Uhuru - A true son of Jomo
Lolest! wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:washiku wrote:'If you can't handle the heat, get out of the kitchen' Robert Mugabe 2017 Obvious, this is very fake yawa "You know, I let a lot of things pass. Without comment. Or I just laugh them off. I wish Angelica of Wazua would do the same" - Robert Mugabe 'Are you getting the point, friends?' Robert Mugabe 2018
This is breach of contract. I voted in Uhuru with clear instructions as per constitution inter alia to fight corruption among other duties. He is the garment accounting officer Sujui Ouko, Kihara IG et al, If they don't deliver he should sack them or Pork should resign. Ati "what do you want me to do?" you a the president damn! he had a mandate to build an effective team to achieve set objectives If your team fails you have failed. The message the president is saying is " I don't want another term" He has done his bit so we sit and do nothing????? The driver who was whistle blowing by saying the police facilitate him to break rules through bribes was turned into an accused person by the IG forgetting the two sides of the transaction, what a country i don't get it. I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,058 Location: Gwitu
I stood in the queue for five hours to vote for this guy then he says he is helpless on corruption?! That's it for me,I will never vote again! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Daughter: Dad, our neighbor has been raping me every day, I am very afraid Dad. In fact these days he is not even afraid, he is doing it in day light. In fact, it is so bad that these days he is demanding he must rape me for me to use the public footpath on my way to school. Dad please help me. He will finish me.
Dad: The first day he raped you I told you I reported to the police. The police have been too slow. They are saying they are investigating. That is their job not mine. I did my part. Unataka nifanye nini sasa?
UMK knows he will get re-elected, regardless In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:UMK knows he will get re-elected, irregardless He is fond of saying "IRREGARDLESS"
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
@Harrydre @MbaoNgumu na @Guka, mmetulia!! The president has failed in fight against corruption and tribalism. Fullstop. You can't argue against that. Those are the two dragons killing our country. He can hide in those super projects but he should know that he has not helped solve the major problems. Infact, he has worsened the situation. Mambo hizo zingine niko sawa nazo.
washiku wrote:Daughter: Dad, our neighbor has been raping me every day, I am very afraid Dad. In fact these days he is not even afraid, he is doing it in day light. In fact, it is so bad that these days he is demanding he must rape me for me to use the public footpath on my way to school. Dad please help me. He will finish me.
Dad: The first day he raped you I told you I reported to the police. The police have been too slow. They are saying they are investigating. That is their job not mine. I did my part. Unataka nifanye nini sasa?
I cringe. Baba Ciku, I Wish you used a different analogy.
Muheani wrote:washiku wrote:Daughter: Dad, our neighbor has been raping me every day, I am very afraid Dad. In fact these days he is not even afraid, he is doing it in day light. In fact, it is so bad that these days he is demanding he must rape me for me to use the public footpath on my way to school. Dad please help me. He will finish me.
I cringe. Baba Ciku, I Wish you used a different analogy. Daughter and rape is harsh, no jokes In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Muheani wrote:washiku wrote:Daughter: Dad, our neighbor has been raping me every day, I am very afraid Dad. In fact these days he is not even afraid, he is doing it in day light. In fact, it is so bad that these days he is demanding he must rape me for me to use the public footpath on my way to school. Dad please help me. He will finish me.
I cringe. Baba Ciku, I Wish you used a different analogy. Daughter and rape is harsh, no jokes True.Hapa Ithe wa Shiko ametuangusha.You cant trivialize rape and assault.We know that Uhuru has failed but should have used another analogy Consistency is better than intensity
Uhuru - A true son of Jomo