Fyatu wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:

So Baba is no. 1 Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Us wanjikus have been finished

Hiyo si ya Babu. Ya Babu ni E.A. Spectre

Babu does not own a company

Baba's company is ODM, Where he rakes money smile
Mseto binti
#43 Posted : Monday, October 31, 2016 10:32:16 AM

Shak wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:
Ouru's kassin kicks baba's balls. Says she was hired competitvely to supply nutritional suppliments to MoH and was paid 41m. Threatens to sue baba to his last cent.......until he sells his Opoda farm and Mollasses land, both which he stole.

www.the-star.co.ke/news/...ly-uhuru-cousin_c1446284

There is nothing like kicking babus balls.The truth is out there.The wizi is with uthamaki.

Has she ever heard of something called conflict of interest? This is completely unacceptable

Its ok let them steal everything if they want...life continues.

Clearly cousin isnt immediate family...so one Kathleen Kihanya is out leaving Nyokabi to be determined if she is UK's legal sister!Anxious
I found meaningful workπŸ€“
#44 Posted : Monday, October 31, 2016 10:45:17 AM

Wololo, na kumbe huyu Sundale Limited pia uko listed in Panama Papers

https://offshoreleaks.icij.org/nodes/12192749

Pray d'oh!

#45 Posted : Monday, October 31, 2016 10:55:30 AM

Intelligentsia wrote:
Wololo, na kumbe huyu Sundale Limited pia uko listed in Panama Papers

https://offshoreleaks.icij.org/nodes/12192749

Pray d'oh!

Please read the statement below before searching
There are legitimate uses for offshore companies and trusts. We do not intend to suggest or imply that any persons, companies or other entities included in the ICIJ Offshore Leaks Database have broken the law or otherwise acted improperly. Many people and entities have the same or similar names. We suggest you confirm the identities of any individuals or entities located in the database based on addresses or other identifiable information. If you find an error in the database please get in touch with us.
#46 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 12:08:01 AM

Anybody watching PresPass on NTV

Hii ntv walipewa kitu na Yule Jamaa wa vitendawili
"πŸ˜–πŸ˜‘KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
#47 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 12:32:50 AM

Siringi wrote:
Anybody watching PresPass on NTV

Hii ntv walipewa kitu na Yule Jamaa wa vitendawili

Stormy debate.
#48 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 8:16:37 AM

Gutter press says hii leakage ni bad blood between Cleophas Mailu and Dr "You dont know how gaament works" Muraguri.

Mailu has been feeling ignored and insurbodinated which I tend to agree.That Muraguri man looks like a bully.
PeterReborn
#49 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 8:27:33 AM

Gutter press says hii leakage ni bad blood between Cleophas Mailu and Dr "You dont know how gaament works" Muraguri.

Mailu has been feeling ignored and insurbodinated which I tend to agree.That Muraguri man looks like a bully.

Mailu looks confused.The medicine man is the one that runs the ministry.An auditor should never witch hunt but this clearly looks like a witch hunt.The politics and facts do not match.There is nothing wrong with the sister to the president winning a tender as long as the due process was followed and she won the tender fairly.
The 1 billion containers which the paper claims were air are at the NYS yard in Mombasa.Something is not adding up.
The conflict of interest between the journalist and the medicine-man is an interesting development.
Consistency is better than intensity
#50 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 8:37:06 AM

Ahh so let me see this so that I can understand it better

1. There was no money lost
2. The journalist has sour grapes
3. Raila has a hand in this
4. The sister of the president can get as many tenders as she wishes
5. It was not a final audit report
6. Nation has been bribed by Raila
7. There was no money lost

Lastly, our hospitals are doing very very very well at the moment since Afya house ni safi kama pamba.

I believe everything Itumbilets have to say. This is just another plot by vitendawili to destroy the njumbiree gov't that has fought corruption until it has died.

Ngai...Mnataka nifanye nini?

#51 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 9:06:30 AM

Lastly, our hospitals are doing very very very well at the moment since Afya house ni safi kama pamba.

I believe everything Itumbilets have to say. This is just another plot by vitendawili to destroy the njumbiree gov't that has fought corruption until it has died.

@Alma as rational and right thinking kenyans we were shocked and numbed by the theft.

As days go by more info starts to trickle in and the theft and politics get mixed up.When that happens separating the two becomes a problem.

Nobody said no money is lost,nobody said UKs sister and larger family should get tenders,nobody said Baba is behind it(Babu was only told not to look for political mileage from the scam).Nobody said the media was bribed.

Your 7 points above with number 1 and 7 being a repeat do not form the basis of a rational discussion.

Hope we get to the bottom of the matter and all culprits to face the law.

CM and NM should go in the meantime.
#52 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 9:16:20 AM

@Alma as rational and right thinking kenyans we were shocked and numbed by the theft.

As days go by more info starts to trickle in and the theft and politics get mixed up.When that happens separating the two becomes a problem.

Nobody said no money is lost,nobody said UKs sister and larger family should get tenders,nobody said Baba is behind it(Babu was only told not to look for political mileage from the scam).Nobody said the media was bribed.

