mimi si size yako
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Wazua men,What would you do if your house help did this to your Mrs? That is humilating to say the least.I guess we have learnt lessons.No house helps bigger than the mama of the house. Thank God few can compete with me in that front😊 Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Nauliza tena. Just how big is @Bigchick? Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Bigchick wrote:Wazua men,What would you do if your house help did this to your Mrs? That is humilating to say the least.I guess we have learnt lessons.No house helps bigger than the mama of the house. Thank God few can compete with me in that front😊 If madam of the house lowers herself to the level of fighting with the house girl, a wise man should marry the house girl and employ the wife as the maid!!!!The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
Lakini huyo kadogo kako na domodomo hapo mwisho karibu adie, bure In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Women, especially the Middle Class Urban women have a lot of madharau towards the rural ones. There are some things that any human being should never do; do not ever despise somebody's job just because yours pays more.
Women are especially bad at this. A woman who has a well to do husband looks down upon the house help who cleans her house, cooks her food and takes care of her children just because she pays her less.
Achapwe kabisa apate adabu. Heshimu kazi ya kila mtu.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
kaka2za wrote:Nauliza tena. Just how big is @Bigchick? Ask me. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
kaka2za wrote:Nauliza tena. Just how big is @Bigchick? Tukutane Mbuzi 11 extension. Seeing is believing. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:kaka2za wrote:Nauliza tena. Just how big is @Bigchick? Tukutane Mbuzi 11 extension. Seeing is believing. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Kusadikika wrote:Women, especially the Middle Class Urban women have a lot of madharau towards the rural ones. There are some things that any human being should never do; do not ever despise somebody's job just because yours pays more.
Women are especially bad at this. A woman who has a well to do husband looks down upon the house help who cleans her house, cooks her food and takes care of her children just because she pays her less.
Achapwe kabisa apate adabu. Heshimu kazi ya kila mtu. I have never understood why people treat the people who take care of their houses (lot's of your cash is spent on stuff in your house), take care of your children (your most precious 'things') and cook your food (the stuff you eat daily) - badly!. Your mboches know many things about you and it's not in your interest to onyesha them madharau! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:Kusadikika wrote:Women, especially the Middle Class Urban women have a lot of madharau towards the rural ones. There are some things that any human being should never do; do not ever despise somebody's job just because yours pays more.
Achapwe kabisa apate adabu. Heshimu kazi ya kila mtu. I have never understood why people treat the people who take care of their houses (lot's of your cash is spent on stuff in your house), take care of your children (your most precious 'things') and cook your food (the stuff you eat daily) - badly!. Your mboches know many things about you and it's not in your interest to onyesha them madharau! Boss, try this pet talk with mrs. masukuma, then you come back and report here.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Hii estate gani chafu namna hii but with "high end" vehicles? Surely kidero cant even put murram on those roads if he cant afford tarmac?
FRM2011 wrote:masukuma wrote:Kusadikika wrote:Women, especially the Middle Class Urban women have a lot of madharau towards the rural ones. There are some things that any human being should never do; do not ever despise somebody's job just because yours pays more.
Achapwe kabisa apate adabu. Heshimu kazi ya kila mtu. I have never understood why people treat the people who take care of their houses (lot's of your cash is spent on stuff in your house), take care of your children (your most precious 'things') and cook your food (the stuff you eat daily) - badly!. Your mboches know many things about you and it's not in your interest to onyesha them madharau! Boss, try this pet talk with mrs. masukuma, then you come back and report here. She actually treats them well... I am not saying be all cozy with them but... treat them like fellow human beings. I noticed some of my friends have had the same househelp for 10 years and the key seems to be 'the golden rule'. treat them decently.... All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Angelica _ann wrote:Lakini huyo kadogo kako na domodomo hapo mwisho karibu adie, bure The housegirl looks more delicious than the wife.
Bigchick wrote:kaka2za wrote:Nauliza tena. Just how big is @Bigchick? Tukutane Mbuzi 11 extension. Seeing is believing.  .....but big is not necessarily badass. Now, the thing that scares an elephant most is.......wait!!. A chameleon! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Bigchick wrote:Wazua men,What would you do if your house help did this to your Mrs? That is humilating to say the least.I guess we have learnt lessons.No house helps bigger than the mama of the house. Thank God few can compete with me in that front😊 Ngai!!! 
segemia wrote:Bigchick wrote:Wazua men,What would you do if your house help did this to your Mrs? That is humilating to say the least.I guess we have learnt lessons.No house helps bigger than the mama of the house. Thank God few can compete with me in that front😊 Ngai!!!  Aish dada @Bigchick i can see you are giving guys imaginations and sleepful nights yawa, jitokolezee In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
segemia wrote:Bigchick wrote:Wazua men,What would you do if your house help did this to your Mrs? That is humilating to say the least.I guess we have learnt lessons.No house helps bigger than the mama of the house. Thank God few can compete with me in that front😊 Ngai!!!  WHAT!!.....I can't see the price of the plot Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:segemia wrote:Bigchick wrote:Wazua men,What would you do if your house help did this to your Mrs? That is humilating to say the least.I guess we have learnt lessons.No house helps bigger than the mama of the house. Thank God few can compete with me in that front😊 Ngai!!!  WHAT!!.....I can't see the price of the plot Plot not for sale In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
 ....Okay. Lakini it would take Swenani and Wamunyota a calendar year to finish massaging those nyonyos Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
mimi si size yako