wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

25 Pages«<1617181920>»
Welcoming CVs Now
Pierce
#171 Posted : Monday, May 03, 2010 7:49:53 AM

Famooz,

Nina Ricci gani? I could supply the 'winner' of this IPO.

Strictly business!
#172 Posted : Monday, May 03, 2010 8:44:10 AM

Pierce..Do you deal in the business of 'making armpits attractive'?

what can i get and for at what cost?
Pierce
#173 Posted : Monday, May 03, 2010 10:11:24 AM

Poundfoolish,

That's my domain yes!

Furnish me with you email contacts I send you my list.
#174 Posted : Monday, May 03, 2010 10:32:07 AM

#175 Posted : Monday, May 03, 2010 10:45:11 AM

@Pound,
Pierce should have told you.While you await the njegeke stuff,you can use lemon in hot water....smile !!

@Wanyuru,
This IPO is closed...pole!!smile
#176 Posted : Monday, May 03, 2010 10:53:09 AM

@Guka,
Or he can shave bald and adopt a new walking style ya 'keep your hands on your head' to air the njegekes 24/7. It's the cheaper option...
#177 Posted : Monday, May 03, 2010 11:22:08 AM

@ pierce now since perfume is your niche,the bloke will need to get the Nina R fragrance of emotion, the one that exudes a mysterious power of seduction,blending into the personality to bring out the sensual charm and refinement.

I have to add though that the 'allotee' need not worry about fragrance......this is beyond fragrance :))))
kivairu
#178 Posted : Monday, May 03, 2010 11:22:56 AM

In conclusion, all good men are married(like me).The bad ones are all single an ineligible that's why there's no shortlist..if there's publish it here.If the shortlist has three entries..then one is a married player.The second one is just looking for variety..only the third is truly single...but again like i said earlier all good men are already married...Pray

Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
#179 Posted : Monday, May 03, 2010 11:32:23 AM

sasa wewe kivairu,umetoka wapi? reminds me of bifwoli wafwoli,people are discussing a topic,and then he comes up with all these unrelated thoughts -d Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ......
wanyuru
#180 Posted : Monday, May 03, 2010 11:52:45 AM

Njunge wrote:

@Wanyuru,
This IPO is closed...pole!!smile

@ guka,Shame on you wacha ningojee hii 'kengen' kwa secondary market

ngai fafa.....who was the placing agent?
25 Pages«<1617181920>»