Culture
Sweetness of death
tycho wrote:washiku wrote:Gosh...he is back It's all a matter of perspective... for example, why not celebrate tycho's death? He's taking in the sweetness, and you're flying against it by claiming he's yet to live... Better the poets And their beautiful dirges. Why would i celebrate his death?What value would his death bring to me? Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota wrote:tycho wrote:washiku wrote:Gosh...he is back It's all a matter of perspective... for example, why not celebrate tycho's death? He's taking in the sweetness, and you're flying against it by claiming he's yet to live... Better the poets And their beautiful dirges. Why would i celebrate his death?What value would his death bring to me? It's not bringing value to you but to Tycho, coz he is taking in the sweetness. Therefore you should be happy and celebrate for tycho or you're the type that doesnt want to see other people succeed If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:tycho wrote:washiku wrote:Gosh...he is back It's all a matter of perspective... for example, why not celebrate tycho's death? He's taking in the sweetness, and you're flying against it by claiming he's yet to live... Better the poets And their beautiful dirges. Why would i celebrate his death?What value would his death bring to me? It's not bringing value to you but to Tycho, coz he is taking in the sweetness. Therefore you should be happy and celebrate for tycho or you're the type that doesnt want to see other people succeed  What sweetness?Kwani ako na depression?Tycho dont commit suicide.I can buy you a drink or get you a fish that will make your stress disappear. Hutia Mundu!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Wamunyota wrote:Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:tycho wrote:washiku wrote:Gosh...he is back It's all a matter of perspective... for example, why not celebrate tycho's death? He's taking in the sweetness, and you're flying against it by claiming he's yet to live... Better the poets And their beautiful dirges. Why would i celebrate his death?What value would his death bring to me? It's not bringing value to you but to Tycho, coz he is taking in the sweetness. Therefore you should be happy and celebrate for tycho or you're the type that doesnt want to see other people succeed  What sweetness?Kwani ako na depression?Tycho dont commit suicide.I can buy you a drink or get you a fish that will make your stress disappear. A while back, several years, he was in depression, he was contemplating killing someone or himself... I was so happy to hear now he's married...
Rank: Member Joined: 7/17/2011 Posts: 627 Location: Mbui-Nzau, Kikumbulyu
my teacher in Kamundu primary kambe ya mwaki would say kugorokera theini..greek for "going mad in the inside"
wanyee wrote:my teacher in Kamundu primary kambe ya mwaki would say kugorokera theini..greek for "going mad in the inside" Yaani Wanyee ulisomea kamundu?So can we call you Nyee cia Kamundu? Hutia Mundu!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
Wamunyota wrote:tycho wrote:washiku wrote:Gosh...he is back It's all a matter of perspective... for example, why not celebrate tycho's death? He's taking in the sweetness, and you're flying against it by claiming he's yet to live... Better the poets And their beautiful dirges. Why would i celebrate his death?What value would his death bring to me? An interesting question. I can only hope you're indifferent to whether tycho lives or dies.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
AlphDoti wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:tycho wrote:washiku wrote:Gosh...he is back It's all a matter of perspective... for example, why not celebrate tycho's death? He's taking in the sweetness, and you're flying against it by claiming he's yet to live... Better the poets And their beautiful dirges. Why would i celebrate his death?What value would his death bring to me? It's not bringing value to you but to Tycho, coz he is taking in the sweetness. Therefore you should be happy and celebrate for tycho or you're the type that doesnt want to see other people succeed  What sweetness?Kwani ako na depression?Tycho dont commit suicide.I can buy you a drink or get you a fish that will make your stress disappear. A while back, several years, he was in depression, he was contemplating killing someone or himself... I was so happy to hear now he's married... Salvation through marriage?
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
tycho wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:tycho wrote:washiku wrote:Gosh...he is back It's all a matter of perspective... for example, why not celebrate tycho's death? He's taking in the sweetness, and you're flying against it by claiming he's yet to live... Better the poets And their beautiful dirges. Why would i celebrate his death?What value would his death bring to me? It's not bringing value to you but to Tycho, coz he is taking in the sweetness. Therefore you should be happy and celebrate for tycho or you're the type that doesnt want to see other people succeed  What sweetness?Kwani ako na depression?Tycho dont commit suicide.I can buy you a drink or get you a fish that will make your stress disappear. A while back, several years, he was in depression, he was contemplating killing someone or himself... I was so happy to hear now he's married... Salvation through marriage? Indeed! You are your wife's garment and she your garment. Mna-vaana! A good wife provides tranquility, peace and comfort to you
tycho wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:tycho wrote:washiku wrote:Gosh...he is back It's all a matter of perspective... for example, why not celebrate tycho's death? He's taking in the sweetness, and you're flying against it by claiming he's yet to live... Better the poets And their beautiful dirges. Why would i celebrate his death?What value would his death bring to me? It's not bringing value to you but to Tycho, coz he is taking in the sweetness. Therefore you should be happy and celebrate for tycho or you're the type that doesnt want to see other people succeed  What sweetness?Kwani ako na depression?Tycho dont commit suicide.I can buy you a drink or get you a fish that will make your stress disappear. A while back, several years, he was in depression, he was contemplating killing someone or himself... I was so happy to hear now he's married... Salvation through marriage? When you pour you live longer. Hutia Mundu!!
Culture
Sweetness of death