Beware of installing CCTV in the house
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
It may capture some things that may shock you and ruin your life forever. As they say what you do not know can not harm you. <<Watchman caught on CCTV eating boss's wife>>.
Lucky watchman, banging the wife and the househelp If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Angalia stress za kujiletea. What has this guy gained by finding this out. If my wife was banging someone else I would never want to know.
Kusadikika wrote:Angalia stress za kujiletea. What has this guy gained by finding this out. If my wife was banging someone else I would never want to know. I would rather know…. Did you know that If you are eating someone consistently 99% of the chances is that by the 4th Bang you will eat dry fry. The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
ZZE123 wrote:Kusadikika wrote:Angalia stress za kujiletea. What has this guy gained by finding this out. If my wife was banging someone else I would never want to know. I would rather know…. Did you know that If you are eating someone consistently 99% of the chances is that by the 4th Bang you will eat dry fry. 4th time? Only! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
ZZE123 wrote:Kusadikika wrote:Angalia stress za kujiletea. What has this guy gained by finding this out. If my wife was banging someone else I would never want to know. I would rather know…. Did you know that If you are eating someone consistently 99% of the chances is that by the 4th Bang you will eat dry fry. I chalk these to one of those things where you have no full control. You could install cameras in your house and they may never record anything suspicious. Doesn't mean your wife is not being eaten, (probably in a motel or someone else's house). I would only do this if I already know, and I am collecting evidence for legal proceedings so that I can throw her under the bus.
quicksand wrote:ZZE123 wrote:Kusadikika wrote:Angalia stress za kujiletea. What has this guy gained by finding this out. If my wife was banging someone else I would never want to know. I would rather know…. Did you know that If you are eating someone consistently 99% of the chances is that by the 4th Bang you will eat dry fry. I chalk these to one of those things where you have no full control. You could install cameras in your house and they may never record anything suspicious. Doesn't mean your wife is not being eaten, (probably in a motel or someone else's house). I would only do this if I already know, and I am collecting evidence for legal proceedings so that I can throw her under the bus. But who said the guy was spying on the wife? Maybe he installed the cctv as a security measure not to spy on the wife If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Pole kwake... possunt quia posse videntur
If the intention of the cameras was to catch a thief, then, the man got two. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:If the intention of the cameras was to catch a thief, then, the man got two. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Angelica _ann wrote:Njung'e wrote:If the intention of the cameras was to catch a thief, then, the man got two. My advice to the young men, do your job at home properly. Even if it means every day of her clean days, work on your shamba properly. Not just digging, ensure it is quality job, remove all weeds and use mbolea (chocolate, sweets, cakes etc)... And after that, provide maintenance to your family... This way, shaitani will have it difficult to infiltrate your home.
AlphDoti wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Njung'e wrote:If the intention of the cameras was to catch a thief, then, the man got two. My advice to the young men, do your job at home properly. Even if it means every day of her clean days, work on your shamba properly. Not just digging, ensure it is quality job, remove all weeds and use mbolea (chocolate, sweets, cakes etc)... And after that, provide maintenance to your family... This way, shaitani will have it difficult to infiltrate your home.  unacheza na shaitani, a porche and a ka v8 and you wont know what hit you, wachana na sweets na cake
AlphDoti wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Njung'e wrote:If the intention of the cameras was to catch a thief, then, the man got two. My advice to the young men, do your job at home properly. Even if it means every day of her clean days, work on your shamba properly. Not just digging, ensure it is quality job, remove all weeds and use mbolea (chocolate, sweets, cakes etc)... And after that, provide maintenance to your family... This way, shaitani will have it difficult to infiltrate your home. "Money can get you a wife but a good dick job will get you a loyal wife"-Martin Luther King If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Njung'e wrote:If the intention of the cameras was to catch a thief, then, the man got two. My advice to the young men, do your job at home properly. Even if it means every day of her clean days, work on your shamba properly. Not just digging, ensure it is quality job, remove all weeds and use mbolea (chocolate, sweets, cakes etc)... And after that, provide maintenance to your family... This way, shaitani will have it difficult to infiltrate your home. "Money can get you a wife but a good dick job will get you a loyal wife"-Martin Luther King Consistency is better than intensity
Rank: Member Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 299 Location: kenya
Swenani wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Njung'e wrote:If the intention of the cameras was to catch a thief, then, the man got two. My advice to the young men, do your job at home properly. Even if it means every day of her clean days, work on your shamba properly. Not just digging, ensure it is quality job, remove all weeds and use mbolea (chocolate, sweets, cakes etc)... And after that, provide maintenance to your family... This way, shaitani will have it difficult to infiltrate your home. "Money can get you a wife but a good dick job will get you a loyal wife"-Martin Luther King It doesnt matter how thorough you are.Bibi mkora ni Mkora.She will be chewed upende usipende. Marrying a barmaid for example and expecting a wife is like trying to tame a hyena to a pet.
