Welcoming CVs Now
cmk
#181 Posted : Monday, May 03, 2010 1:48:48 PM

banki yangu imekatalia loan..cv yangu sasa bure
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do-
Voltaire
Sheila
#182 Posted : Tuesday, May 04, 2010 7:01:12 AM

I caught this thread a bit late lakini I have to comment...:)

I want to know if I can want you the way I like you now. I want to taste your lips, feel the smoothness of your skin on the tips of my fingers and its warmth on my palms along your sides, onto your back and up your neck. I want to lift you and feel your weight. I want to lie next to you and find your funny spots, listen to your heartbeat and eat chocolate chips from your navel. I want to see you laugh and hear it in your belly. I want to massage your feet and the palms of your hands. I want you to smell your hair and hear your voice. I want to look into your eyes and feel your presence. I want to touch you and feel your wetness. I want to make love to you and present my CV.

@Kusaidika....kweli you have a way with words...Applause

@Mlefu...ati 'slightly used' ama 'salvage' Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly pure madness!!!
#183 Posted : Thursday, May 06, 2010 10:57:19 AM

Update.

many thought it was overpriced( I think they are wrong cos they do not know the finer detailssmile, some did subscribe – but from the beginning it was clear that there was no chance for oversubscription. It wasn’t undersubscribed either. As the bidding wore on, some started crying foul that some people had more information about the IPO- no one did- some people are just go getters

What stood out? The way people have the capability to say anything as long as they are anonymous.

What surprised me? That some people, even in my inbox thought it was a Wazua ploy to keep the site vibrant. I did not think that a vibrant Forum like wazua would need a ploy. I am not wazua admin,I think wazua is amazing and doing a good job already.

What was impressive? Some guys were so bold – one guy shocked me when he listed all about himself( very impressive profile - I must add) and requested for the same from me….i thought I was the one in control?smile Needless to say he received a reply and a phone callsmile

What I liked about the inbox responses? There are some hard working blokes out there (no explanation)

To my surprise, no one was mean in my inbox- I guess that means that there are some decent blokes on this forum too.

But what draws my attention to this IPO is that while people were complaining about how expensive it was, a bugatti sold for £ 9 million huku ulaya . How is that for ‘expensive’? na haikujinunua Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Too soon to allocate though + applicants want privacy (fair enough)i think this is a fair update and closuresmile

#184 Posted : Thursday, May 06, 2010 12:45:04 PM

Sheila wrote:
I caught this thread a bit late lakini I have to comment...:)

I want to know if I can want you the way I like you now. I want to taste your lips, feel the smoothness of your skin on the tips of my fingers and its warmth on my palms along your sides, onto your back and up your neck. I want to lift you and feel your weight. I want to lie next to you and find your funny spots, listen to your heartbeat and eat chocolate chips from your navel. I want to see you laugh and hear it in your belly. I want to massage your feet and the palms of your hands. I want you to smell your hair and hear your voice. I want to look into your eyes and feel your presence. I want to touch you and feel your wetness. I want to make love to you and present my CV.

@Kusaidika....kweli you have a way with words...Applause

@Mlefu...ati 'slightly used' ama 'salvage' Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly pure madness!!!

Its good you caught the thread late otherwise.........You should easily tell what is original from Copy and Paste before giving accolades.
#185 Posted : Thursday, May 06, 2010 12:54:40 PM

@Famooz...
my belated contribution...all the nice dudes like me are married. The rest are junks. You have to pick one and continuously take to the garage for repair and panel beating. Pole...
#186 Posted : Thursday, May 06, 2010 1:26:12 PM

@ Magigi and Kivairu have come across as dangerously self deluded on this threadLaughing out loudly
gathinga
#187 Posted : Thursday, May 06, 2010 1:29:06 PM

@famooz. Have the regret latters/emails already been posted....its timely
#188 Posted : Thursday, May 06, 2010 1:35:02 PM

@ gathinga, soma update hapo juu
gathinga
#189 Posted : Thursday, May 06, 2010 1:51:05 PM

famooz wrote:
@ gathinga, soma update hapo juu

Sad hii update haisemi kama watu watapata barua za regret
#190 Posted : Thursday, May 06, 2010 1:51:56 PM

@Famooz...
...and no matter how much repair you give him, he will always have a very big bent, like an old bus...can't move straight and you've got to hang onto the steering wheel like a 1900 truck, lest it veers off the road...
25 Pages«<1718192021>»