Your 7 points above with number 1 and 7 being a repeat do not form the basis of a rational discussion.

Hope we get to the bottom of the matter and all culprits to face the law.

CM and NM should go in the meantime.

Did you just use the word irrational?

Now let me get this straight....again..I did not repeat myself in points 1 and 7 by the way.

According to you

1. Money is lost
2. UK's family should not get tenders
3. Baba is not behind it
4. Media was not bribed

Now I'm more confused.

You know in life you can only fool people a number of times.

We know what is going to happen to this story so I'll help you

In the next few weeks, the money won't be 5 birrion, it shall be 3 birrion. Then it shall be 1 birrion, then no birrions.

Then after 3 months, the CS will be asked to resign kama waiguru.

He'll then run for governor just like all the others.

The irrational part of this story is that someone actually expects us to believe anything coming from Itumbi News Incorporated.

I did not say I don't believe, I just said someone expects us to believe. Since Raira is in the subject line somewhere, we should just call this political.

Listen

If there was money stolen, then someone should go to jail
If someone can even have the guts to say that the journalist has a conflict of interest, it shows you the level of stupidity we the citizens are supposed to accept.

How can you see a conflict of interest by the journalist but see ABSOLUTELY NO CONFLICT OF INTEREST when the sister of the President seems to be getting very nice tenders?

I hear Magafuli left his wallet yesterday in Tanzania just incase it was stolen in Kenya.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

PeterReborn
#53 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 9:49:57 AM

You are confusing morals and legality.The audit process looks at the legality not morality.It is immoral for the sister to do business with the government but it is not illegal.The only problem would be if she was favoured during the tendering process.
Consistency is better than intensity
#54 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 9:52:28 AM

PeterReborn wrote:
You are confusing morals and legality.The audit process looks at the legality not morality.It is immoral for the sister to do business with the government but it is not illegal.The only problem would be if she was favoured during the tendering process.

I had to read that twice.

Coming to Kenya next week and surely leaving my wallet behind as well.smile

#55 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 10:13:52 AM

Why are we even discussing a report in which the auditor says no mobile clinics/clinics were supplied while NTV shows us a whole mountain of clinics/containers and associated materials and equipment that were supplied? If he couldnt see a mountain of clinics/containers what else do we expect him to see in his so called audit?

I am deeply saddened that these are kind of "blind" professionals working for govt and are paid by my taxes. Why pay such incompetent individuals while all they do is sit in their bedrooms and churn out fictitious audit reports that they swiftly copy to baba so that he can get political mileage? Isn't it time for Ohuru to #DrainTheSwamp and get rid of such taka taka? To #DrainTheSwamp of the remnants of nusu mkate and other moles, saboteurs?

Shouldn't the professional body of auditors also ban and punish this fake auditor for gross incompetence and bringing shame to the profession? Is he even registered as an auditor?

#56 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 10:19:13 AM

Why are we even discussing a report in which the auditor says no mobile clinics/clinics were supplied while NTV shows us a whole mountain of clinics/containers and associated materials and equipment that were supplied? If he couldnt see a mountain of clinics/containers what else do we expect him to see in his so called audit?

I am deeply saddened that these are kind of "blind" professionals working for govt and are paid by my taxes. Why pay such incompetent individuals while all they do is sit in their bedrooms and churn out fictitious audit reports that they swiftly copy to baba so that he can get political mileage? Isn't it time for Ohuru to #DrainTheSwamp and get rid of such taka taka? To #DrainTheSwamp of the remnants of nusu mkate and other moles, saboteurs?

Does the mountain of containers look mobile to you?
#57 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 10:24:30 AM

Ahh hapo juu I had said that the monies will move from 5 birrion to 3 birrion. It seems I was late with the news, it seems now they say the monies is 3 birrions...And its not lost.

Hardwood has just given us a video of the medical kit that has been dumped and not used at the port.

I tell you, by Friday, no monies will have been lost. The journalist will be told to resign, the Auditor told to resign and Raira will have caused all this again.

This is the modus operandi in Kenya and corruption

1. Leak a corrupt deal
2. Reduce the figure for the deal
3. Blame Raira
4. Reduce the figure again
5. Hold an anti-corruption seminar
6. Reduce the figure again
7. Blame the media
8. Say nothing was stolen
9. Blame Raira
10. Resign for personal issues
11. Blame Raira and the media and social mendia
12. Run for governor or senator in your gishagi
13. Come on TV with "facts" and blame raira

Go to next contract and repeat.

After all, there's no corruption in Kenya only politics.

#58 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 10:41:01 AM

#59 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 10:52:19 AM

someone correct me if I am wrong about the FACTS of the matter:
1) some members of Kenyatta's family are involved in business with the state.
2) one of the members of the said family is a woman whose company was listed among the list of companies that belong to disadvantaged groups namely YOUTH, DISABLED AND WOMEN.
3) the company of the said member was not listed in any of the audit reports (interim/internal report)
4) it's not the role of a company to enforce the PPOA act.
#60 Posted : Tuesday, November 01, 2016 10:57:35 AM

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL