mimi si size yako
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
Njung'e wrote:Bigchick wrote:kaka2za wrote:Nauliza tena. Just how big is @Bigchick? Tukutane Mbuzi 11 extension. Seeing is believing.  .....but big is not necessarily badass. Now, the thing that scares an elephant most is.......wait!!. A chameleon! it's true but mtu hatabingirishwa ovyo ovyo! big chick just needs to Banzai drop on the misbehaving house girl and she taps out! (any wrestling fan from the 90s here?...) this match broke my heart! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:Njung'e wrote:Bigchick wrote:kaka2za wrote:Nauliza tena. Just how big is @Bigchick? Tukutane Mbuzi 11 extension. Seeing is believing.  .....but big is not necessarily badass. Now, the thing that scares an elephant most is.......wait!!. A chameleon! it's true but mtu hatabingirishwa ovyo ovyo! big chick just needs to Banzai drop on the misbehaving house girl and she taps out! Some things you do not encourage. She can Banzai every bad woman in the hood. That's okay. Then one day she realizes it can also work on you  .....BTW, women are very practical Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Uzuri ya women kama @mbigshick, you just fall asleep on top of her ukimaliza landing due to the warmth on around breast, pelvic area-you can even use the breast to cover yourself, unlike these skinny women wenye wanadungadunga mtu na pelvic bones-you can think you are sleeping on top of a cactus If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Baratang wrote:[quote=Njung'e][quote=Angelica _ann][quote=Njung'e][quote=segemia][quote=Bigchick][quote=masukuma] bones-you can think you are sleeping on top of a cactus  There goes my boy Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
segemia wrote:Bigchick wrote:Wazua men,What would you do if your house help did this to your Mrs? That is humilating to say the least.I guess we have learnt lessons.No house helps bigger than the mama of the house. Thank God few can compete with me in that front😊 Ngai!!!  Sasa @Segemia ni nini hii? Do not imagine.Come for Mbuzi 11 extension ujionee kwa macho. Blurry you ati Plot ....... Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Njung'e wrote:masukuma wrote:Njung'e wrote:Bigchick wrote:kaka2za wrote:Nauliza tena. Just how big is @Bigchick? Tukutane Mbuzi 11 extension. Seeing is believing.  .....but big is not necessarily badass. Now, the thing that scares an elephant most is.......wait!!. A chameleon! it's true but mtu hatabingirishwa ovyo ovyo! big chick just needs to Banzai drop on the misbehaving house girl and she taps out! Some things you do not encourage. She can Banzai every bad woman in the hood. That's okay. Then one day she realizes it can also work on you  All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Bigchick wrote:segemia wrote:Bigchick wrote:Wazua men,What would you do if your house help did this to your Mrs? That is humilating to say the least.I guess we have learnt lessons.No house helps bigger than the mama of the house. Thank God few can compete with me in that front😊 Ngai!!!  Sasa @Segemia ni nini hii? Do not imagine.Come for Mbuzi 11 extension ujionee kwa macho. Blurry you ati Plot ....... I will have to be at Mburi 11 extension. Bigchick is a must see! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
 How do you do this Masukuma? Consistency is better than intensity
 King of Meme
washiku wrote:i  King of Meme this is a winner... I'm totally cracked up
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
masukuma wrote:FRM2011 wrote:masukuma wrote:Kusadikika wrote:Women, especially the Middle Class Urban women have a lot of madharau towards the rural ones. There are some things that any human being should never do; do not ever despise somebody's job just because yours pays more.
Women are especially bad at this. A woman who has a well to do husband looks down upon the house help who cleans her house, cooks her food and takes care of her children just because she pays her less.
Achapwe kabisa apate adabu. Heshimu kazi ya kila mtu. I have never understood why people treat the people who take care of their houses (lot's of your cash is spent on stuff in your house), take care of your children (your most precious 'things') and cook your food (the stuff you eat daily) - badly!. Your mboches know many things about you and it's not in your interest to onyesha them madharau! Boss, try this pet talk with mrs. masukuma, then you come back and report here. She actually treats them well... I am not saying be all cozy with them but... treat them like fellow human beings. I noticed some of my friends have had the same househelp for 10 years and the key seems to be 'the golden rule'. treat them decently.... @mavegs is right. You must always have a discussion with your wife and both agree to treat your workers well, including the househelp. I can bear witness that because of this, we had an househelp who took care of two of our children, can you imagine that! Eventually we put her in college and she's now married with kids of her own.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
kaka2za wrote:Bigchick wrote:segemia wrote:Bigchick wrote:Wazua men,What would you do if your house help did this to your Mrs? That is humilating to say the least.I guess we have learnt lessons.No house helps bigger than the mama of the house. Thank God few can compete with me in that front😊 Ngai!!!  Sasa @Segemia ni nini hii? Do not imagine.Come for Mbuzi 11 extension ujionee kwa macho. Blurry you ati Plot ....... I will have to be at Mburi 11 extension. Bigchick is a must see! Jokes aside, some of us have seen our wives transform from the tiny slender girls we married to the rounded, succulent ladies later... And as for me, I'm proud of my wel-endowed, rounded, real African wife... the warmth cannot be compared to when she was tiny! @Bigchick, go girl go! 
AlphDoti wrote:kaka2za wrote:Bigchick wrote:segemia wrote:Bigchick wrote:Wazua men,What would you do if your house help did this to your Mrs? That is humilating to say the least.I guess we have learnt lessons.No house helps bigger than the mama of the house. Thank God few can compete with me in that front😊 Ngai!!!  Sasa @Segemia ni nini hii? Do not imagine.Come for Mbuzi 11 extension ujionee kwa macho. Blurry you ati Plot ....... I will have to be at Mburi 11 extension. Bigchick is a must see! Jokes aside, some of us have seen our wives transform from the tiny slender girls we married to the rounded, succulent ladies later... And as for me, I'm proud of my wel-endowed, rounded, real African wife... the warmth cannot be compared to when she was tiny! @Bigchick, go girl go!  In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
 Odomodomo In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
mimi si size yako