wazua Sat, Apr 4, 2026

1,584 Pages«<637638639640641>»
Kenya Airways...why ignore..
Spikes
#6381 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2016 9:46:22 AM

This thing is for those who believe in the power of propelling momentum.

#KQMoment.
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
#6382 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2016 9:49:11 AM

Spikes wrote:
MadDoc wrote:
Only buy something that you'd be perfectly happy to hold if the market shut down for 10 years.

Warren Buffett

KQ doesn't fit the bill!!!

Africa wines and spirits as well as air travel have no global comparison.. The growth rate is over 20% per annum with a ballooning middle class

While others are talking about 10 years sijui nini na nini ,me I have placed an off market buy order.

Every dog has its day. Or is it monkey???Laughing out loudly
Nevertheless, there are investors out there who have made 100%-percent gainsApplause

On paper, when the tide changes the gains will be wiped out in an instance smile

Naysayers jameni! You can't see the magnitude of the momentum? This thing will hit 12.8/- Friday next week.

#KQMoment.

Mimi niko ndani as a peculator for these reasons:

Tomorrow's hald year announcemnet will excite the market.
MJ will be officially announced as chairman, sooner.
MD will exit next week Tuesday

All the 3 above will make this think hit 12 bob.

I am not investing in this jut waiting to take my profits next week Friday.
Shame on you

We already know the results how will it excite the market again?
Hanoi is next to be dropped...they should maybe concentrate on African routes plus local.
MadDoc
#6383 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2016 10:05:10 AM

MadDoc wrote:
Only buy something that you'd be perfectly happy to hold if the market shut down for 10 years.

Warren Buffett

Africa wines and spirits as well as air travel have no global comparison.. The growth rate is over 20% per annum with a ballooning middle class

While others are talking about 10 years sijui nini na nini ,me I have placed an off market buy order.

Nevertheless, there are investors out there who have made 100%-percent gainsApplause

On paper, when the tide changes the gains will be wiped out in an instance smile

That's the caveat. When the tide shifts, it'll be a tsunami.
muandiwambeu
#6384 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2016 10:24:01 AM

Spikes wrote:
MadDoc wrote:

Warren Buffett

Naysayers jameni! You can't see the magnitude of the momentum? This thing will hit 12.8/- Friday next week.

#KQMoment.

Shame on you

treasures of goblin. turns into charcoal then dust and it all ends with a tear and a space reservation for a new client at mathari(twigs collector) hospital.
being hooked to the hype anyway is not such a bad idea, being lined worries but being sunk,men! would be terrible coz mj will only offer you an apology. learning is a continues process but at times very painful and especially when forced to brutal shafting. I cherish my dime to dare put a coin forth to this charlatans hype. I would be ashamed of such moni even if I escaped with clean golds.smile Laughing out loudly
,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
#6385 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2016 10:56:15 AM

Spikes wrote:
MadDoc wrote:

Warren Buffett

#KQMoment.

Shame on you

Continue being peculator smile Before you are caught with your pants down smile smile smile

I will leave the pant for them to take and run away with my profits.

By the way I see people taking early profits at 7.20, this is where mot guys have doubled their money, but I will wait.

instinct
#6386 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2016 11:25:25 AM

Union wants KQ to give 1,000 outsourced staff permanent jobs

http://www.businessdaily...852-14utg04z/index.html

#6387 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2016 12:52:59 PM

Warren Buffett

Amen. KQ will run for 100 plus years

If only @Obiero honored his bets, I would take him on... Lakini, there's no point in betting with @Obiero if one can't collect.
#6388 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2016 12:58:51 PM

Hmmm, which firm is this chap referring to?

http://www.businessdaily...8338-153sykp/index.html

There have been a couple of revealing reports lately about listed companies that allege that the people at the wheel at the time engaged in nefarious transactions that brought some of these entities to their knees.

While this was happening, the top management continued to earn their seven to eight figure salaries and in some cases even got pay increases.

They are many but KQ is definitely one of the number.. Meanwhile 1,528,800 KQ shares traded today.. In simple logic, that which was bought today at KES 6.70 is unlikely to be sold at less than KES 12 per share by a shrewd trader.. With each passing day the opportunity to enter thins out and at some point for safety concerns it's better to watch the rally from afar just like the real safari rally

I have to say that I am impressed with the recent KQ run AFTER the (new) chairman MJ was appointed. That said, KQ is not for me. So far so good for you but bail sooner than later.

When the MD will exit later this month, I foresee a 12 bob print.
Tomorrow am all in with my pension.
Brick wall Brick wall

You will be left holding monkeys smile

All that I am sure of is that KQ should never have been trading sub KES 8.. Tomorrow KES 7.20 is more or less a given, by 9.30am
Lots of shares available at 6.30-7.20 ... Where are the buyers?
#6389 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2016 1:05:44 PM

There have been a couple of revealing reports lately about listed companies that allege that the people at the wheel at the time engaged in nefarious transactions that brought some of these entities to their knees.

While this was happening, the top management continued to earn their seven to eight figure salaries and in some cases even got pay increases.

They are many but KQ is definitely one of the number.. Meanwhile 1,528,800 KQ shares traded today.. In simple logic, that which was bought today at KES 6.70 is unlikely to be sold at less than KES 12 per share by a shrewd trader.. With each passing day the opportunity to enter thins out and at some point for safety concerns it's better to watch the rally from afar just like the real safari rally

I have to say that I am impressed with the recent KQ run AFTER the (new) chairman MJ was appointed. That said, KQ is not for me. So far so good for you but bail sooner than later.

Brick wall Brick wall

All that I am sure of is that KQ should never have been trading sub KES 8.. Tomorrow KES 7.20 is more or less a given, by 9.30am

Wait 4 tomorrow.
For final profit takers.

#6390 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2016 1:15:09 PM

Brick wall Brick wall

1,770,000 traded so far you jilted lover

1,584 Pages«<637638639640641>»