speaking in Kizungu while a hairdresser was carrying away billions in sacks".Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

She is guilty of abetting theft at the very least. However, based on her recently increased wealth, she was part of it and stole as much as anyone in this scandal.

This is the problem we have in Kenya. Even the most educated People think that a government ministry is a kiosk where you can see everyone coming in and how much he has gone out with. Please read the constitution of Kenya and the PMF act and see that the PS is in charge of finance in the Ministry. Actually the PS admitted that he is the one conferred in law with this task. The Ministry is so big that even the PS was lamenting that he cannot know what is going on in the Ministry.....leave alone the CS. The PS even does not approve the payments in the IFMIS. Kenyans really need education about government. Ati recently acquired wealth...you read things in the media and you believe....I expected the MPS to ask that.... and all they do is to ask silly questions for more than 6 hours. The problem in Kenya is that even the most educated are seem not to have the capacity to analyse information.
#269 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2016 3:46:16 PM

timizo wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
timizo wrote:

This is the problem we have in Kenya. Even the most educated People think that a government ministry is a kiosk where you can see everyone coming in and how much he has gone out with. Please read the constitution of Kenya and the PMF act and see that the PS is in charge of finance in the Ministry. Actually the PS admitted that he is the one conferred in law with this task. The Ministry is so big that even the PS was lamenting that he cannot know what is going on in the Ministry.....leave alone the CS. The PS even does not approve the payments in the IFMIS. Kenyans really need education about government. Ati recently acquired wealth...you read things in the media and you believe....I expected the MPS to ask that.... and all they do is to ask silly questions for more than 6 hours. The problem in Kenya is that even the most educated are seem not to have the capacity to analyse information.

We really must take some of you back to school. Regardless of the size of an organization, the head must see everything coming and going!!

Why is it that other governments with economic sizes many times larger than Kenya are able to properly manage their affairs but when it comes to Kenya, its excuse after excuse.

Why are you ignoring the input of the DG who said Waegoro specifically sidelined him from decision making and used his deputy who later formed part of the stealing gang.

You are the people who have been denying that theft took place at all and demonizing RAO for being a spoiler, but the minute a none mountaineer is mentioned, you suddenly are screaming the way corruption is killing us, meaning you were ok with corruption if it benefited Waegoro but you are now very concerned because probably Ruto and Co. got a taste.

Learn to be objective.
#270 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2016 3:46:36 PM

If you trace back this story from when Rugut was transferred, you can tell there was a plot to steal. Keter could not have caused such a storm just because a govt employee was transferred from one office to another, he did not complain when he was further moved from the min of sports to the AGs office. Githinji became compromised, and that's why he did not let go his rights immediately Harakhe was brought in. Now, I don't know how harakhe's credentials were stolen, maybe they were not strong enough or he gave them out(given that he was a DC prior he must have been inexperienced), but his and githinjis footprints are shown in IFMIS as the people who released the funds.
#271 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2016 4:02:02 PM

timizo wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
timizo wrote:

That bit of kizungu mingi really irked me. Why are people so intimidated by people who articulate themselves well in English? Very disappointed
#272 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2016 4:09:48 PM

If you trace back this story from when Rugut was transferred, you can tell there was a plot to steal. Keter could not have caused such a storm just because a govt employee was transferred from one office to another, he did not complain when he was further moved from the min of sports to the AGs office. Githinji became compromised, and that's why he did not let go his rights immediately Harakhe was brought in. Now, I don't know how harakhe's credentials were stolen, maybe they were not strong enough or he gave them out(given that he was a DC prior he must have been inexperienced), but his and githinjis footprints are shown in IFMIS as the people who released the funds.

So Githinji was compromised and Harakhe's credentials were stolen since he was inexprienced...Jameni!
PeterReborn
#273 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2016 4:25:00 PM

So Githinji was compromised and Harakhe's credentials were stolen since he was inexprienced...Jameni!

Harakhe's credentials were never stolen and the CID confirmed that he is the one who actually posted.The transactions that were posted when he claimed his password was stolen were reversed.Githinji however continued to post transactions even after he was suspended in February until May.How that happened is a miracle.Sad
Consistency is better than intensity
#274 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2016 5:37:58 PM

Am trying to give the guy the benefit of the doubt (that is what he first claimed), but as previously stated CID found that the dude lied.

