wazua Sun, Mar 1, 2026

Beware of installing CCTV in the house
#1 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 6:39:40 PM

It may capture some things that may shock you and ruin your life forever. As they say what you do not know can not harm you.

<<Watchman caught on CCTV eating boss's wife>>.
#2 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 6:58:18 PM

It may capture some things that may shock you and ruin your life forever. As they say what you do not know can not harm you.

<<Watchman caught on CCTV eating boss's wife>>.

Lucky watchman, banging the wife and the househelp
#3 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 8:11:11 PM

Angalia stress za kujiletea. What has this guy gained by finding this out. If my wife was banging someone else I would never want to know.
#4 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2016 8:24:10 AM

Angalia stress za kujiletea. What has this guy gained by finding this out. If my wife was banging someone else I would never want to know.

I would rather know…. Did you know that If you are eating someone consistently 99% of the chances is that by the 4th Bang you will eat dry fry.
#5 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2016 9:03:01 AM

I would rather know…. Did you know that If you are eating someone consistently 99% of the chances is that by the 4th Bang you will eat dry fry.

4th time?

Only!

#6 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2016 9:34:03 AM

I chalk these to one of those things where you have no full control. You could install cameras in your house and they may never record anything suspicious. Doesn't mean your wife is not being eaten, (probably in a motel or someone else's house).
I would only do this if I already know, and I am collecting evidence for legal proceedings so that I can throw her under the bus.
#7 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2016 9:54:15 AM

quicksand wrote:

I chalk these to one of those things where you have no full control. You could install cameras in your house and they may never record anything suspicious. Doesn't mean your wife is not being eaten, (probably in a motel or someone else's house).
I would only do this if I already know, and I am collecting evidence for legal proceedings so that I can throw her under the bus.

But who said the guy was spying on the wife? Maybe he installed the cctv as a security measure not to spy on the wife
#8 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2016 10:18:51 AM

Pole kwake...
#9 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2016 10:26:41 AM

If the intention of the cameras was to catch a thief, then, the man got two.
#10 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2016 10:48:27 AM

#11 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2016 4:03:14 PM

My advice to the young men, do your job at home properly. Even if it means every day of her clean days, work on your shamba properly. Not just digging, ensure it is quality job, remove all weeds and use mbolea (chocolate, sweets, cakes etc)... And after that, provide maintenance to your family... This way, shaitani will have it difficult to infiltrate your home.
sitaki.kujulikana
#12 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2016 4:25:13 PM

My advice to the young men, do your job at home properly. Even if it means every day of her clean days, work on your shamba properly. Not just digging, ensure it is quality job, remove all weeds and use mbolea (chocolate, sweets, cakes etc)... And after that, provide maintenance to your family... This way, shaitani will have it difficult to infiltrate your home.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly unacheza na shaitani, a porche and a ka v8 and you wont know what hit you, wachana na sweets na cake
#13 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2016 4:33:15 PM

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

"Money can get you a wife but a good dick job will get you a loyal wife"-Martin Luther King
PeterReborn
#14 Posted : Friday, November 04, 2016 4:59:24 PM

"Money can get you a wife but a good dick job will get you a loyal wife"-Martin Luther King

Consistency is better than intensity
popat
#15 Posted : Saturday, November 05, 2016 12:59:48 PM

It doesnt matter how thorough you are.Bibi mkora ni Mkora.She will be chewed upende usipende. Marrying a barmaid for example and expecting a wife is like trying to tame a hyena to a pet.
Cornelius Vanderbilt
#16 Posted : Sunday, November 06, 2016 2:16:44 PM

nkt.
#17 Posted : Sunday, November 06, 2016 6:06:16 PM

The level of hubris in Wazua is unbelievable. Almost all fellas think cause they have a dick and it goes into a woman they are the best f*** in town. Excuse my french. The depth of wiles in women goes deeeep my fellow gents...she could be yelling at the top of her lungs and whispering in your ear that you are adonis himself...kumbe huku on the side another guy is helping you as you imagine you are the jogoo of jogoos. Unless you can read a woman's mind? Do your best and tulia. Because you don't know, you can't know and her telling you isn't the last word on the subject...even screaming and gushing rivers...you can accomplish that, then another fellow makes her gush oceans.
#18 Posted : Sunday, November 06, 2016 7:22:23 PM

quicksand wrote:

The level of hubris in Wazua is unbelievable. Almost all fellas think cause they have a dick and it goes into a woman they are the best f*** in town. Excuse my french. The depth of wiles in women goes deeeep my fellow gents...she could be yelling at the top of her lungs and whispering in your ear that you are adonis himself...kumbe huku on the side another guy is helping you as you imagine you are the jogoo of jogoos. Unless you can read a woman's mind? Do your best and tulia. Because you don't know, you can't know and her telling you isn't the last word on the subject...even screaming and gushing rivers...you can accomplish that, then another fellow makes her gush oceans.

pole sana quicksand, your name betrays your....quicksmile smile smile smile smile
#19 Posted : Sunday, November 06, 2016 9:22:31 PM

quicksand wrote:

pole sana quicksand, your name betrays your....quicksmile smile smile smile smile

Hit a nerve there did we old chap? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#20 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2016 11:35:36 AM

popat wrote:

It doesnt matter how thorough you are.Bibi mkora ni Mkora.She will be chewed upende usipende. Marrying a barmaid for example and expecting a wife is like trying to tame a hyena to a pet.

@popat and @quicksand, you have a point. I'm sorry i forgot to say, we are talking about a good woman. Sorry I forgot to say first you should choose a righteous wife to be a righteous mother for your children. Choose from among women those who are righteous, and who are of good descent. We are not talking about wakora. We cannot teach you everything...

Now after that, take care of her. And I don't mean take care of her like a baby, coz it seems you misunderstand everything we write. Take care of her and shaitan will find it hard to mislead her.