Swenani wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Njung'e wrote:If the intention of the cameras was to catch a thief, then, the man got two. My advice to the young men, do your job at home properly. Even if it means every day of her clean days, work on your shamba properly. Not just digging, ensure it is quality job, remove all weeds and use mbolea (chocolate, sweets, cakes etc)... And after that, provide maintenance to your family... This way, shaitani will have it difficult to infiltrate your home. "Money can get you a wife but a good dick job will get you a loyal wife"-Martin Luther King nkt.
Swenani wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Njung'e wrote:If the intention of the cameras was to catch a thief, then, the man got two. My advice to the young men, do your job at home properly. Even if it means every day of her clean days, work on your shamba properly. Not just digging, ensure it is quality job, remove all weeds and use mbolea (chocolate, sweets, cakes etc)... And after that, provide maintenance to your family... This way, shaitani will have it difficult to infiltrate your home. "Money can get you a wife but a good dick job will get you a loyal wife"-Martin Luther King The level of hubris in Wazua is unbelievable. Almost all fellas think cause they have a dick and it goes into a woman they are the best f*** in town. Excuse my french. The depth of wiles in women goes deeeep my fellow gents...she could be yelling at the top of her lungs and whispering in your ear that you are adonis himself...kumbe huku on the side another guy is helping you as you imagine you are the jogoo of jogoos. Unless you can read a woman's mind? Do your best and tulia. Because you don't know, you can't know and her telling you isn't the last word on the subject...even screaming and gushing rivers...you can accomplish that, then another fellow makes her gush oceans.
quicksand wrote:Swenani wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Njung'e wrote:If the intention of the cameras was to catch a thief, then, the man got two. My advice to the young men, do your job at home properly. Even if it means every day of her clean days, work on your shamba properly. Not just digging, ensure it is quality job, remove all weeds and use mbolea (chocolate, sweets, cakes etc)... And after that, provide maintenance to your family... This way, shaitani will have it difficult to infiltrate your home. "Money can get you a wife but a good dick job will get you a loyal wife"-Martin Luther King The level of hubris in Wazua is unbelievable. Almost all fellas think cause they have a dick and it goes into a woman they are the best f*** in town. Excuse my french. The depth of wiles in women goes deeeep my fellow gents...she could be yelling at the top of her lungs and whispering in your ear that you are adonis himself...kumbe huku on the side another guy is helping you as you imagine you are the jogoo of jogoos. Unless you can read a woman's mind? Do your best and tulia. Because you don't know, you can't know and her telling you isn't the last word on the subject...even screaming and gushing rivers...you can accomplish that, then another fellow makes her gush oceans. pole sana quicksand, your name betrays your....quick If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:quicksand wrote:Swenani wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Njung'e wrote:If the intention of the cameras was to catch a thief, then, the man got two. My advice to the young men, do your job at home properly. Even if it means every day of her clean days, work on your shamba properly. Not just digging, ensure it is quality job, remove all weeds and use mbolea (chocolate, sweets, cakes etc)... And after that, provide maintenance to your family... This way, shaitani will have it difficult to infiltrate your home. "Money can get you a wife but a good dick job will get you a loyal wife"-Martin Luther King The level of hubris in Wazua is unbelievable. Almost all fellas think cause they have a dick and it goes into a woman they are the best f*** in town. Excuse my french. The depth of wiles in women goes deeeep my fellow gents...she could be yelling at the top of her lungs and whispering in your ear that you are adonis himself...kumbe huku on the side another guy is helping you as you imagine you are the jogoo of jogoos. Unless you can read a woman's mind? Do your best and tulia. Because you don't know, you can't know and her telling you isn't the last word on the subject...even screaming and gushing rivers...you can accomplish that, then another fellow makes her gush oceans. pole sana quicksand, your name betrays your....quick Hit a nerve there did we old chap? 
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
popat wrote:Swenani wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Njung'e wrote:If the intention of the cameras was to catch a thief, then, the man got two. My advice to the young men, do your job at home properly. Even if it means every day of her clean days, work on your shamba properly. Not just digging, ensure it is quality job, remove all weeds and use mbolea (chocolate, sweets, cakes etc)... And after that, provide maintenance to your family... This way, shaitani will have it difficult to infiltrate your home. "Money can get you a wife but a good dick job will get you a loyal wife"-Martin Luther King It doesnt matter how thorough you are.Bibi mkora ni Mkora.She will be chewed upende usipende. Marrying a barmaid for example and expecting a wife is like trying to tame a hyena to a pet. @popat and @quicksand, you have a point. I'm sorry i forgot to say, we are talking about a good woman. Sorry I forgot to say first you should choose a righteous wife to be a righteous mother for your children. Choose from among women those who are righteous, and who are of good descent. We are not talking about wakora. We cannot teach you everything... Now after that, take care of her. And I don't mean take care of her like a baby, coz it seems you misunderstand everything we write. Take care of her and shaitan will find it hard to mislead her.
Beware of installing CCTV in the house