#275 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2016 5:58:28 PM

Am trying to give the guy the benefit of the doubt (that is what he first claimed), but as previously stated CID found that the dude lied.

Ni sawa tu....Selectively giving people benefit of doubt and condemning others outright.

In the meantime, I'm waiting for your pledge here , please!
#276 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2016 7:59:59 PM

Ni sawa tu....Selectively giving people benefit of doubt and condemning others outright.

Is this the MK campaign fund?
#277 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2016 8:01:47 PM

Donald Kipkorir wrote:
Tonite, Her Excellency Anne Waiguru invited me to join a small select group of friends to present her vision of Kirinyaga County. Am humbled to call her my friend. For long, I behaved to her, like those Pharisees who brought that woman to Jesus accusing her of prostitution without bringing the men she slept with .. in life, we all enjoy accusing without evidence, but the truth sets all free ... after getting to know Anne, i walked away from the mob that wants to stone her .. Am glad, we reconciled and buried the past .. am always looking to a better tomorrow.. the God I worship is a God of redemption.

#278 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2016 8:17:37 PM

Is this the MK campaign fund?

It's not...It is SK charity club which has @washiku has confirmed that it's now registered as a trust. We are fundraising to make it self sustainable...Thank you in advance...You can get more info from @washiku and/or @Nakujua
timizo
#279 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2016 10:00:49 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
timizo wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
timizo wrote:

We really must take some of you back to school. Regardless of the size of an organization, the head must see everything coming and going!!

Why is it that other governments with economic sizes many times larger than Kenya are able to properly manage their affairs but when it comes to Kenya, its excuse after excuse.

Why are you ignoring the input of the DG who said Waegoro specifically sidelined him from decision making and used his deputy who later formed part of the stealing gang.

You are the people who have been denying that theft took place at all and demonizing RAO for being a spoiler, but the minute a none mountaineer is mentioned, you suddenly are screaming the way corruption is killing us, meaning you were ok with corruption if it benefited Waegoro but you are now very concerned because probably Ruto and Co. got a taste.

Learn to be objective.

Mr. Obi Kanobi..... let me answer you.
Waiguru will never be taken to court by just an allegation made by anyone not even Raila, Uhuru or ruto or Mr. Obi Kanobi.

The head must see anything coming and going? ...Then how come the other CS's have not been taken to court for the thefts that are reported in the media and people taken to court? Many ministries are involved. How come the former Agriculture CS is not in court? How comes Safaricom and all other Organizations sack their staff and have them taken to court instead of taking taking the CEO to court. How come they do not stop the thefts before they occur. Why then do we need Auditors? Why don't we fire all CEO's if an audit report theft even when the CEO's are not involved.

By the way...did you ask Raila to be charged for the theft of Kazi kwa Vijana and Maize Scandal? .....

I indeed come from the mountain and I never voted for this govt and I am not a sycophant like my follow mountaineers have become. I hope that you also are not a sycophant of baba. Sadly, if baba today said Waiguru is innocent, she will be hailed by the lakers.

That the DG said Waiguru sidelined him. Waiguru asked the PAC if the DG provided them with any evidence that he was sidelined....they did not have because they did not even ask..... For the others, just a statement against Waiguru without any evidence was admissible but Waiguru had to support every statement. Actually Waiguru provided a sample of communications showing that she at all times communicated to the DG except when he was out of the office. Please see all Waiguru's presentations.

Do I have a problem with Raila exposing corruption....not at all...I expect him to do so...... but I would also expect him to report the incriminating evidence he has against Waiguru to CID, EACC or even PAC...note my word...against Waiguru....not government.

Do I support theft by people from the mountain....never....The DG and may other in this case are from the mountain.... I have no support for them.....Even Muthamaki has no support for me and he will never get my vote.

...and by the way, some of the greatest critics of this government outside politicians are from the mountain....Githongo, Boniface Mwangi, David Ndii, Maina Kiai.....and so many on twitter...myself included.

Please let us fight corruption with facts.
#280 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2016 10:49:15 PM

How true is this?