wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

25 Pages«<1516171819>»
Welcoming CVs Now
#161 Posted : Friday, April 30, 2010 2:30:15 PM

@ Kokwa,i disqualified you in the morning na sasa umeanza uvumi???:d Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
kokwa
#162 Posted : Friday, April 30, 2010 2:50:13 PM

@famooz

All the best in your search for a "bitter half".
Anxious
#163 Posted : Friday, April 30, 2010 2:52:18 PM

@famooz...

you seem to be disqualifying everyone sasa utapata nani?

I also believe
famooz=pretty=sukuma=wazua admin
#164 Posted : Friday, April 30, 2010 3:08:24 PM

@ Kwokwa you are making this personal,i aint going there with you!!

@ Wendz,nope, i have some very serious contenders :)))) na hiyo mbuzi wewe hairisha!
#165 Posted : Friday, April 30, 2010 3:18:17 PM

@famooz,

now you can forward that shortlist for the 'clan' to peruse. I can see Guka has started to hum...
gathinga
#166 Posted : Friday, April 30, 2010 3:33:32 PM

am one of the applicants and have been subjected to 'inhuman' treatment.....will spill the beans in due course....
#167 Posted : Friday, April 30, 2010 3:55:30 PM

Angel Angel Angel Angel Angel Angel Angel Angel Angel cannot mistreat anyone!!! i will get the list to the clan next week,so they are asked to ignore mantrums on the wallLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#168 Posted : Saturday, May 01, 2010 7:37:34 PM

IPO Imefungwa. Allocation next weeksmile
slammers
#169 Posted : Sunday, May 02, 2010 4:11:35 AM

@mahegoat if u get this i wil take u uthoni
#170 Posted : Monday, May 03, 2010 6:07:53 AM

That was fun and a pleasure while it lasted.

Should I not be the winner, then I shall forever hold my peace.

No further communications on this matter on my part, or as Jack would say: I am off comm.
25 Pages«<1516171819>»