wazua Sun, Mar 1, 2026

Bracelets for swag or Jubilee?
#1 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 11:35:42 AM

I hear that these kenyan beaded bracelets now stand for Jubilee government? Is it being paranoid or do they actually mean that?

#2 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 11:40:05 AM

Even that Kenyan flag cap has been turned into JP by you know who smile
thuks
#3 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 11:54:05 AM

Porojo
I care!
#4 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 12:26:55 PM

These are requirement for getting tenders.....
#5 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 2:12:25 PM

Lol... so my kids are in JP?
#6 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 2:14:59 PM

Your kids will get tenders soon....you'll be a rich man!

#7 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 2:20:02 PM

For you it is obvious @dataman smile smile smile
#8 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 2:52:13 PM

He has been given a tender to ensure all his kids are wearing the bracelets
#9 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 2:56:56 PM

For you it is obvious @dataman smile smile smile

smile I think kids have caught up with the 'swag', my kids also kept pushing me to get them the same, too bad where I got them they did not have za watoto.
Iganamagana
#10 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 3:16:44 PM

Masukuma wewe ni wetu now that the billions are coming your way.
#11 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 3:23:10 PM

Iganamagana wrote:

Dont stress, Itumbi will defend you on twitta and hardwood & peter reborn will defend you here.

I hear those bracelets cost 30k each and you need to supply 35,000. They come from China.
#12 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 4:47:24 PM

I can't wear them but what is my favorite is t-shirts with Kenyan colours!
#13 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 5:47:06 PM

Iganamagana wrote:

Dont stress, Itumbi will defend you on twitta and hardwood & peter reborn will defend you here.

I hear those bracelets cost 30k each and you need to supply 35,000. They come from China.

i can sell the 2 i have for 29k... nani ananunua?
#14 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2016 7:51:05 AM

Iganamagana wrote:

Ministry of culture is floating a tender shortly....
#15 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2016 8:45:57 AM

I have worn mine for like 10 years..the other day at some club called Taboo at Sandton the bouncer while doing a body search came across the bracelet and he was like 'sema,mambo vipi'...wish that recognition (of being Kenyan) would have made me feel proud.
#16 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2016 8:49:25 AM

I have worn mine for like 10 years..the other day at some club called Taboo at Sandton the bouncer while doing a body search came across the bracelet and he was like 'sema,mambo vipi'...wish that recognition (of being Kenyan) would have made me feel proud.

You still go to clubs where you are body searched smile
#17 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2016 9:01:10 AM

Sandton city madam!!
#18 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2016 9:07:24 AM

Iganamagana wrote:

Ministry of culture is floating a tender shortly....

#19 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2016 9:52:35 AM

Sandton city madam!!

#20 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2016 9:58:17 AM

Sandton city madam!!

I know bwana wakili wanted to throw in names. I still stand by my comment, status he should not be frisked mpaka.....