segemia wrote:
[quote=masukuma]

WHAT!!.....I can't see the price of the plotPray

Plot not for sale Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly ....Okay. Lakini it would take Swenani and Wamunyota a calendar year to finish massaging those nyonyossmile

Seems now @MBigchick is the new kid on the block. All those writings are not necessary. The size mattersLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Hapana machezo hapa!!!
#22 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2016 5:28:28 PM

Nauliza tena. Just how big is @Bigchick?

Tukutane Mbuzi 11 extension.

Seeing is believing.

Laughing out loudly .....but big is not necessarily badass. Now, the thing that scares an elephant most is.......wait!!. A chameleon!smile

it's true but mtu hatabingirishwa ovyo ovyo! big chick just needs to Banzai drop on the misbehaving house girl and she taps out! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
(any wrestling fan from the 90s here?...)

this match broke my heart!
#23 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2016 5:39:04 PM

Seeing is believing.

Laughing out loudly .....but big is not necessarily badass. Now, the thing that scares an elephant most is.......wait!!. A chameleon!smile

it's true but mtu hatabingirishwa ovyo ovyo! big chick just needs to Banzai drop on the misbehaving house girl and she taps out! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Some things you do not encourage. She can Banzai every bad woman in the hood. That's okay. Then one day she realizes it can also work on youPray Pray smile.....BTW, women are very practicalsmile
#24 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2016 5:42:19 PM

Baratang wrote:
segemia wrote:
[quote=masukuma]

WHAT!!.....I can't see the price of the plotPray

Plot not for sale Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly ....Okay. Lakini it would take Swenani and Wamunyota a calendar year to finish massaging those nyonyossmile

Seems now @MBigchick is the new kid on the block. All those writings are not necessary. The size mattersLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Hapana machezo hapa!!!

Uzuri ya women kama @mbigshick, you just fall asleep on top of her ukimaliza landing due to the warmth on around breast, pelvic area-you can even use the breast to cover yourself, unlike these skinny women wenye wanadungadunga mtu na pelvic bones-you can think you are sleeping on top of a cactus
#25 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2016 5:48:36 PM

Baratang wrote:
[quote=Njung'e][quote=Angelica _ann][quote=Njung'e][quote=segemia][quote=Bigchick][quote=masukuma]

bones-you can think you are sleeping on top of a cactus

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly There goes my boyLaughing out loudly
#26 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2016 5:51:41 PM

segemia wrote:

Wazua men,What would you do if your house help did this to your Mrs?

That is humilating to say the least.I guess we have learnt lessons.No house helps bigger than the mama of the house.

Thank God few can compete with me in that front😊

Ngai!!!

Sasa @Segemia ni nini hii?

Do not imagine.Come for Mbuzi 11 extension ujionee kwa macho.

Blurry you ati Plot .......
#27 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2016 5:52:15 PM

Seeing is believing.

Some things you do not encourage. She can Banzai every bad woman in the hood. That's okay. Then one day she realizes it can also work on youPray Pray smile

#28 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2016 6:33:37 PM

Baratang wrote:
[quote=Njung'e][quote=Angelica _ann][quote=Njung'e][quote=segemia][quote=Bigchick][quote=masukuma]

bones-you can think you are sleeping on top of a cactus

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly There goes my boyLaughing out loudly

#29 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2016 6:45:37 PM

segemia wrote:

That is humilating to say the least.I guess we have learnt lessons.No house helps bigger than the mama of the house.

Ngai!!!

I will have to be at Mburi 11 extension. Bigchick is a must see!
PeterReborn
#30 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2016 6:46:09 PM

Seeing is believing.

Some things you do not encourage. She can Banzai every bad woman in the hood. That's okay. Then one day she realizes it can also work on youPray Pray smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly How do you do this Masukuma?
Consistency is better than intensity
#31 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2016 7:06:51 PM

PeterReborn wrote:

Seeing is believing.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly How do you do this Masukuma?

#32 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 12:14:41 AM

PeterReborn wrote:

Seeing is believing.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly King of Meme
#33 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 1:54:12 AM

PeterReborn wrote:

Seeing is believing.

i

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly King of Meme

this is a winner... I'm totally cracked up
#34 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 12:31:44 PM

Women, especially the Middle Class Urban women have a lot of madharau towards the rural ones. There are some things that any human being should never do; do not ever despise somebody's job just because yours pays more.

Women are especially bad at this. A woman who has a well to do husband looks down upon the house help who cleans her house, cooks her food and takes care of her children just because she pays her less.

Achapwe kabisa apate adabu. Heshimu kazi ya kila mtu.

I have never understood why people treat the people who take care of their houses (lot's of your cash is spent on stuff in your house), take care of your children (your most precious 'things') and cook your food (the stuff you eat daily) - badly!. Your mboches know many things about you and it's not in your interest to onyesha them madharau!

Boss, try this pet talk with mrs. masukuma, then you come back and report here.

She actually treats them well... I am not saying be all cozy with them but... treat them like fellow human beings. I noticed some of my friends have had the same househelp for 10 years and the key seems to be 'the golden rule'. treat them decently....

@mavegs is right. You must always have a discussion with your wife and both agree to treat your workers well, including the househelp. I can bear witness that because of this, we had an househelp who took care of two of our children, can you imagine that! Eventually we put her in college and she's now married with kids of her own.
#35 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 12:44:53 PM

segemia wrote:

Ngai!!!

Jokes aside, some of us have seen our wives transform from the tiny slender girls we married to the rounded, succulent ladies later...

And as for me, I'm proud of my wel-endowed, rounded, real African wife... the warmth cannot be compared to when she was tiny!

@Bigchick, go girl go!

#36 Posted : Thursday, November 03, 2016 1:09:12 PM

segemia wrote:

Ngai!!!

Jokes aside, some of us have seen our wives transform from the tiny slender girls we married to the rounded, succulent ladies later...

And as for me, I'm proud of my wel-endowed, rounded, real African wife... the warmth cannot be compared to when she was tiny!

@Bigchick, go girl go!

#37 Posted : Monday, November 21, 2016 11:37:34 PM

#38 Posted : Monday, November 21, 2016 11:50:27 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Odomodomo
#39 Posted : Tuesday, November 22, 2016 7:19:54 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Odomodomo

#40 Posted : Wednesday, November 23, 2016 10:17:04 PM