AlphDoti wrote:Bigchick wrote:jmbada wrote:AlphDoti wrote:jmbada wrote:<deleted> On a separate note, your "man" should be able to dress himself. What is he, like 7 years old? My own kids tell me when they've outgrown their clothes / or they are worn out. @jmbada, if you're truly married (which I doubt), and you're not enjoying these services, then you're loosing a lot... I'm sorry to say then you do not have a wife... I myself I do a lot of stuff for my wife, and she does a lot for me... What is the problem? You even wait until your kids tell you their clothes are too small? Bana... surprise them boss! @Alpha...I am very married and extremely modern. I take care of myself. Boss, the world has changed. I choose my clothes, my food and I come and go as I please. You need to chanuka. Where is the pleasure in your wife buying you crappy polyster blend clothes/socks with YOUR OWN money? As @Sheikh says uko na shida ya bibi.(Sijasema ni mubaya) Why should she buy you crappy cloths?Kwani she does not know your taste?If you relate well she sure knows your style and class so will not buy you anything below you.Lakini kama munajifichiana then you give her 3k to buy you a cotton shirt and she buys you a polyester blend of 1k and she keeps the difference. For me it is those small things that make marriage a happy companionship. BTW what do you mean by I come and go as I please?What do you mean by I choose my food? @jmbada, ati you choose your own food, you come & go as you please... clearly your wife and yourself are just roommates... Is that house an hostel with a restaurant downstairs? If you want that marriage to last, make changes now before it becomes too late. A weak man can't handle a real woman, so he goes for the weaker females who won't question his character and just accepts what he gives! Sisi tumelea watoto karibu wanatuondokea... I guess you've just started... Listen now to wazees, else soon you'll be shocked... Yezz