wazua Fri, Aug 8, 2025

mimi si size yako
#1 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 5:40:04 PM

#2 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 6:40:23 PM

Wazua men,What would you do if your house help did this to your Mrs?

That is humilating to say the least.I guess we have learnt lessons.No house helps bigger than the mama of the house.

Thank God few can compete with me in that front😊
#3 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 7:03:26 PM

Nauliza tena. Just how big is @Bigchick?
#4 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 7:13:19 PM

That is humilating to say the least.I guess we have learnt lessons.No house helps bigger than the mama of the house.

If madam of the house lowers herself to the level of fighting with the house girl, a wise man should marry the house girl and employ the wife as the maid!!!!
#5 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 7:13:58 PM

Lakini huyo kadogo kako na domodomo hapo mwisho karibu adie, bure smile
#6 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 7:21:04 PM

Women, especially the Middle Class Urban women have a lot of madharau towards the rural ones. There are some things that any human being should never do; do not ever despise somebody's job just because yours pays more.

Women are especially bad at this. A woman who has a well to do husband looks down upon the house help who cleans her house, cooks her food and takes care of her children just because she pays her less.

Achapwe kabisa apate adabu. Heshimu kazi ya kila mtu.
#7 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 7:28:13 PM

Ask me.

#8 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 7:29:20 PM

Tukutane Mbuzi 11 extension.

Seeing is believing.
#9 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 7:33:39 PM

Seeing is believing.

#10 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 10:39:40 PM

Women, especially the Middle Class Urban women have a lot of madharau towards the rural ones. There are some things that any human being should never do; do not ever despise somebody's job just because yours pays more.

Women are especially bad at this. A woman who has a well to do husband looks down upon the house help who cleans her house, cooks her food and takes care of her children just because she pays her less.

I have never understood why people treat the people who take care of their houses (lot's of your cash is spent on stuff in your house), take care of your children (your most precious 'things') and cook your food (the stuff you eat daily) - badly!. Your mboches know many things about you and it's not in your interest to onyesha them madharau!
#11 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 10:53:25 PM

I have never understood why people treat the people who take care of their houses (lot's of your cash is spent on stuff in your house), take care of your children (your most precious 'things') and cook your food (the stuff you eat daily) - badly!. Your mboches know many things about you and it's not in your interest to onyesha them madharau!

Boss, try this pet talk with mrs. masukuma, then you come back and report here.
#12 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 10:53:31 PM

Hii estate gani chafu namna hii but with "high end" vehicles? Surely kidero cant even put murram on those roads if he cant afford tarmac?
#13 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 10:55:36 PM

Boss, try this pet talk with mrs. masukuma, then you come back and report here.

She actually treats them well... I am not saying be all cozy with them but... treat them like fellow human beings. I noticed some of my friends have had the same househelp for 10 years and the key seems to be 'the golden rule'. treat them decently....
#14 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 10:58:52 PM

Lakini huyo kadogo kako na domodomo hapo mwisho karibu adie, bure smile

The housegirl looks more delicious than the wife.smile
#15 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2016 8:29:13 AM

Seeing is believing.

Laughing out loudly .....but big is not necessarily badass. Now, the thing that scares an elephant most is.......wait!!. A chameleon!smile
segemia
#16 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2016 4:49:10 PM

Ngai!!!

#17 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2016 4:51:57 PM

segemia wrote:

Ngai!!!

Aish dada @Bigchick i can see you are giving guys imaginations and sleepful nights yawa, jitokolezee Sad
#18 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2016 4:53:16 PM

segemia wrote:

Ngai!!!

WHAT!!.....I can't see the price of the plotPray
#19 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2016 4:54:16 PM

segemia wrote:

Ngai!!!

Plot not for sale Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#20 Posted : Wednesday, November 02, 2016 4:59:25 PM

segemia wrote:
[quote=masukuma]

Plot not for sale Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly ....Okay. Lakini it would take Swenani and Wamunyota a calendar year to finish massaging those nyonyossmile