segemia wrote:
[quote=masukuma]

WHAT!!.....I can't see the price of the plotPray

Plot not for sale Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly ....Okay. Lakini it would take Swenani and Wamunyota a calendar year to finish massaging those nyonyossmile

Seems now @MBigchick is the new kid on the block. All those writings are not necessary. The size mattersLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Hapana machezo hapa!!!
#22 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2016 5:28:28 PM

Nauliza tena. Just how big is @Bigchick?

Tukutane Mbuzi 11 extension.

Seeing is believing.

Laughing out loudly .....but big is not necessarily badass. Now, the thing that scares an elephant most is.......wait!!. A chameleon!smile

it's true but mtu hatabingirishwa ovyo ovyo! big chick just needs to Banzai drop on the misbehaving house girl and she taps out! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
(any wrestling fan from the 90s here?...)

this match broke my heart!
#23 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2016 5:39:04 PM

Seeing is believing.

Laughing out loudly .....but big is not necessarily badass. Now, the thing that scares an elephant most is.......wait!!. A chameleon!smile

it's true but mtu hatabingirishwa ovyo ovyo! big chick just needs to Banzai drop on the misbehaving house girl and she taps out! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Some things you do not encourage. She can Banzai every bad woman in the hood. That's okay. Then one day she realizes it can also work on youPray Pray smile.....BTW, women are very practicalsmile
#24 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2016 5:42:19 PM

Baratang wrote:
segemia wrote:
[quote=masukuma]

WHAT!!.....I can't see the price of the plotPray

Plot not for sale Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly ....Okay. Lakini it would take Swenani and Wamunyota a calendar year to finish massaging those nyonyossmile

Seems now @MBigchick is the new kid on the block. All those writings are not necessary. The size mattersLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Hapana machezo hapa!!!

Uzuri ya women kama @mbigshick, you just fall asleep on top of her ukimaliza landing due to the warmth on around breast, pelvic area-you can even use the breast to cover yourself, unlike these skinny women wenye wanadungadunga mtu na pelvic bones-you can think you are sleeping on top of a cactus
#25 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2016 5:48:36 PM

Baratang wrote:
[quote=Njung'e][quote=Angelica _ann][quote=Njung'e][quote=segemia][quote=Bigchick][quote=masukuma]

bones-you can think you are sleeping on top of a cactus

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly There goes my boyLaughing out loudly
#26 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2016 5:51:41 PM

segemia wrote:

Wazua men,What would you do if your house help did this to your Mrs?

That is humilating to say the least.I guess we have learnt lessons.No house helps bigger than the mama of the house.

Thank God few can compete with me in that front😊

Ngai!!!

Sasa @Segemia ni nini hii?

Do not imagine.Come for Mbuzi 11 extension ujionee kwa macho.

Blurry you ati Plot .......
#27 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2016 5:52:15 PM

Seeing is believing.

Some things you do not encourage. She can Banzai every bad woman in the hood. That's okay. Then one day she realizes it can also work on youPray Pray smile

#28 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2016 6:33:37 PM

Baratang wrote:
[quote=Njung'e][quote=Angelica _ann][quote=Njung'e][quote=segemia][quote=Bigchick][quote=masukuma]

bones-you can think you are sleeping on top of a cactus

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly There goes my boyLaughing out loudly

#29 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2016 6:45:37 PM

segemia wrote:

Wazua men,What would you do if your house help did this to your Mrs?

That is humilating to say the least.I guess we have learnt lessons.No house helps bigger than the mama of the house.

Thank God few can compete with me in that front😊

Ngai!!!

Sasa @Segemia ni nini hii?

Do not imagine.Come for Mbuzi 11 extension ujionee kwa macho.

Blurry you ati Plot .......

I will have to be at Mburi 11 extension. Bigchick is a must see!
PeterReborn
#30 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2016 6:46:09 PM

Seeing is believing.

Some things you do not encourage. She can Banzai every bad woman in the hood. That's okay. Then one day she realizes it can also work on youPray Pray smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly How do you do this Masukuma?
Consistency is better than intensity
5 Pages<12345>