wazua Sat, Jan 25, 2025

9 Pages123>»
SK Charity Club Mbuzi - Karibuni!
#1 Posted : Thursday, April 29, 2010 8:40:48 PM

Wazua Ladies and Gents...

On behalf of the Sk/Wazua Charity Club, I wish to formally invite you to our bonding session on the 1st June 2010.

The invite is open to all Club members and Non members,Friends,Family,Children,Guests,Gift&Hardhitter and the Wazua AdminApplause

The tentative itinerary for the day will be:
9am to 1pm - Game drive in the Nairobi National Park.The game drive costs Ksh 500 per Adult and Ksh 200 Per child,payable directly to KWS that morning before we head out for the gamedrive. The KWS bus will pick us up in the City Centre,but for those who'll be driving,you can leave your car at the KWS headquaters(Langata)and pick it up later when heading to Masai Lodge

1pm to 6pm - Mbuzi eating and some team building/ice breaking activities at the Maasai Lodge in Rongai

Cost:
A mbuzi and some accompaniments goes for Ksh 10,000 at the Masai Lodge,and this caters for about 20guys.

There are 2 sufficiently philanthropic Wazua ladies,who have offered to meet the Mbuzi cost halfway(Ksh 5,000) thus need a push of Ksh 5,000 to cater for the first 20guys,so am urging any philanthropic lady or gent out there to meet the 2ladies half way and give the bonding session a push and we'll all truly appreciateApplause smileYou can however still offer a full(10k),half(5k) or quarter(2,500) mbuzi if you so wish,for the next 20guys...and the next 20...we wont mind!!

For purposes of coordination and logistics, Please drop either Vision2030 or I an email by 15th May,confirming your attendance and the number of people you'll be coming with

Vision2030 can be reached on:mpolekabisa@gmail.com

And i can be reached on reggyzoe@yahoo.com

Please confirm attendance early,and lets make this a fun filled,Memorable Wazua bonding session!smile smile

PS: Charity club members, next wknd's visit is still on...
leona attached the following image(s):
pe04118_rv.jpg (9kb) downloaded 0 time(s).
#2 Posted : Friday, April 30, 2010 7:02:16 AM

Sounds like its gonna be fun.
Am a member.

Hopefully, there wont be another SKerian who will confuse sukuma and me like Mcreggea did on the last mbuzi!!

By the way, where did this "fine lady" disappear to? ama jamaa wa eastlands walianza kuoga??? na bado kuna rationing.... LOOOOOL!
Fundaah
#3 Posted : Friday, April 30, 2010 7:16:44 AM

Applause Applause Hii sikosi... Kwanza I want to meet Mlefu ... this time Mlefu lazima Uokoke ...smile smile Na usiongope
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
niando
#4 Posted : Friday, April 30, 2010 8:06:06 AM

Leona ,count me in too
For bookkeeping and bank loan interest recalculation try us:niando.becia@gmail.com
Mpenzi
#5 Posted : Friday, April 30, 2010 9:15:34 AM

Leona, I will be there smile
#6 Posted : Friday, April 30, 2010 9:18:09 AM

MBUZI AGAIN....hehehe...count me(us) in.

and funda...why the long wait..just call me , there`s Kameme mugithi ...loads of Muratina..hope you know that song..nisori muno muuiritu wa kabete, nikuhe dati njoke na ndiokire...!!!wapi jaribu
Fundaah
#7 Posted : Friday, April 30, 2010 9:25:14 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Haki Mlefu... I think now I will have to enlist the services of sister Ngwono....Unahitaji kuwekelewa mikono nne...smile smile d'oh!
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
#8 Posted : Friday, April 30, 2010 10:00:49 AM

I will have to consult the other Principal.

@Famooz, can we discuss this over dinner tonight?
#9 Posted : Friday, April 30, 2010 10:40:29 AM

@ mahegoat,the only discussion that can take place is if you are in position to convince vision 2030 to push the together to end of june.....:)))
#10 Posted : Friday, April 30, 2010 1:23:43 PM

where is njunge, djinn, mcreg, simonkibaki, dudette, kingfisher(i owe this guy - i still remember and am willing to pay off my debts), pablo, luttz, alphadoti(where did this dude disappear to?), sasha, xtine, kaigangio na wale wengine woooote? si twende hii mbuzi...
#11 Posted : Friday, April 30, 2010 1:26:16 PM

if kibaki will have signed the karubu law, I will surely be there.
#12 Posted : Friday, April 30, 2010 1:32:53 PM

If nothing else and since all these people are not confirming their appetite for the mbuzi,si we postpone so you guys get to see the killer SK couple? :))))))
chepkel
#13 Posted : Friday, April 30, 2010 2:24:37 PM

pia mimi niko kwa hii mara hiyo hiyo
#14 Posted : Monday, May 03, 2010 8:47:49 AM

Thanks guys,i've counted you ALL insmile

@Wendz
The 'fine ladies' could be Sukuma,pretty,gift..Huweskujua. I promised NOT to tell and i'll keep my word. Akina Guka,Sasha and Djinn must be deliberating if to go to SA for the world cup using the bijuti or to take the Akamba option...Guka thinks bijuti itafika SA while Sasha and Djinn think not...kwanza if it'll carry all of Sasha's clothes and makeup,haiwesmek! On the otherhand,Mcreggae is still shopping for the engagement ring,coz alipewa deadline...while his good buddy Kabz had suggested that he knows of this ka-place Mcreggae can get the ring at a bargain..kumbe he was planning on getting details from Pretty's better half,and now cant get hold of him(did you see the thread akitafuta Pretty?)

@Mpenzi
You miss this,we break up and i start a thread on you...Laughing out loudly
Mpenzi
#15 Posted : Monday, May 03, 2010 9:20:56 AM

@leona warning is being taken very seriously! Anxious
#16 Posted : Monday, May 03, 2010 9:56:31 AM

@Mpenzi
Noted, i'll quote this when doing the thread..smilesmile
#17 Posted : Monday, May 03, 2010 10:23:11 AM

lol... I accept to be witness in this! Sounds like its gonna be fun thread on a friday or a blue monday!
#18 Posted : Monday, May 03, 2010 10:42:22 AM

@Wendz
Since 1st June will be on a Tuesday...the thread will land between Wednesday and Friday...and will be hotter than gift@hardhitter's. Si you know tu the way Mpenzi has stood me up severally..i will combine them all! ti hi hi!
#19 Posted : Monday, May 03, 2010 10:59:33 AM

Ngai.....This is too tempting!!

@Leona,
Kwani Sasha's make-up comes in 4 litre tins kama rangi ya Crown Berger??...lol.
#20 Posted : Monday, May 03, 2010 11:17:04 AM

@Guka
Worse! You'd think she teaches art somewhere... Mikebe mingi,and lots of 'crayons',zile wanaitanga akina eye liner,eye pencil,eye sijui what..jameni! All comes to 3suitcases and countless little tinssmile